Poll: Pakistan Needs Political Castration of PLMN/PPP/MQM & ANP.

Tamerlane

New policy new judges summary 3 day trials for such horrific acts against women and children MUST BE STOPPED.

OPTIONS:

1. Castration

2. Instant Death by public Hanging.

3. Armed women with loaded revolvers, 7 death forgiven in case of attempted rape.

Punjab has become a malignant tumor when it comes to justice and rule of law.

Look who ruled Punjab?

Shareefs, the most corrupt gutter born viruses and rest of the gang of rapist pedophiles association of Lahore and Qasoor.

Showbaz lohaar married 12 times, once he forced a police officers wife to get a divorce and marry him...

Islamic Republic of Pakistan under the rule of degenerates.

Pakistani awam express your views and comments on this horrible act of rape.

Media presstitute played a major in promoting these acts.

There is a brothel connection in media, look at Kamran Shahid, his mother is from film industry...

Time to remove this cancerous system of government.

Islam based system. The end.
JAK.

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.

RealPeople

New policy new judges summary 3 day trials for such horrific acts against women and children MUST BE STOPPED.

OPTIONS:

1. Castration

3. Armed women with loaded revolvers, 7 death forgiven in case of attempted rape.

Look who ruled Punjab?

Shareefs, the most corrupt gutter born viruses and rest of the gang of rapist pedophiles association of Lahore and Qasoor.

Showbaz lohaar married 12 times, once he forced a police officers wife to get a divorce and marry him...

There is a brothel connection in media, look at Kamran Shahid, his mother is from film industry...

JAK.

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.

I was about to appreciate your thread- until you accused kamran Shahid mother for no reason!!!

Pretty poor taste if you have contempt and bias against someone for no good reason.

Go fu..ck yourself bastard

Salazar67

There is a major link between the famous whore house and the Punjab film industry.

The Criminal illiterate elite of Dakoos who ruled Punjab should give awam the indication of who ruled Punjab.

Pious Shareefs and Elahi gang. Most pious rulers since Khulfai Rashdeen.

Aamir Ayoub

Siasat.pk shouldn't be allowing low quality content on their website

people like these ruin the experience

I'll suggest mods to look into this A Abbasi

OPTIONS:

1. Castration

Look who ruled Punjab?

JAK.

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.
this buddha is a complete retard
Bakwaas Bund karo. Iss tarah kay fuzool poll waqt ka zian hai. Polls wohi hotay hain jo election mein hotay hain.
I was about to appreciate your thread- until you accused kamran Shahid mother for no reason!!!

Pretty poor taste if you have contempt and bias against someone for no good reason.

Go fu..ck yourself bastard

Champion 01

Who is Barbara Shareef? What is her background? Islamic scholar? Mother Theresa?
Salazar67.
you are a good man and i like your remarks, I just want to clear this misunderstanding, Kamran Shahid is NOT son of Babra Shareef, Kamran is son of actor Shahid and Shahid's cousin, Shahid has 3 sons from her. Kamran, Imran and Zaheer.
Shahid got married to Babra Shareef, Zammurad and Ishrat Chaudhry.

Salazar67

Salazar67.
you are a good man and i like your remarks, I just want to clear this misunderstanding, Kamran Shahid is NOT son of Babra Shareef, Kamran is son of actor Shahid and Shahid's cousin, Shahid has 3 sons from her. Kamran, Imran and Zaheer.
Shahid got married to Babra Shareef, Zammurad and Ishrat Chaudhry.
Appreciate ur input. Thanks.

yaar us Pakistanis young or old all understand this fraud game looting our country,

but can you imagine PMLN PPP still try to Bshit with us, iskaa eelaaj saqtareen Islami marshal law,

subh POLITICIANS, JUDGES, ANCHORS WITH PROVEN CORRUPT PAST SHOULD BE PERMANENTLY DELETED, THESE PEOPLE ARE PROVEN KHUNZEER PIGS IBLEES SHAITAN, LOW LIFE BUDMASH, HURAMI MOST KUMEENAE JHOOTAE FASADI, FITNAE CREATERS, TRAITORS FRIENDS OF ENEMIES OF PAKISTAN,

THEY WILL CONTINUE THEIR AGENDA AGAINST ANY NEEYA PAKISTAN PLAN, ANY ISLAMIC PLAN IMPLEMENTATIONS, THEY ALREADY LOOTED OUR BILLIONS AND HAVE DECIDED TO LEAVE PAKISTAN AND TAKE ASYLUM IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY, THE DAY THEY ALLAH NA KURRAE DESTROY DIVIDE HELPLESS WEAK PAKISTAN,

THEY ALREADY STARTED A CAMPAIGN TO DESTROY PAK ARMY REPUTATION AS THATS A HUGE HUMONGOUS EXTREMELY TOUGH HURDLE FOR ANY BODY TO DEFEAT THIS ENTITY MASHALLAH,

THEY ARE WELL TRAINED EXTREMELY PATRIOTIC, OFCOURSE NOT 100% CORRUPT FREE, BUT STILL BETTER MAYBE 1.5% CORRUPT BUT REST OF 98.5% HARD CORE MUSLIM SOLDIER WHO WILL DIE RATHER THAN GET DEFEATED, MASHALLAH WE PAKISTANIS ARE SO LUCKY.

MAY ALLAH SEVERLY PUNSIH THESE HURAMI JUDGES, BC POLITICIANS FROM PMLN, PPP, ANP, JUI, JUIF, MQM,ETC,

THESE FKING ANCHORS HAMID MEER, NAJAM SETHI, MALIK, JAVED CHOUDHRY, TALAT HUSSAIN, SALIM SAFI, SOHAIL WARRAICH, SANA BUCHA, REHAM KHAN, GHARIDA FAROOQUI, MARVI SIRMAD, SHERMEEN OBAID CHINOY, SHERRY REHMAN, MATULLAH JAN, THESE ANCHORS WRITERS COLUMINIST IAM 1000000000000% ARE FRIENDS WITH ENEMIES OF PAKISTAN AND CLOSE TO DEVIL AS THEY ARE CONTINUOUSLY WITH THEIR JHOOT BUK BUK BS DESTROYING PAKISTAN FOR LAST 25 YEARS

.IF NO ACTION IS TAKEN I WORRY ITS A MIRACLE IF WE SURVIVE SO MUCH DESTRUCTION WE SURVIVED TILL TODAY

BUT UP TILL TODAY ALLAH IS GREAT SUBHANALLAH DUE TO AYUB KHAN, ZIAULHAQ, MUSHARRAF, RAHEEL SHAREEF, GEN BAJWA THE BEST PAKISTANIS AND EXTREMLY PATRIOTIC LIST OF EX COAS OF PAK ARMY AND NOW THE GREAT IMRAN KHAN WE GOT A CHANCE.

BUT WE PAKISTANIS NEED TO BE GOOD HONEST PATRIOTIC MUSLIMS AND FEAR THE SITUATION OF DESTROYED AFGHANISTAN, IRAQ, SYRIA, LIBYA ETC. REMEMBER PAKISTAN IS OUR HOME, LETS BE FOCUSED TO DO THE RIGHT THING TODAY NOW OR NEVER.