Pervaiz Musharraf is Honest, patriot & professional man, Dont call him Ghaddar: Sheikh Rashid

Enlightened10

Agreed with sheikh Rasheed. He was an honest man and did a lot for pakistan. Made it prosperous . Took no loans from Imf during his period, left record reserves. Improved education , exports
His only mistake was not to hang nawaz sharinf and giving Nro to politicans

Awan S

Agreed with sheikh Rasheed. He was an honest man and did a lot for pakistan. Made it prosperous .
His only mistake was not to hang nawaz sharinf and giving Nro to politicans
What he did for Pakistan? Due to his policies between 50,000 to 100,000 innocent people were killed in Pakistan. If one of them were your love one, how you have felt about that?

Enlightened10

What he did for Pakistan? Due to his policies between 50,000 to 100,000 innocent people were killed in Pakistan. If one of them were your love one, how you have felt about that?
It was a difficult time for Pakistan after 9 11. Musharraf handled it well otherwise entire pakistan was going to be bombed in to ashes .

Awan S

Not a single army or Civilian can say he did any corruption.
Yeah Baaat woh Sena Thok Kar Kehta hai.
I am saying that he was a corrupt man. If a true investigation is done then you will find millions of dollars properties in Pakistan and abroad under him. More than 50,000 innocent Pakistanis including children and women were killed in bomb attacks only due to his policies. He only cared about his existence in power and handed over hundreds of innocent people to USA to earn dollars. He was worst among three dictators even which include Zia and Ayub Khan.

Awan S

It was a difficult time for Pakistan after 9 11. Musharraf handled it well otherwise entire pakistan was going to be bombed in to ashes .
If it were a civilian government they would have dealt it with honour and in the best interest of Pakistan. Who can bomb Pakistan into ashes? Those who cannot even control Afghanistan? Pakistan was a atomic power and had one of the world's best missile technology before Musharaf'e era. Musharraf only cared about his existence and sold Pakistani interest so cheaply.

BrotherKantu

مشرف نے این آر او دے کے ملک کے ساتھ غرداری کی ہے.
مشرف کو آئین کے آرٹیکل چھ کے تہت سزاۓ موت دی جاۓ.

اگر امریکہ کے کہنے پر کیا ہے تو پھر تو ضرور لٹکا دینا چاہیے.
مشرف، کانا چیپ جسٹس کیانی گردار اور کونڈا لیسا رائس نے مل کے پاکستان کو این آر او کی طرف دھکیلا تاکہ چور اس ملک کا اتنا ستیاناس کریں دس سال میں کہ ملک کے گوڈے گٹے ٹوٹ جائیں اور پاکستان ایٹمی ہتیاروں کا کنٹرول امریکہ کو دے دے.

مشرف، کانا چیپ جسٹس اور کیانی گردار تینوں پر غرداری کا مقدمہ چلایا جاۓ.

پاکستان کی مساں مساں جان بچی ہے.

I am saying that he was a corrupt man. If a true investigation is done then you will find millions of dollars properties in Pakistan and abroad under him. More than 50,000 innocent Pakistanis including children and women were killed in bomb attacks only due to his policies. He only cared about his existence in power and handed over hundreds of innocent people to USA to earn dollars. He was worst among three dictators even which include Zia and Ayub Khan.
If at all he is corrupt man by your saying , Your Madar Pidar Jang n Geo would have torn Tympanic membranes of Pakistanis for 24/7. Phir Yeah Kanrey Aur Kala Kot Rahi type could had done 10000000 petitions daily baSIS.
So not a Single person reported from Army or Civil ,he took Rs 5 in corruption.
So like you very many in this forum are mad dogs to bite him,but so far they couldn't turn a single pubic hair of Musharraf.If at all he should be trialed full article 6 ,6A and 6 B in full spirit with non bias judges.

For your interest Jang n Geo had plotted a story chief investor Abbasi that Musharraf's private residence in Chak Shahzad electricity was charged on agriculture rates, yes it was
but
It was flat to all residents of that area,
So Jang Geo Ki Kutton Wali Ho Gayi Jo Aap Ki bhi Na Ho.

Please ask any army persons who booked in Defence housing extension scheme they will immediately tell Kayani ate our money.
So those saying murder charge framed to Musharraf why not Rs 50 Corruption?
Kayani Brothers are booked so why not any Musharraf brother or relative.
Musharraf appointed his brother as Chapprasi no evidence.