Saqoot_e_Dhaka, Bangali Sachey Thay

Young_Blood

Minister (2k+ posts)
Saqoot e dhaka,aaj bangali bhaio k ilazaamat such tasleem karta hoo,k Pak ARMY ne mashraqi pakistan mein be intihaa zulm dhaey, hum aaj tak iss baat ko tasleem nahi karte thay, Kiu k hum kal se pehle tak kabhi b apni afwaaj ko apni he awaam per goli chalatey, torture karte, aansu Gas k ka use karte nahi dekha tha, but last 2 months se aur khas ker kal jo inho ne keeya uss se banagalio k ilzaam such sabit howe. Na watan e aziz ke betiya nazar aai,na maaein,na bazurg, na bete na bachey, Itna Zulm k Israiel aur India b Sharma jaey.

Kavalier

Chief Minister (5k+ posts)
Ahista Ahista, aao gay saray issi result pay aao gay , Inshallah .... I have been saying this for last 10 years and had been abused, named as traitor and what not, but I know its not their fault, they are either paid havaldars, or simply Brain-washed with Fouj's changed curriculum in schools and colleges. They even changed history to their liking and favour.

Once again, all problems in this country since 1947 are due to its FOUJ who has been installed here by the imperial masters while leaving, ensuring their interests are well served in this region.

Same I am requesting for a month now that PTI and IK should not lose this golden chance and directly name the traitors and FOUJ, only then PTI or IK may get some results, again I was named and abused but the result is in front of you. What did they get?

Pak1stani

Prime Minister (20k+ posts)