PM's Clowns Have Resigned

SRKhan

Our prophet appointed some bow and arrow men a critical position in battle of Uhud and asked them to not to move. They moved away (without his orders) and the battle was turned. Did our prophet appoint incompetent people at such a critical post ?

Your thesis has some fundamental flaws. 1) you're assuming Pakistan has some capable enough people, who if appointed would turn around cricket. First you have to prove we have such people. The country is full of incapable and corrupt people. One can only do so much. 2) Even if you appoint a capable person, there's no guarantee that he can turn around.

Here's the thing, if a country, for example, has 60% corrupt people, it's very difficult to fix. Because even if you can appoint a capable head in a department, the people under him won't let him work. So it all boils down to percentages. Expecting to turn around things is non realistic, cricket or anywhere else.

According to you Waqar Younis isn't a good coach because he doesn't know about modern cricket. Would you shed some light what modernity in fast bowling he needs to learn ? He was one of the greatest pacer and of course he knows ins and outs of it.

Fiza

iss jawab say pata lag gaya hai kay FIZA aik BHAARTI NAARI HAI, lols app ka Siasat.pk per SUWAGAT hai
اور آپ کے اس کمنسٹ سے پتہ چلتا ہے کہ آپ کا تعلق کسی بیوقوف خاندان سے ہے جو اپنا دماغ گھر چھوڑ کر باہر جاتے ہیں

Fiza

Our prophet appointed some bow and arrow men a critical position in battle of Uhud and asked them to not to move. They moved away (without his orders) and the battle was turned. Did our prophet appoint incompetent people at such a critical post ?

Your thesis has some fundamental flaws. 1) you're assuming Pakistan has some capable enough people, who if appointed would turn around cricket. First you have to prove we have such people. The country is full of incapable and corrupt people. One can only do so much. 2) Even if you appoint a capable person, there's no guarantee that he can turn around.

Here's the thing, if a country, for example, has 60% corrupt people, it's very difficult to fix. Because even if you can appoint a capable head in a department, the people under him won't let him work. So it all boils down to percentages. Expecting to turn around things is non realistic, cricket or anywhere else.

According to you Waqar Younis isn't a good coach because he doesn't know about modern cricket. Would you shed some light what modernity in fast bowling he needs to learn ? He was one of the greatest pacer and of course he knows ins and outs of it.
تحریک انصاف کے بوقوفوں کا خیال کہ ان کی طرح سب اپنا دماغ گھر چھوڑ کر باہر جاتے ہیں اور جھوٹے اور چمچہ وزیراعظم عمران کی باتوں کا اعتبار کریں گے۔ بس بند کرو یہ ڈرامہ ہمیں سب پتہ ہے کہ عمران کی اوقات کیا ہے

d3vist4t0r

imi khan was always like tht over confident buffon .. but he is not corrupt he does favour his own cast n all ... but misbah n afridi two worst things happend to our crickt include inzmam too in the list

Curious_Mind

Two clowns have resigned today who were appointed by an incompetent PM who claims that he is Phd in cricket.

Lets see how our incompetent has damaged Pakistani cricket in his 3 years govt.

1 He appointed British born Pakistani Wasim Khan as CEO of PCB who has no clue about the issues and problems of Pakistan cricket as he is born and brought up in the uk in other words KALA ANGRAIZ.

2 He made 80 years old Ehsan Mani chairperson of PCB. In the age of 80 people do not remember their own family members and incompetent pm wanted him to run the board. Luckily he resigned himself recently thought dumb pm was still perusing him to take his resign back.

3 He changed the domestic cricket structure and made many 1st class cricketers job less as they were employees of different departments and banks in the old structure. Now these poor 1st class cricketers are driving taxis while the incompetent pm imposed and copied domestic cricket structure of Australia without realising that the ground realities of Pakistan are different than the Australia. The domestic structure that works in Australia not necessarily would work in Pakistan. Pakistani cricket has different issues and problems.

4 He appointed two clowns Waqar and Misbah coaches who have no clue about modern cricket and its demands and the clowns resigned just before the T20 world cup because they know Pakistan is going to have humiliating performance in the up coming world cup. Misbah has no experience as a coach while Waqar has terrible record as coach.

