Pakistan will break apart soon, why?

aping4

Hatred are gowning amount us

reasons are many:

> Sindhi people hat Punjab they have many issues
> Hazara people are now against Pakhtuns because of the name of province
> Hazara demanding separate province
> Even Karachi is it self a war zone (ANP, PPP, MQM)
> Balochis are not accepting Pakistan any more
> drons attacks
> suicide attacks
> Inflation
> too much IMF loan (we are paying almost the same interest that we are earning)
> Black water activities
> Government is not agree to trust supreme court and not following their orders
> Common people don't know which leader to trust its all too mixed up (I mean poor people not the rich selfish people who just care about them selves)
> Many many more reasons and the biggest is no governess not at all

Insha Allah it will not happen but if we will not be united then it will

Aijazahmed

reasons are many:

> Sindhi people hat Punjab they have many issues
> Hazara people are now against Pakhtuns because of the name of province
> Hazara demanding separate province
> Even Karachi is it self a war zone (ANP, PPP, MQM)
> Balochis are not accepting Pakistan any more
> drons attacks
> suicide attacks
> Inflation
> too much IMF loan (we are paying almost the same interest that we are earning)
> Black water activities
> Government is not agree to trust supreme court and not following their orders
> Common people don't know which leader to trust its all too mixed up (I mean poor people not the rich selfish people who just care about them selves)
> Many many more reasons and the biggest is no governess not at all

Insha Allah it will not happen but if we will not be united then it will
I don't think in that far extent. The points you raised, most of them are not unique to Pakistan. Many other countries are also suffering, but they are surviving. Pakistani people are united from inside. Look at recent air crash in Islamabad, people knew the plane came from karachi and most of the passengers would be Sindhis or Muhajirs, but still they climbed up 1000 feet of mountains just to rescue their fellow citizen. I am proud of my people dear. These are the leaders who are trying to devide us for their vested interest but whenever it comes to save each other, we are united. this is the spirit that will save Pakistan. Nothing wrong will happen to this country. We are struggling but we will overcome soon, insha Allah. Be positive.

forzeb

Hum Dua kartey hain kay aisa na ho lekin ye billi ko dekh kar kabootar ankhen band karney wale misal hai
dua key sath dawa ki bhi zaroorat hoti hay janab jo hum nahi kertey get rid of all these existing foolish and idiot politician and see the change.

No it will not happened. We are much better than Afghanistan, Iraq, Somalia and other conflict countries. If they can exist then why not Pakistan? because Pakistan has:

> One of the best Army of the world

>Atomic Bomb

> Missile, Jet fighters and other self made Defence Technologies.

> Apart from above all we have 170 Million devoted Peoples, which have the spirit to Give their Lives for the Safety and Protection of Pakistan. No other country of the world have Such a "Big Civilian Force", which is always ready for fighting (in the Name of Allah) for Pakistan.

.......The points you have made are internal issue (most of them been provoked by foreign hands) they would be resolved, we just need a Sincere Leadership and that’s it. If Allah has already given us so many gifts, He will give us a Sincere Leader as well very soon. InshAllah

hassam

I do not think that is true that people of Pakistan hate each other. People from different regions of Pakistan do not hate each other at all. Actually, there are bunch of idiots who have stronger allegiance with their political parties then the deen or the country it self. These idiots worship their hate monger leaders. These leaders do not have any policy that they can sell, so only thing that they can sell is hatred. So they instill hatred in those few and then they seminate that hatred to the others.

In any society you can easily notice that most of the people do not think and analyze. They are more perceptive to hearsay and conspiracy theories. This happens more in those societies where social injustice is prevalent and resources are scarce. Pakistan has both and high level of corruption. It is a great environment to sell hatred. Ask a single person who goes and vote, has he ever asked his politicians about their policies and standards of politics. The answer would be nay. The only thing that ties them together is fear of others.

That particular mix of politicians, media outlet, establishment are self serving and have no interest in making the future better for the people. So the people who vote for current political parties in Pakistan may hate each other but not majority of our people. Even if there is something it can be easily washed away once we get the righteous leadership. Becuase at the moment people have no hopes, no alignment and no alternatives.

