PM Imran Khan to launch 'Sehat Card Scheme' in tribal areas today

Phase III

Halaat aise hain k ab bathrooms ka b pheeta kaate ga jaldi q k koi bara kam to hona nae

Phase III

Nawaz dakoo used to inaugurate the same projects three or four times.Health cards for FATA residents is good initiative
So all r same. Thats exactly my point is. Sher ki khaal ma gadha hi nikalta hai hr koi

Aslan

So all r same. Thats exactly my point is. Sher ki khaal ma gadha hi nikalta hai hr koi
They are not same.Nawaz is an Indian agent.He was working with Modi against Pakistan army.Nawaz is also the most corrupt so called leader.Nawaz and Munshi Dar the money launderer ruined Pakistan's economy.Nawaz has no stake in Pakistan,his money and properties are outside Pakistan.His sons have taken British nationality when there was no need for them to do so.Same applies to Dar.

Phase III

They are not same.Nawaz is an Indian agent.He was working with Modi against Pakistan army.Nawaz is also the most corrupt so called leader.Nawaz and Munshi Dar the money launderer ruined Pakistan's economy.Nawaz has no stake in Pakistan,his money and properties are outside Pakistan.His sons have taken British nationality when there was no need for them to do so.Same applies to Dar.
6 months aur wait krlo. Sb jwab mil jyen gy

Imran the legend

Prime Minister Imran Khan has arrived in Peshawar on a day-long visit to inaugurate Sehat Insaf Card programme for tribal districts of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
He was received by Governor Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Shah Farman and Chief Minister Mahmood Khan.
The Prime Minister is accompanied by Special Assistants Naeem ul Haq and Iftikhar Durrani.
Under the Sehat Insaf Card programme, each family of the seven tribal districts will avail free medical treatment at all major government and private hospitals, up to seven hundred and twenty thousand rupees.
The Prime Minister will also preside over a meeting about law and order situation in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
Imran Khan will have a separate meeting with Governor Shah Farman, Chief Minister Mahmood Khan and members of the Kpk cabinet

Imran the legend

KPK is in reverse gear as compared to last 5 yrs
No Bapu gee you wrong. We getting up to date information everything is going good. Only corrupt mafia sharif, zardari, media, fazal Rahman, Achenzai or modi Indian Raw got problems. Which group do you come under?

Phase III

No Bapu gee you wrong. We getting up to date information everything is going good. Only corrupt mafia sharif, zardari, media, fazal Rahman, Achenzai or modi Indian Raw got problems. Which group do you come under?
Lets see then who understands situation well. It will be clear in coming months

Imran the legend

Drugs ki farawani ha ,, druggy khan and murad saeed v happy
Pmln breed protecting there corrupt masters always on duty
qEDxYnXutTZxyuMAkuRItzHml1gUcUdeLc2SQrz7-MrWUHzekCcOjkczJkInozJZmG7x6QJ_jJkXdkG-OXsv

Shazi ji

Prime Minister Imran Khan has arrived in Peshawar on a day-long visit to inaugurate Sehat Insaf Card programme for tribal districts of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
He was received by Governor Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Shah Farman and Chief Minister Mahmood Khan.
The Prime Minister is accompanied by Special Assistants Naeem ul Haq and Iftikhar Durrani.
Under the Sehat Insaf Card programme, each family of the seven tribal districts will avail free medical treatment at all major government and private hospitals, up to seven hundred and twenty thousand rupees.
The Prime Minister will also preside over a meeting about law and order situation in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
Imran Khan will have a separate meeting with Governor Shah Farman, Chief Minister Mahmood Khan and members of the Kpk cabinet

THE LEGEND CHOTIAN. ,,, again cut and paste ,,,

New shop opened in KPK for Drugs

Imran the legend

This explains when murad saeed said no and IK reacted
You was born human but pmln has turned you into there dogs because no human developments no schools for you no hospitals for you because sharif’s go abroad for themselves and there familes. They say doggy stay home and protect our interests.