Pakistan won't last war with India for 45 days: Defence Minister Ahmad Mukhtar

Asif shah

8227f3ca3eb4818fa1001cfdc50d7b2f.jpg

In a shocker, Defence Minister Ahmed Mukhtar has opened a verbal front against his own country.

In an interview with a western broadcasting company, the worthy defence minister said Pakistan’s military might is half that of India’s. He also said Pakistan doesn’t have the capacity to fight a war with India for 45 days.

Ahmed Mukhtar went a step further to reveal that the government of Pakistan knew where the Taliban were. It’s not difficult to trace and contact them (the Taliban), he said.

He, however, added that the Abbottabad operation that killed Osama bin Laden was not security’s failure.

http://www.dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9MiNOaWQ9MjkzMTI=

bravo

Re: Pakistan won't last war with India for 45 days: Mukhtar-Raw Agent?

who is going to fight with pakistan.........responsible country dont invoke wars...

here the video says :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7rGVpiWH-QI

Ahmed Mukhtar went a step further to reveal that the government of Pakistan knew where the Taliban were. Its not difficult to trace and contact them (the Taliban), he said.

He, however, added that the Abbottabad operation that killed Osama bin Laden was not securitys failure.

shameful for all pakistanis and pakistan govt!!

EniGma90

ye sa..la sahih bol raha hay, 45 days to bhuat door sirf 6 ghanty mein india ka patta hawa hojayega... Jub 120 missiles with nuclear warhead parengy to itney soorakh hojayengy india mein kay
y " Samjh nahi ayega kay sans kahan se lein aur Ha---y kahan se"

[hilar][hilar][hilar]

jaanmark

ye to gya abb....... 7 feet under humari taraf see

YEH NAMAK HARAM AUR GHADDAR HEIN. IS K UPAR KUTTE CHORNAY CHAIYE. ***** HAI TERE JESAY AIR M PE. " peit say pallo uthao to apna hi peit nanga hota hai begerat insan "

vicky 06

He is right and i,m sure everybody know this except you.

29312_16366904.jpg

In a shocker, Defence Minister Ahmed Mukhtar has opened a verbal front against his own country.

In an interview with a western broadcasting company, the worthy defence minister said Pakistans military might is half that of Indias. He also said Pakistan doesnt have the capacity to fight a war with India for 45 days.

Ahmed Mukhtar went a step further to reveal that the government of Pakistan knew where the Taliban were. Its not difficult to trace and contact them (the Taliban), he said.

He, however, added that the Abbottabad operation that killed Osama bin Laden was not securitys failure.

de8b5e7eef8d50abbf3990f64d62e09f.jpg

zeshaan

iskoo isee kee factory kay banay huay jootoon kaa haar pehnana hogaa aoor iskee chitrool bhee servise gujrat kay banay huay jootoon say kee janee chahiay.

Resonant

Yes pakistan wont last war more than 45 days with india, because oss say pehlay he pakistan nay atom bomb chala daina hay....Hun aram aye?

faqira786

Re: Pakistani Defence Minister Chaudhry Ahmad Mukhtar is mentally sick !!!

This is his strength for this position. We have many people like him in government

Dont you know what is the requirement to get the position in government?

butt47jk

you are all idiots ,all he is doing is telling the truth.why do we believe that we can put up a good fight against the indians , we can't..pak army can only just hold back a few talibans , we havn't the means for a battle against the indians pakis live in cuckoo land ,our soldiers are poorly trained , poorly fed and don't have the latest weaponary whereas the indians, chinese do.

modern fakir

These are Traitors of the nation...How did the 313 of Badr fight against the 3000 kuffar ??....The same way our strength comes from Islam and our Beloved Prophet Muhammad (pbuh)... Wat is the nuclear capability ??..We can very well defend ourselves and do whatever we like..If you want to play as a 5th column of the enemies then by all means !!

you are all idiots ,all he is doing is telling the truth.why do we believe that we can put up a good fight against the indians , we can't..pak army can only just hold back a few talibans , we havn't the means for a battle against the indians pakis live in cuckoo land ,our soldiers are poorly trained , poorly fed and don't have the latest weaponary whereas the indians, chinese do.

bravo

The pakistani media personal behaves as if "India and pakistan are going to fight a war in near future".

Why the hell ,india will fight with pakistan and hurt its economy....pakistan should stop this paranoia of war with india..

All what indian govt cares from pakistan is to reign in lashkar toeiba,jaise mohammad,illyas kashmiri 313 brigade(we know he is not dead ),hafeez saeed ;give them those 40-45 fugitives including dawood ibhrahim and shakeel ;then india will have no problem with pakistan govt and army...then pakistan can continue to break records in producing nuclear weapons...

Bombaybuz

On 2nd may and mehran base attack we all were asking where the defense minister is ... but now i feel thank god he left the country and kept his mouth shut by then... what a pathetic set up where on very single seat one incompetent owl is sitting just coz he has some connection via via via with this regime.