PM Khan’s promise!! Your comment on this?

NasNY

Making a tons of U turns in his first 10 months expose what kind of characteristic a person carries. Untrustworthy , Hitler well wisher and follower.
Bad example try again, Hitler refused to make a u turn even when his generals told him his army is dying in Stalingrad.

Everyone knows you are brain-dead, arguing with a zombie will have better results than you.

First Strike

Imran khan shouldn’t change anything we love him the way he is natural, honest, hardworking, good looking, genuine, he doesn’t need dress like anyone, he doesn’t need to look like anyone, he is clean from inside, Some people got beards done many Hajj, read regular Namaz But biggest crooks never help poor or speak for poor. Kauser porn on children no molvie protested or spoke for poor, The super power America got a president that looks like a Tramp. He’s not a statesman but American is superpower everyone wants to be friends with. You need to be strong and rich everyone will follow you dress like you. Pakistan can be strong and powerful if it gets its house in order, it is down because crooks like Zardari and Sharif’s were running it last 30 years.
we simply love Imran khan the way he is or speaks. People should follow him. He doesn’t need to follow west or dress like them. Other leaders copy him because he is the best in the world.

We love Imran Khan as Imran Khan. He is natural and truthful. Insha'Allah Pakistan will progress

Bad example try again, Hitler refused to make a u turn even when his generals told him his army is dying in Stalingrad.

Everyone knows you are brain-dead, arguing with a zombie will have better results than you.

Who wished if Hitler could have made U turn ? You are way too smart to twist my post ... Carry on .lie doesn't stick too long .

Great Going Imran khan.

PML-N and PPP would call each other Ghaddar and corrupt and would seek vote on this same slogan, but after coming into power they never fulfilled their promises but only blackmailed each other for more loot and plunder themselves.

Hate_Nooras

Look, they are political people and there is always a room for future alliances. Let me remind you that when the PTI voted for the vice chairperson of PPP in last senate election . I hope you won't find yourself as PTI supporter standing on high moral grounds.
lol. Did you keep a straight face when you wrote this!!

Shazi ji

Aata jata jhant ke barabar bi kuch nahi aur apni taraf se barde arastoo bane phir te hai. Puttri I have lived through General Zia's govt, both times of Benazir, one zardari and mushy and all three time of Nawaz. You only heard about it in talk shows

Who brought who I know very well. When the establishment wants to bring its puppets it bring them in with full clear cut 2/3rd majority like ganja was in 2015.

And once again comprehension issues, people did vote for Nawaz and PPP because there was no other choice so the elections were very easy to manipulate back then, just had to make a few moves here and there to change the results.

But this is not the 90s anymore or even 2015, this "establishment" bogeyman is used by jahil pseudo journalists and wannabe intellectuals. Because they are still in denial that what has transpired in the past two years can happen, so they need to add this element into the mix to resolve in it their feeble brains.

And I also said quietly let them rule. Ba shaour qoum hoti to sardkon pe khud bekhud nikal aathi in ke khilaaf, but it just put its head down and went on about their business. So now pay for your own mistakes and maybe next time it wont make that mistake.
If u think by 2/3 majority then it’s confirmed that perhaps u know nothing of politics ,,, sorry to say but then most educated members Wd know that u only know the spellings of politics ,,, I don’t know what hv u lived in tenure of NS or mush perhaps only taken their pictures ,,, but dissatisfy is different game and moves change daily for the same goal ,,,,

Rest ur point about 2 party system is valid and I agree ,,, but once in a while if you are wrong try not to react like Fawad chdry but like a man

If u think by 2/3 majority then it’s confirmed that perhaps u know nothing of politics ,,, sorry to say but then most educated members Wd know that u only know the spellings of politics ,,, I don’t know what hv u lived in tenure of NS or mush perhaps only taken their pictures ,,, but dissatisfy is different game and moves change daily for the same goal ,,,,

Rest ur point about 2 party system is valid and I agree ,,, but once in a while if you are wrong try not to react like Fawad chdry but like a man
Abhay yaar English nahi aati to Urdu mein likh lo, pata nahi kya aanap shanap likh huwa hai