Pakistan Army will OBEY INDIAN order....

zeshaan

اسکا کچا چٹھا سامنے آ رہا ہے ،دوستی اور بھائی چارے جب ختم ہوتے ہیں ،تو ڈھکے چھپےکرتوت تو ظاہر ہی ہوتے ہیں،
شرم کی بات ہے کہ ایسے لوگوں کو شرم بھی نہیں آتی جھوٹ بولتے ہوے ....

Sometimes you have to tell the enemy what it wants to hear to give them a false sense of security. I am no NW fan but even he can't be that stupid!:lol: :lol: :lol:.

where is talat hussain now... who is very keen in analyzing these kind of interviews... such a cheap talat is..... i hate him the most , the most idiot anchor of Pakistan

background music is very loud and annoying.... ccould not watch the whole clip just because annoying music

rajajee

our army obeyed Indians in 1971 there is no problem if they order now... infect now it will be easier for our army to obey India... bus pahli bari mushkil hota hi.... :P

کیا آپ جانتے ہیں کہ بی بی نے کراچی میں جو آپریشن کلین اپ کیا تھا ، جس کے نتیجے میں کراچی یں سکوں ہو گیا تھا

اس کے بعد نواز نے اپنے دور میں کیا کیا تھا ؟؟؟؟؟؟

نواز نے ایم قو ایم کو وہ سارے تھنڈر مرنے کی اجازت دے دی اور انوں نے تھانیداروں اور ان کی فیملی کو سفاکانہ طریقے سے مارا

یہ بات آپ نے ہاروں رشید کی زبانی متعد د مرتبہ سنی ہو گی

????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???

Rizwan2009

پاک آرمي کے جرنيل کہاں سوئے ہوئے ہيں اس کے بعد بھي نواذ شريف کو وزير اعظم بننے ديں گے کيا نواذ شريف پاکستان سے بھي اہم ہے

RUMIjee

Is panchood ko kabhi iqtidar nahi milaiga, yea khandani ***** hai chota bhi ***** hai..isko tameez nahi,jo munh mae aya bakta hai isko koi lapait dega. He is too dangerous for himself he should be chained to his bed.