Above are the few blunders which are made by the incompetent pm to destroy Pak cricket. He is the same person who use to claim in the opposition "When pti forms a govt i will make Pakistan no 1 team in the world."

Wait and watch for the humiliating performance of our team in upcoming world cup and the credit would go to our incompetent pm.
And Shahbaz Sharif has been appointed as the new coach of the team.
Khotay khor patwaris!!

baalti

Fiza ap naseeb.com try karain, shayad ap k naseeb achay ho jaien aur ap ki aatma ko kuch sakoon milay... yeh cricket ki tension na lein... handi shaandi karain ya koi tik tok...

Curious_Mind

Two clowns have resigned today who were appointed by an incompetent PM who claims that he is Phd in cricket.

Lets see how our incompetent has damaged Pakistani cricket in his 3 years govt.

1 He appointed British born Pakistani Wasim Khan as CEO of PCB who has no clue about the issues and problems of Pakistan cricket as he is born and brought up in the uk in other words KALA ANGRAIZ.

2 He made 80 years old Ehsan Mani chairperson of PCB. In the age of 80 people do not remember their own family members and incompetent pm wanted him to run the board. Luckily he resigned himself recently thought dumb pm was still perusing him to take his resign back.

3 He changed the domestic cricket structure and made many 1st class cricketers job less as they were employees of different departments and banks in the old structure. Now these poor 1st class cricketers are driving taxis while the incompetent pm imposed and copied domestic cricket structure of Australia without realising that the ground realities of Pakistan are different than the Australia. The domestic structure that works in Australia not necessarily would work in Pakistan. Pakistani cricket has different issues and problems.

4 He appointed two clowns Waqar and Misbah coaches who have no clue about modern cricket and its demands and the clowns resigned just before the T20 world cup because they know Pakistan is going to have humiliating performance in the up coming world cup. Misbah has no experience as a coach while Waqar has terrible record as coach.

Above are the few blunders which are made by the incompetent pm to destroy Pak cricket. He is the same person who use to claim in the opposition "When pti forms a govt i will make Pakistan no 1 team in the world."

Wait and watch for the humiliating performance of our team in upcoming world cup and the credit would go to our incompetent pm.
Name the PCB chairman, Selector and coach based on your opinion.
Let’s see what you have got

awesomkhan

Yeah yeah wait and watch. Imran khan has made a mess of our board and cricket team. It is just chaos

I think Junaid Safdar Should be the PCB chairman now and Nani Dhano should be the Coach... Imran Khan apk ghar mein ghussa tha jo itni takleef hoti ... Small mind brings forth a filth and great mind discusses ideas ????

Fiza

I think Junaid Safdar Should be the PCB chairman now and Nani Dhano should be the Coach... Imran Khan apk ghar mein ghussa tha jo itni takleef hoti ... Small mind brings forth a filth and great mind discusses ideas ????
There you go another brain dead supporters of addict PM. I think you should Junaid to your house. Your family might need him. What do you think? I gave you good idea.

awesomkhan

There you go another brain dead supporters of addict PM. I think you should Junaid to your house. Your family might need him. What do you think? I gave you good idea.

Yeah...Right... Our Army man went into your property and produced Junaid Son of Capt SAfdar.... I know why you or your NANI cries both Captains have worked her out Really well...

EngrHaseebShahid

tum jesy haramiyo aur kanjaro ko corruption k peso ki ayaashi ki adat hy isliye kuttay ki tarah bhonktay ho IK pr apni nokri halal krty ho..Go to hell you bitch

Modest

And high level Beghairat paid AGENT is spotted
Jitna tu garam Patwari kanjar hai os se pata chalta hai k Maryam garajni ne teri gand may surkh mirchain daal kar launch kiya hai.
You need an Insafian’s danda to calm your filthy ass down.

Oppostion Is Mafia

اور آپ کے اس کمنسٹ سے پتہ چلتا ہے کہ آپ کا تعلق کسی بیوقوف خاندان سے ہے جو اپنا دماغ گھر چھوڑ کر باہر جاتے ہیں
Daily there is so much positive good news these haraam kor patwaris don't want to see in this hybrid war times.?