Shahbaz Gill responds to the news about hike in free of medical tests in Govt hospitals

Dunkin Donut

1 - he is not a medical daktar

2 - where the hell is that ugly fat ass aunty known as Yasmeen Rashid who was busy instigating violence among Young Doctors few years back

3 - what happened to the inquiry report of Sahiwal Infant Massacre

Rambler

2 - where the hell is that ugly fat ass aunty known as Yasmeen Rashid who was busy instigating violence among Young Doctors few years back

STFU low life crawling creature of filth - The last thing people of Pakistan want is to read your shiitty comments.

Digital_Pakistani

کے تمام سرکاری ہسپتالوں کی ایمرجنسی میں مریضوں کے ٹیسٹ بالکل مفت کیے جا رہے ہیں. مستحق افراد کے لیے علاج کی مفت سہولیات ختم نہیں کی گئی. ان ڈور میں آنے والے ایسے افراد جو مستحق نہیں ہے انکے لیے ٹیسٹوں کی قیمت میں معمولی اضافہ کیا گیا ہے.
Dr. Shahbaz GiLL

Lefty

تیرے گندے دماغ کا علاج ابھی بھی فری ہی ہے, پیدائشی غلیظ انسان

Steyn

Agay agay dekho hota hai kya

Anyone who goes to government hospitals is eligible.

Rich people don't go to piece of shit government hospitals. Will ImranKhan ever get treatment in Peshawar HMC when he needs something like a heart surgery (God forbid).

How much zulm will you keep doing on poor people, Imran Khan? Don't you fear Allah?

pkpatriot

Agay agay dekho hota hai kya

Anyone who goes to government hospitals is eligible.

Rich people don't go to piece of shit government hospitals. Will ImranKhan ever get treatment in Peshawar HMC when he needs something like a heart surgery (God forbid).

How much zulm will you keep doing on poor people, Imran Khan? Don't you fear Allah?

Most of your comments are biased and trash but here you have valid point,
People go in govt. hospitals bcz they can't afford private treatment and they have to wait for days to get operation dates or rest reports, it should be free of cost.
Health cards shouldn't be required in govt hospitals.

But govt hospitals are not shit, govt hospitals are better except few super exoensive private hospitals.

farhankhan1111

100% agree with you.

Govt is fail in all level.