NasNY

Re: Why we are Supporting PMLN

Now open your eyes, look at your beautiful city and province where you live with Comfort freedom and peaceful environment. These are karnamey of Muslim league(N): You have the luxury transport system in Punjab, like Metro bus system in Lahore, Daewoo bus system and other luxury transport, best roads Motorway is the best example we can move easily one place to other place in Punjab without fear and obstruction, when you compared your state with others you will realize. You have the education system as a women you have all the opportunities to get the education with freedom. Punjab Have best schools, colleges, and Universities in the Province as compared to other provinces. There are hospitals to provide health care all over the Punjab, more medical schools are being opened PML(N) Punjab government awarded Rs.550 million to the position holders of the Board of intermediate examination from all over Pakistan. They awarded the laptops and solar system to the bright students on merit and most of student were n’t able to get these things in their life. Now we are atomic power, even though there was lot of political pressure of world on Mr. Nawaz Shareef and military and economic sanctions were imposed on Pakistan due to the atomic explosion, but Nawaz Sharif did the experimental Atomic explosion and secured the country from Indian fear of invasion as a deterrent, how can you forget this? In his last 3 years reign Mr. Nawaz Sharif built the motorway. ML(N) worked with the civil society movement and took a lead in restoring the Judiciary, the judiciary have now confidence and trying to keep the executive branch on a just path. The ML(N) did not take advantage of the poor performance of the previous coalition government of PPP, MQM, ANP and ML( Q) and did not derail the democracy in infant's mode even though they have been blamed to be a friendly opposition. PML(N) 's this attitude saved Pakistan from further chaos (You know there are already Talibaan and other foreign agencies have made life impossible in KPK, Sindh and Baluchistan This is not personal, Imran Khan himself is an honest person, there is no doubt, but the people's attitude is different when you raise money for Hospital and University as compared to run the day-to-day country's chores. It’s so easy to say anything just like Imran khan but it is too difficult to do or implement policies in a political party, when the time come to do some thing for the system improvement ,he always pulls back his feet and Boycott the situation. Politics is not a kid's game and he has no guts to run the political system and he never been stable in his his personal life, how he will be able to deal with opportunist party leaders to run the country. Let us start with Mr. Imran Khan's personal life, it is very important as he is taking the responsibility to lead a country. Now we are not in a position to again accept the slavery of Britain or dictations from Britain. He has British national kids, British National ex-wifes because most of Jewish people in the world are loyal to the state of Israel, and most of the Muslim world is at war with state of Israel not with the Jewish people) who is Jewish (I am not against her Jewish faith but it counts, ex-girl friend with one illegal daughter. We cannot ignore these points. Imran Khan's politics is not different from the other politician of Pakistan. He is using the same strategy in politics which other politicians use, what’s new in his policies even he has issued party the tickets to those people, who are famous to change the loyalty from one party to other party (most of the leadership is Ex ML(N) and was loyal to Mr. Parvaiz Musharraf till 2007) and they were unable to get the ticket from their parties so they joined PTI and Imran Khan gave the tickets ignoring his party loyal and now they fight with each other for the control of the party. Imran Khan even has family problems, his own cousins are not supporting him in Mianwali. So as a person if he can’t keep his family and Party together how one can expect Imran Khan can run the state maters smoothly. Her sister is also playing an important role in his political Campaign and she visited the Christian Society at the Upper Mall location and You know what she said to them “If you give a vote to PTI, we will compensate you with Rs. 5000” what is the difference between PTI and MLQ if you remember in previous election Moannas-elhi also used the same strategy. Imran Khan's politics is based upon just criticism for criticism or especially pointing out all the Pakistani political issues are just due to the ML( N ). We have noticed the performance of ML(N) as compared with other party governments in KPK, Sindh and Baluchistan with Punjab. You can see the clear difference in peaceful environment, roads, communications, health, education, transportation etc. PML(N) can improve further but What PTI can do, You should know, the PTI leadership is full of billionaires they did not started any University or Hospital or Charity organization but are pouring billions of rupees in PTI campaign to gain control of the Pakistani politics, and we should be aware of the tactics of these professional politicians who has looted the country as a member of the ruling parties in the previous government and they are going to do the same with PTI.Please Stop comparison to imran with Quaid-i- Azam. Today every 40 out of 100 people are talking or supporting about PTI according to some media research, and they consider mostly Imran Khan can create or build new Pakistan but the big question is how? Will he be able to build new Pakistan with old and already tested people like Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Javad Hashimi, Tareen, Aleem and many more people who were ministers in previous governments, and what they were able to the nation, the answer is "NO". YES Imran Khan may be able to build but only if his party chooses those fresh and motivated people who has not been linked or involved to other political and economical corruption. I didn't understand one thing more, why Imran Khan only want clean sweep and if his party will not be able to win this election with clean sweep, he will not make the government to help the other party to build the nation but he will prefer to sitting in the opposition. why he doesn't want to work with other parties to get the nation out of this "Holly Mess".Last time Imran Khan boycotted the election and this time it seems he is starting new drama. Last comments and wishes This is a time when all the politicians especially the clean ones should shake hands and together, should protect Pakistan's Sovereignty, Force all the state or non state agents to respect the constitution of Pakistan (All the political parties have to be one side to kill or remove the "Dahashat Gurd elements", whether, they are Taliban or the Military wings of the Political party) and create a peaceful environment in all provinces of Pakistan. This is a conspiracy going on of a very high level, in this conspiracy, there are Foreign powers and our local leaders(Knowingly or unknowingly to keep their control in their areas) involved, and the public/people of Pakistan have to trust only one leader who has won the elections and all should respect him and help him to bring the Pakistan out of this destructive situation. Yes there are issues of electricity and Gas supply, corruption in every public sector, inflation at National level, Quality of Education delivered, Poor health care system in Punjab, and other provinces. I will encourage PML(N) government to pay attention and bring legislative measures to eradicate these issues and make all the elected members be responsible for development work in their areas but the legislative members should not be awarded funds for the development but they should oversee the development activities with in place legislative methods. Government should create job opportunities and employment, Build economic and Industrial infrastructure through economic measures and but should not be responsible for giving inappropriate jobs as political bribes to the people.

Sadaf Kashmiri

I didnt bother reading it, no paragraphs shows the confussion in your brain.

CHILDREN of LAHORE

pakistani-poor-children-looking-for-food-thrown-by-traders670.jpg

kaka1

کس نام سے پکاروں کیا نام ہے تمہارا ...اس نورےکے کس کس بات کا رونا روے گے ..افسوس اس بات کا ہے کہ کچھ عقل کے اندھے ،اس سب کچھ کے باوجود اپنا لیڈر مانتے ہیں .(cry)(cry)

col3.gif

PakistaniFirst

His words and body language totally confused and full of lies.

somehow if he believes that is the way forward in his point of view then why did not ask that he also want India to share with us the commission report on samjhauta Express massacre.

our army obeyed Indians in 1971 there is no problem if they order now... infect now it will be easier for our army to obey India... bus pahli bari mushkil hota hi.... :P
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]..................