Shahid Khan Afridi is the one who destroyed Pakistan Cricket, Says Kashif Mehmood

knowledge88

To all Shahid afridi haters, he won most MOM award for Pakistan, just Google or write Shahid afridi in youtube search and see how many match he won for paksitan singel handed. He won Us T20 World cup with his best inings hw won MOM in the match also for taking wickets.
Dont bring politics in game if he is agianst IK its his personal matter but no one can say he is not a superstar.
For his trying to eat ball just imagine how he desperate to win matches for Pakistan not like those MOFOs who take money to lose.
It is true that Shahid Afridi got Most man of the match i.e. 32 times by a Pakistani in one day Internationals.
It is because Shahid Afridi played 398 one day Internationals .
No other Pakistan player has played 398 one day Internationals.

Lets check his One day record, And you will not be proud of him after seeing it in detail.

He played 398 one days. His batting average was just 23.
He batted in 367 Innings , he has 6 Centuries and 39 fifties.
It means out of 367 innings he batted , just 45 times he managed to score above 50.
It means out of 367 innings he played 322 times he was not able to score above 50.
It means 87% of the time he was NOT able to score above 50.

Can you name one player any where in the world who played in 398 innings and 87% of the time he was not able to score above 50 and still renowned as a top batsman ?

Is it good, or very bad for a batsman ?
Lastly , Shahid Afridi helped Pakistan won 32 times, but he also managed Pakistan to lose over 200 times

Same thing happened with West Indies with Chris Gayle and thats why their batting also sucks. And I dunno why people think Afridi is a good batsman, batting is dismal to say the least and never seen any sensible batting from him, most of the times either he gets out on a duck. Hits a few boundries and gets out under 50? Regardless of the match situation, he would come out in the field like an idiot and start swinging wildly.

He was a much better spin bowler than batsman. And thats the role he should have been limited to and only allowed to bat at the tail end, where sometimes that wild batting can come in use.

asif.mailer

اپنے اگلے وزیر اعظم کے متعلق ایسا نہیں بولتے

آفریدی نے کتاب لکھی، فوج سے تصویریں کچھوائیں

اب آفریدی عمرآن کے بعد پی ٹی آئی کا لیڈر ہو گا

یہ ہوتے کثرت سے کھوتے کھانے کے اثرات

peaceandjustice

Iss Jahil aur bewaqoof Afridi nay Nawaz Sharif Butt aur Mafia Ki Dalla Geeri Krr ke apnay aap ko khood zaleel kiyaa Siasat mai monh marnay aur Mafia ko Support krr ke uss ki Dallaa Geeri naa krtaa to aaj bhi baqi hrr unn crickets ki trah iss Gadhay ki bhi bohat izzat hoti jo iss naay Gushti frari aur Nawaz Sharif Butt ke corruption walaay stance ko support krr ke apnaa monh aur tashreef kali kraa li aggr yeh neutral bhi rehtaa to aaj itnaa zaleel naa hotaa aur corruption aur corrupt leaders ko support naay iskaa monh kaalaa krr ke zaleel krr diyaa
قوم جس وقت کرپٹ مافیاز حکمرانوں/خاندانوں سے عمران خان کے ساتھ مل کر جنگ لڑ رھی تھی اس وقت یہ سیسیلین مافیاز کے ساتھ دوستیاں بنا رہا تھا اس کو عمران خان کی کامیابی کا یقین نہ تھا
لیکن یہ بےوقوف انسان کچھ ویلفئیر فاؤنڈیشن کے کام بھی کررھا ھے شاید آس لئے بعض اوقات یہ دوسروں کو خوش کرنے کے لئے چاولیں مارتا ھے شاید یہ اس کی مجبوری ھے وکٹ کے چاروں طرف کھیلتا ھے اس کی نییت کیا ھے رب ھی جانے ویسے شہرت کا بھوکا ضرور ھے

chandaa

Agreed Afridi was a tukaa crickter and played 400 plus matches bcz of corrupt mentality of our Nation. The real cricket is test cricket and i hope new structure will help introduce real crickters.

nasir77

Cricket ball ko chuck maranay aur wicket per khuday dalnay wala cheater ko hero banaya howa hai, jesay PM LN nay Ek Dako ko Leader banaya howa hai.....

