Qatar offers to provide employment to 1 lac Pakistanis

naveed

نیو یارک: قطرنے پاکستان کے ایک لاکھ ہنرمند افراد کو ملازمتیں دینے کی پیشکش کردی۔

1353049_qatarfmshahmehmood_1537933557_162_640x480.jpg

ایکسپریس نیوزکے مطابق اقوام متحدہ کے جنرل اسمبلی اجلاس میں شرکت کے لیے نیویارک میں موجود وزیرخارجہ شاہ محمود قریشی کی قطری ہم منصب محمد بن عبدالرحمن سے ملاقات ہوئی جس میں دونوں ممالک کے درمیان دوطرفہ تعلقات اور تعاون کو فروغ دینے اتفاق کیا گیا۔

وزیر خارجہ شاہ محمود قریشی اور قطری ہم منصب کے درمیان ملاقات میں خارجہ امور پر گفتگو ہوئی اور اس دوران قطری وزیر خارجہ نے ایک لاکھ ہنرمند پاکستانیوں کو ملازمتیں دینے کی پیشکش بھی کی۔

https://www.express.pk/story/1353049/10/

islamabadi

Is this something to be proud of? You have nothing to export so export surplus laborers? .if the headline had been "Pakistan to provide employment to 1 lakh Qataris" that would have been a proud moment. Yahan Pakistan mein kuch karna nahi ailanaat k ilawa....In the dreams Imran khan was selling to the nation....he had often said he wants to create a Pakistan where foreigners will come to find jobs.....yahan the PTI foreign minister is exporting Pakistanis to foreign lands Bunch of morons

jaypakistan

Is this something to be proud of? ullu k pathey....if the headline had been "Pakistan to provide employment to 1 lakh Qataris" that would have been a headline. In the dreams Imran khan was selling to the nation....he had often said he wants to create a Pakistan where foreigners will come to find jobs.....yahan the PTI foreign minister is exporting Pakistanis. Bunch of morons

Short sighted people like you who wants everything to be done with in a week wont understand such things.

islamabadi

Short sighted people like you who wants everything to be done with in a week wont understand such things.
That is the usual excuse.....after the 5 year term of PTI ends as it did in KPK....the same line will be used by the likes of you......where is the single syllabus in KPK schools? Education is a provincial subject.....why is there no single syllabus after completion of 5 year term and even the second term of PTI has started in KPK? Here is your excuse for this "KPK people re elected us.....so it means they are happy with us" Abhey single syllabus ka pooch raha hon not wether KPK people are happy with PTI or not

LovePK-or-LeavePK

Ab Qatar ki taraf jain to Saudi naraz honge....balance rakhna zaroori hey.... lets see govt kaise manage karti hey donon ko

I don't think Saudis will have any problem with this. Not like we are sending our JF-17 and F-16 at their disposal. It's just trade & economics 1 on 1.

Although I think Qatar is becoming much better friend of Pakistan. They can provide us cheaper LNG if we re-negotiate contracts. They already gave Pakistanis Visa-Free entry in to Qatar and this is the time when our passport is almost worthless. It's a big thing for sure. Saudis will never do it.

100,000 jobs alone will bring tons of foreign exchange to Pakistan.

Also if you research, Qatari companies are much more eager to find investment opportunities. No one in the world wants to buy PIA, but Qatari has potential to buy it 100% if we invite them to do so.

Qatar already has tons of Airbus & Boeing plane orders in pipeline and they can divert those towards PIA anytime they want to. Which will expand and improve PIA service very quickly. More passenger traffic means more money coming in to Pakistan.