PM Sahab Ap Ne Mulk Kay Halaat Tabah Kar Diye Hain , PM Live Telephone .

arifkarim

you admit how incompetent the Donkey King regime is . You also contradict your early post in which you said he was sent out by LHC. Our ignorance is not so vast as our failure to use what we know.
Donkey, govt put 7 billion Rs restriction. Govt didn't let him go. Lohar High Court did when it ordered govt to remove the restriction.

Oppostion Is Mafia

How many of these two Finance Ministers belonged to PTI ?
1- Hafeez Shaikh
2- Shaukat Tareen

Is this what 22 years of struggle brought you ? It shows that PTI wasn't ready. Lied to the people of Pakistan that they have a team of experts who are ready to take over the reins of power as soon as offered.

They didn't have a plan B either ,that in case, if their stalwart Asad fails as a finance Minister, they can replace him with someone within PTI .

You wasted a lots of paper but didn't answer the simple question . I m really surprised how they still keep you in their team.

If the previous regimes of NS and PMLN , PPP ware bad, the present regime of incompetency is even worst .
Patwari Bhai looks you are lost and confused. You only looking at negative things in Pti first time in power. You are blindling supporting Crimials aparties and these all part of our stuggle against courtuog mafia. Zardari and Nawaz had to take People from other previous parties. Nawaz was son of Zia al Haq. All Pdm parties should be banned and there supporters like should be sent to Afghanistan because they useless and stupid.

Donkey, govt put 7 billion Rs restriction. Govt didn't let him go. Lohar High Court did when it ordered govt to remove the restriction.
Lol... How could a brainwashed troll speaks the truth from the both side of his mouth ...
Here what you just admit.
1- Government didn't have any objection to his leave in principles long as he filled the bond .
2- Government couldn't prove that the bond condition is legal in his case.

The donkey King stated remorse that he allowed him to leave the country ... His troll is arguing that Donkey King was caught sleeping and dump the responsibility on court.
If everything is done in the country by courts, mafias and the media, then Pakistanis should send donkey king to pick weed in forests .

Patwari Bhai looks you are lost and confused. You only looking at negative things in Pti first time in power. You are blindling supporting Crimials aparties and these all part of our stuggle against courtuog mafia. Zardari and Nawaz had to take People from other previous parties. Nawaz was son of Zia al Haq. All Pdm parties should be banned and there supporters like should be sent to Afghanistan because they useless and stupid.
Too much over time result in brain fog . Where is the answer of my two questions ?

arifkarim

Government didn't have any objection to his leave in principles long as he filled the bond .
7 billion bond was his objection as Nawaz Sharif was critically ill as per his medical reports, and letting him die in jail was not an option, Donkey

Coming back to Pakistan and face courts is still an option for your donkey leader in London
Lol... Undhay Ko Undheray main bari dour ki souji. Even SC says the political manipulation has increased 10 folded under Donkey king and his incompetent followers.

arifkarim

Lol... Undhay Ko Undheray main bari dour ki souji. Even SC says the political manipulation has increased 10 folded under Donkey king and his incompetent followers.
Same IHC says your donkey leader is absconder

Did the Donkey King go back to SC ? Or started up the MPC with trolls like you.