Gujjar1

It is true that Shahid Afridi got Most man of the match i.e. 32 times by a Pakistani in one day Internationals.
It is because Shahid Afridi played 398 one day Internationals .
No other Pakistan player has played 398 one day Internationals.

Lets check his One day record, And you will not be proud of him after seeing it in detail.

He played 398 one days. His batting average was just 23.
He batted in 367 Innings , he has 6 Centuries and 39 fifties.
It means out of 367 innings he batted , just 45 times he managed to score above 50.
It means out of 367 innings he played 322 times he was not able to score above 50.
It means 87% of the time he was NOT able to score above 50.

Can you name one player any where in the world who played in 398 innings and 87% of the time he was not able to score above 50 and still renowned as a top batsman ?

Is it good, or very bad for a batsman ?
Lastly , Shahid Afridi helped Pakistan won 32 times, but he also managed Pakistan to lose over 200 times
we need to compare his record with modern Pakistani legend Inzi ..who scored almost same number of matches why he couldnt manage 32 MOM and inzi has scored 10 centuries and mind you he standout as legend while Afridi was never a great batsman even though he scored 6 .. you cant expect 100 from a player in every game and Shahid Afridi was a matrch winner and that shown by his record.

he won us the only t20 WC single haded and was MOM in that match.
and you forgot to check his bowling performances he took 5for 9 time its like a century for bowler.

gorgias

ہمیں سمجھ نہیں آئی ایک ایکٹر کیسے کرکٹ پر تبصرہ کر رہا ہے اور کیوں کر رہا ہے۔

آفریدی کرکٹ میں ایک باولر کے طور پر آیا۔ اس کی سلیکشن ایک باولر کے طور پر ہوئی۔ اپنے دوسرے میچ میں اس نے اس وقت کی تیز ترین سینچری بنائی تو سب نے اسے بیٹسمین سمجھ لیا۔ یہ درست ہے کہ سب اس سے امیدیں لگائے رکھتے تھے لیکن جہاں آپ کے سپیشلسٹ بیٹسمین فیل ہوجاتے تھے وہاں آفریدی سے کیوں گِلہ؟

آفریدی اگر اس طرح کی بیٹنگ کرتا تو کوچ اور مینیجمنٹ کے کہنے پر کرتا۔ اسے مینیجمنٹ نے اوپنر بنایا۔ ون ڈاون بنایا جس پوزیشن پر چاہا کھلایا۔ اور اسے وہاں کھلانے کا مقصد تیز رنز کرنا ہوتا۔

آفریدی ایک باولر تھا اور بطور باولر اس کی کارکردگی کچھ بہتر ہی رہی وہ کسی نا کسی فیلڈ میں پرفارم کر ہی لیتا اور وہ بیٹنگ باولینگ میں فیل ہوجاتا تو ایک دو ناممکن کیچ لے کر میچ پاکستان کے حق میں کر دیاتا۔

لیکن ایک بات۔۔ وہ بطور باولر پاکستانی ٹیم میں آیا تھا بیٹسمیں نہیں۔

اور اس بے تکی بات کی کو کوئی لاجک ہی نہیں کہ ہم نے ایک بُرے کرکٹر کو اپنا ہیرو بنایا۔۔ جناب آپ نے اگر ایک برے کرکٹر کو اپنا ہیرو بنایا تو یہ آپ کی غلطی ہے ناں کہ اس کرکٹر کی۔۔۔ عجیب بونگی لاجک ہے اور پھر اسے کس نے حق دیا ہے کہ وہ ٹی وی پر بیٹھ کر اپنے بے ہودہ کامنٹس سے رائے عامہ کو گمراہ کرے۔

peaceandjustice

کرکٹ کے حساب سے اس کا اپنا اسٹائل تھا اور یہ اسٹائل سری لنکا کی ٹیم کے پلئر جے سوریا نے کرکٹ کو دیا