As far as differences in countries are concerned they are every where. They become more apparent in countries where there is a lack of resources, becuase of very nature of humans for survival. Once they keep coexisting and reach some point of success, from that point onwards the difference go away.

There is no inter-provincial hate. we just witnessed yesterday. All eyes were wet from KHI to KPK because of 152 shaheeds in the air crash.

How ever a discontent does exist and thats mainly because of:

1. high unemployment due to terror, load shedding, security,

2. foreigners, specially US/India act of adding fuel to the fire

isnhaAllah, once Americans start pulling out next year, things should begin to stabilize.
yahood ki maujoodgi har mulk key lyey manhoos sabit hoti hai. isi lyeye surah fateha main 'maghzoob' byan hai. yeh ishara yahoodion hi ki taraf hai

nasrum-min-allahi wa fath-un-qareeb, ameen

LeftBrain

I dont think it is a fair assesment, and the points raised here are very much baseless, these may be your perception, not the reality bro........

by the way how much you know about Pakistan, its political and social history to suggest what you are suggestion?
What books you read? can you please name them?

I dont think it is a fair assesment, and the points raised here are very much baseless, these may be your perception, not the reality bro........

by the way how much you know about Pakistan, its political and social history to suggest what you are suggestion?
What books you read? can you please name them?

whom are you asking?

Bhai geee its Pakistan no a cookee that with little pressure it will break.

secondly in afghanistan pashtoon was fighting with tajik, northern alliance was fighting with taliban, shia was against taliban , country has no infrastructure, country has no reserves and people are starving , they had and have corrupt leaders , International forces are in charge of Afghanistan.

still afghanistan didnt break apart ..............why would we break apart then ?

These many difficulties in pakistan does not mean that we are breaking up why can we not use our differences as our power ????

barshad

And most important, Pakistan was made in the name of ALLAH. And there always will be
SAYAE KHUDAYE ZULJALAAL.

:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin

hans

The business of producing 'Kafir' has spread so much that every individual claiming to be a Muslim could find two persons calling them kaafir.

An article by Mohammad Hanif
Published in Urdu at bbc.com

When you fill out application form for an identity card to prove your Pakistani citizenship, you are asked a question that is not asked of any Muslim living in any other Muslim country.
You are not asked if you are mentally healthy, whether all your limbs are intact, if you are a thief or smuggler, number of rapes you committed, ever paid taxes, consider Jinnah as Quaid-e-Azam(great leader) or Kaafir-e-Azam(biggest infidel), whether you send your kids to school or drop them off at a market-place to beg, you believe in socialism or Islamic sharia, if you think of Pak-army as Pakistan's asset or the thief of nation's treasure. You are not required to prove if you are a Hindu, Christian, Parsee(Zoroastrian), Sikh or idol worshiper. The oath-form that is a part of national identity card application, the one we have been filling out for the last 25 years with our signature or thumb-impression, seeks only one sworn testimony that I am not an Ahmadi, not a Qadiani, nor do I belong to their sub-sect, the Lahori group.

Why does a small sect (one that loves prayers, beards and sermons) scare us so much? How do those who say 'Assalam-o-alaikum'(Muslim greeting), 'Bismillah'(begin in Allah's name) or pray in mosques, endanger our faith to such a degree that one could languish in jail for saying 'salam', 'bismillah' or 'mosque'?

How is it that no other Islamic country found their faith or society endangered by this evil spreading out of a village named 'Qadian'?

The attackers of Ahmadi mosques in Lahore were so young that they wouldn't know Ahmadis used to be a Muslim sect before 1974. 35 years have solidified our faith so much that not only we brand them infidel but call them 'kaafir' of the worst kind.

When we refer to Ahmadi mosque as 'a place of worship', we save ourselves from a 3year rigorous imprisonment by following the law of the land, and insinuate that this place is not a temple, church, gurdwara or a synagogue; it is a place of worship where wild pagans and non-believers make fun of the believers in god and prophet. You might be shocked that Ahmadis think they are better muslims, above all others.

