Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 11th August 2011 - Roeedad Khan & Orya Maqbool Jaan

niazi

Thanks for clarifying. Did you also know that Mr. Jinnah unconstitutionally took the powers away from his Prime Minister Liakat Ali Khan?
wah banayeh kia moqa mila hai tum ko mazak uranay ka,you are fooled by few stupid idiots.

jis qom ki bat ker rahay ho us nay histroy banayee hai,was a world power can do more mircles in future if united and will be inshaAllah,people like you should take sleeping pills and get lost .

Oh niazi sahib, mein to baig sahib ko keh ruha tha keh yeh ufeemi
qaum phir bhi jeet sukti hay, aap to meray he peechay purr gaye.
Woh qaum jokeh world power thi woh to kub ki guzzar gai. ub to
qaum ( people like me ) so ruhey hay aur aap mazeed sleeping pills ka mushwara de ruhey hein.
Yeh qaum to East Pakistan jaisy history bunnaye gi.
Aik Gen. Niazi aur mill jayein to essi history aur bhi bunna suktay hein.

TV guy did roll it. Obviously a very large segment is confused, except for Indian agents:lol:

Fore father of American Constitution had given a very clear direction with very little ambiguity. You will not see American Press discussing ten times a year as to what was the intention.

You are right it would be good to move on with your vision.

Abe Lincoln is not known for giving Constitution but for upholding the constitution some people debate every now and then weather the American civil war was constitutional or not but vast majority of Americans believe it was.

There is a big difference between questioning our forefathers and abusing. Nobody in the above program, Mr. Baig or Narrcist has abused anyone, they have merely pointed to the fact that the recent history have been masked and distorted and that is very dangerous.

You have only know the history that you were taught this is the reason when tough questions are asked some pain occurs when your comfort zone is stirred.
It looks to me u could not read urdu , Mr. has written a very poisonous note. Thats why I was saying that our people abuse ...

Any way , it is not the point of discussion.
Every real leader of the any nation , of that time ,always does the best , what he could do....and it depends upon the requirement.

Some time , it is in the rule , sometimes they create rule for this and some time out of present rules , but they do it in emergency...

This is the common practice of every where in the world.

Now , because we have no way out , how to get rid of corrupt leadership. We start finding examples from past, this is wrong trend.

We will talk in some other topic. thanks

It looks to me u could not read urdu , Mr. has written a very poisonous note. Thats why I was saying that our people abuse ...

Any way , it is not the point of discussion.
Every real leader of the any nation , of that time ,always does the best , what he could do....and it depends upon the requirement.

Some time , it is in the rule , sometimes they create rule for this and some time out of present rules , but they do it in emergency...

This is the common practice of every where in the world.

Now , because we have no way out , how to get rid of corrupt leadership. We start finding examples from past, this is wrong trend.

Are you saying a real leader does what is required at the time? Is lying and cheating ok, if required. It might be common practice everywhere in the word but not of a Great leader.

I am not against Jinnah there is plenty in his life that all of us, including Indians, can learn from . He was not born rich he struggled throughout his life and became a very successful and respectable lawyer perhaps we all can draw from this aspect from his life and emulate him we can all go long way in our lives rather than looking for a magical mantra of ideology to chant.

Everything should be looked in clear light of reality. His counter part Mr. Nehru also had several very good qualities but he was also a hypocrite. After independence he used his wisdom to lecture US about its role in Vietnam and constantly asked US to withdraw but when China attacked Tibaatt he was on the telephone to Kennedy requiting military intervention.

Good about him; his daughter wanted to marry a Muslim, he did not object and accepted him as his son in law, no honor killing:lol:. Come to think of it, you might be more happier had he killed her.[hilar]

Are you saying a real leader does what is required at the time? Is lying and cheating ok, if required. It might be common practice everywhere in the word but not of a Great leader.

I am not against Jinnah there is plenty in his life that all of us, including Indians, can learn from . He was not born rich he struggled throughout his life and became a very successful and respectable lawyer perhaps we all can draw from this aspect from his life and emulate him we can all go long way in our lives rather than looking for a magical mantra of ideology to chant.

Everything should be looked in clear light of reality. His counter part Mr. Nehru also had several very good qualities but he was also a hypocrite. After independence he used his wisdom to lecture US about its role in Vietnam and constantly asked US to withdraw but when China attacked Tibaatt he was on the telephone to Kennedy requiting military intervention.

Good about him; his daughter wanted to marry a Muslim, he did not object and accepted him as his son in law, no honor killing:lol:. Come to think of it, you might be more happier had he killed her.[hilar]

No the real leader never lie or cheat. they are not personal , they are devoted to the nation. as u said.

mrbaig

jis qom ki bat ker rahay ho us nay histroy banayee hai,was a world power can do more mircles in future if united and will be inshaAllah,people like you should take sleeping pills and get lost .
ہاں نیازی صاحب،آپ ٹھیک ہی کہہ رہے ہو۔ابھی کل کی بات ہے آپ کے دوست جنرل نیازی نے ڈھاکہ کے پلٹن میدان میں جنرل اروڑا کے سامنے ہتھیار ڈال کر کتنی عظیم تاریخ بنائی ۔:lol::lol::lol:۔بے غیرت نیازی:angry_smile:۔