اپنے اگلے وزیر اعظم کے متعلق ایسا نہیں بولتے

آفریدی نے کتاب لکھی، فوج سے تصویریں کچھوائیں

اب آفریدی عمرآن کے بعد پی ٹی آئی کا لیڈر ہو گا

پی ٹی آئی کے سپورٹرز پٹواریوں جیسے کھوتے کے گوشت کی بریانی نہیں کھاتے

stargazer

Agree with this analysis 100% I have always maintained that Afridi is incape-able of learning and developing. He was a hit and miss player

MainBaghiHon

To all Shahid afridi haters, he won most MOM award for Pakistan, just Google or write Shahid afridi in youtube search and see how many match he won for paksitan singel handed. He won Us T20 World cup with his best inings hw won MOM in the match also for taking wickets.
Dont bring politics in game if he is agianst IK its his personal matter but no one can say he is not a superstar.
For his trying to eat ball just imagine how he desperate to win matches for Pakistan not like those MOFOs who take money to lose.
Just google how many matches he played and for how long. He spent 21 years in international cricket, and what we had as outcome, a whisker above an ordinary club cricketer. Even Ryan ten descoute of holland is far better than him.

Gujjar1

Just google how many matches he played and for how long. He spent 21 years in international cricket, and what we had as outcome, a whisker above an ordinary club cricketer. Even Ryan ten descoute of holland is far better than him.
app logo ki yaddasht bohat kamzor hai.. younis khan took more than 100 matches to score his first centruy, inzi have just 10 centuries in whole carrier, while i am not saying shahid afridi is as great as them but he is no less then them and he won us more matches then them for Pakistan this is shown by his record. pakistan have won two ICC trophies one day wc and t20 wc and t20 we won because of him, we won asian championship because of him and we won asian test championship.

MainBaghiHon

app logo ki yaddasht bohat kamzor hai.. younis khan took more than 100 matches to score his first centruy, inzi have just 10 centuries in whole carrier, while i am not saying shahid afridi is as great as them but he is no less then them and he won us more matches then them for Pakistan this is shown by his record. pakistan have won two ICC trophies one day wc and t20 wc and t20 we won because of him, we won asian championship because of him and we won asian test championship.
Afridi is not near to them, you mentioned legends look at their records they are middle order batsmen keep in mind, they were match winners, regarded as highly prolific cricketers as Pakistan cricket ever produced. As compare to afridi MOM he is notable involved in disaster in Pakistan cricket.

Gujjar1

Afridi is not near to them, you mentioned legends look at their records they are middle order batsmen keep in mind, they were match winners, regarded as highly prolific cricketers as Pakistan cricket ever produced. As compare to afridi MOM he is notable involved in disaster in Pakistan cricket.
yes you come to point go look at their record and if we talk about match winner so Afridi won most MOM for pakistan its means he contribute more towards pakistans win then them. he won us the t20 final single haded himself. he is the first won who finish the terror of WI bowlers during world series 1997-98 before that nobody ven think of hitting six to them..actaully he was man of the MOM in that world series in Australia.
my humble request is that you cant win a argumnet if you hate some one presonally i am talking about his professionall life. i am only angry that he didnt do justice with the talent and dare he had.

MainBaghiHon

yes you come to point go look at their record and if we talk about match winner so Afridi won most MOM for pakistan its means he contribute more towards pakistans win then them. he won us the t20 final single haded himself. he is the first won who finish the terror of WI bowlers during world series 1997-98 before that nobody ven think of hitting six to them..actaully he was man of the MOM in that world series in Australia.
my humble request is that you cant win a argumnet if you hate some one presonally i am talking about his professionall life. i am only angry that he didnt do justice with the talent and dare he had.
A talent with no brain, now you happy.