Folks who harbor a soft corner for Ahmadis might blame Maulana Maudoodi and Bhutto Shaheed for the situation. True, Maudoodi and other Maulanas registered such a record defeat in the 1970 elections that nobody after them could claim such act, but, within 4 years of their defeat they made history by manipulating the elected parliament into doing something that no military dictator or Amir-ul-Momineen(Head of the faithful) had ever accomplished.

Deserving of contemplation is the fact how something that could not be done in the whole Islamic world, nor did most of the 'lost' Muslim souls ever thought of, became possible in this god-gifted country?

Before Pakistan came into existence, Mohammad Ali Jinnah, addressing a public meeting had said that he wanted this country to be a laboratory where Islamic ideas could be experimented upon. This saying of Quaid-e-Azam is taught in Social Studies and History books at every school.

Successful experiments at laboratory turn out products that are mass-produced. The successful experiment of producing Kafir in the 70s did not stop there. 80s and 90s saw emergence of the slogan, 'Kafir, kafir, Shia Kafir'(Shias are dis-believers). Doctors, teachers, lawyers, traders and intellectuals belonging to Shia faith were so brutally murdered that Ahmadis must have exclaimed, "Thanks god, we are Kafir, not Shia."

Since then, the business of producing Kafir has expanded so much that every citizen who believes to be a 'Musalman' could find two musalmans who think of him/her as kafir. Those who say "Ya Rasool Allah" believe those who chant "Ya Hussain" are kafir. Those who pray with their hands folded think those who let their hands loose during prayers are kafir. Those who wish their offerings at Daata Saheb, consider whirlers at Bullhay Shah as Kafir.

The army used to believe that Taliban are 'Momin'(devout believers), but now they think of them as kafir, or, lead us to believe so. Punjab's government thinks Punjabi speaking Taliban are Musalman and Pushto speaking Taliban are Kafir. Is this a country, o'lord, or a kafir producing factory!

When we declare somebody a kafir by signing or thumb-impressing an identity card form, we open a gate of fatwa(edict) against ourselves.

Since those killed were the worst kafir, praying for their blessing could be seen as 'kufr'(disbelief), but the least we could do is pray for survival of those who are still alive.

aping4

No it will not happened. We are much better than Afghanistan, Iraq, Somalia and other conflict countries. If they can exist then why not Pakistan? because Pakistan has:

> One of the best Army of the world

>Atomic Bomb

> Missile, Jet fighters and other self made Defence Technologies.

> Apart from above all we have 170 Million devoted Peoples, which have the spirit to Give their Lives for the Safety and Protection of Pakistan. No other country of the world have Such a "Big Civilian Force", which is always ready for fighting (in the Name of Allah) for Pakistan.

.......The points you have made are internal issue (most of them been provoked by foreign hands) they would be resolved, we just need a Sincere Leadership and thats it. If Allah has already given us so many gifts, He will give us a Sincere Leader as well very soon. InshAllah

its funny what you said very funny
Dear brother,
You replied that Pakistan wont break apart because it has bla bla bla
Russia was a supper power and it has more than us , what happen to it?
wake up please

aping4

Bhai geee its Pakistan no a cookee that with little pressure it will break.

secondly in afghanistan pashtoon was fighting with tajik, northern alliance was fighting with taliban, shia was against taliban , country has no infrastructure, country has no reserves and people are starving , they had and have corrupt leaders , International forces are in charge of Afghanistan.

still afghanistan didnt break apart ..............why would we break apart then ?

These many difficulties in pakistan does not mean that we are breaking up why can we not use our differences as our power ????
I don't believe you have a little bit shame. bohat hi dheeth ho tum

aping sharam to aap may nahi kay aap pakistan kay baray main aisa soochtay hoo...
what if some one tells u tht your mother will be insulted in public what will be ur reaction.....

agar aab meri tarah dheeth hoo tou then you will go and challange the public and defend ur mother.....and if you are not dheet like me you will keep on doing what you always do....i.e do nothing.....may be suits bay sharam people like u