Pakistan Army is mainly responsible for current economic crisis in Pakistan!

M_Adnan.L

All of you know about the current economic crisis in Pakistan.
According to a report by an international organization Pakistani people don't have enough money to buy even food although enough food is available in Pakistan . they further said that food crisis in Pakistan is worst than some of African countries.

who is to blame for all this ??

BIGGEST RESPONSIBILITY COMES ON SHOULDERS OF PAKISTAN ARMY ??
HOW??
BECAUSE THEY HAVE FAILED COMPLETELY TO MAINTAIN LAW AND ORDER SITUATION OF THIS COUNTRY .

security conditions are becoming worst restricting people to invest in Pakistan .after all saving life is ones foremost priority.

now some of you would disagree blaming politicians for all this . i agree up to some extent . but noting remains in ones hand (here politicians) if your country has worst law and order situation.

take an example of India .their politicians are corrupt but they are progressing and its because they have peace and good law and order situation.the result is every company is dying to invest in india .

i beg army to start doing job for which we made our army . being peace so that we can progress.
at least roti khanay ka haq to hamain day do

shamsheer

You are going crazy beyond proportion. I am their critic but economic crisis is becuase of them?? I would advice do not play in the hands of the enemies of Pakistan. Think before posting anything. Critcizing them for their imbasile attitude is one thing and blaming them for every think is just mindless.

Pak Zindabad

Looks like Enemies are not attacking on Pakistan physically but they are using Media Propoganda as well .........INTENSIVELY. If pakistan Army is responsible then what the heck rulers were doing since decades ?............We just need escape goat .......to feel better.

You are right on. Army has been always in power and they are responsible for the mess remember "every country has an army but Pakistani army has a country". They are involved in all kind of commercial enterprises. Its about time they get out of politics/commerce and learn to do their real job. A lot of people will not agree with you as they have been brainwashed for a generation.

AhmedTauseef

All of you know about the current economic crisis in Pakistan.
According to a report by an international organization Pakistani people don't have enough money to buy even food although enough food is available in Pakistan . they further said that food crisis in Pakistan is worst than some of African countries.

who is to blame for all this ??

BIGGEST RESPONSIBILITY COMES ON SHOULDERS OF PAKISTAN ARMY ??
HOW??
BECAUSE THEY HAVE FAILED COMPLETELY TO MAINTAIN LAW AND ORDER SITUATION OF THIS COUNTRY .

security conditions are becoming worst restricting people to invest in Pakistan .after all saving life is ones foremost priority.

now some of you would disagree blaming politicians for all this . i agree up to some extent . but noting remains in ones hand (here politicians) if your country has worst law and order situation.

take an example of India .their politicians are corrupt but they are progressing and its because they have peace and good law and order situation.the result is every company is dying to invest in india .

i beg army to start doing job for which we made our army . being peace so that we can progress.
at least roti khanay ka haq to hamain day do
you think its law and order situation while our enemies are imposing war on us and ur giving reference from international reports .... ur the most stupid person

AhmedTauseef

You are right on. Army has been always in power and they are responsible for the mess remember "every country has an army but Pakistani army has a country". They are involved in all kind of commercial enterprises. Its about time they get out of politics/commerce and learn to do their real job. A lot of people will not agree with you as they have been brainwashed for a generation.

can u shut ur indian a.r.se and get lost from ere

psycho1

Pakistanis might disagree with me. but In my view and it is open to everyone to analysis carfully and think about the times when army came into power and what have they done with Pakistan and pakistanis. But remmber we love our army and pakistan. this only some truth abt them.

1948 Wasristani got azad kasmir after fighting!. Ayab khan bring 1965 war and even gve some villages to india. then Yaha khan bangladesh. thouands of Bangli died for nothing. zia bring American permentaly in Pak and bring weapons and kalashon koof in pak and many other things. zia hanged elected leader Buhtoo. Benazir get killed in Musharraf times. American are in everywhere in pak due to army gernals of pak like musahrf and this kayani idot. In 1999 etc musharf take over elected PM send to jails and out of country. Pak nuclear top scientis house arrested. Kargil war musharf started and then run away. Soo much Pakistani army did wrong and look at what they are doing right now. Ek plan kay tahat pak army ko awam sey laraya ja raha hia. oor hum pakistnai lar rahin hian. laken pakistani army kay jawanoon ki galti nahi hai ye sab lanti pakistani gernelas hain. bahir kuch nahi kar saktay oor apny logon ko marty hian.

do you think if all that money comes into the hands of our looters it will be spent on stupid awaam or on the country? it is going to go to Swiss banks straight away,,, your logics are very silly

[MENTION=15927]M_Adnan.L[/MENTION] Do you know why UNICORN liked your post?? Not only him all Indians are happy when a Pakistani speaks in this critical time against Pak. Army. You could be absolutly right raising questions at Army but brother understand Where Pakistan stands currently? Is it correct time for this discussion??

victim

Our army consumes a big chunk of our budget every year. Army budget should be discussed & approved by civilian Govt. The policy of distributions of plots in the army officers should be revisited. In order to decrease expenses, Govt. should look into the budget of all civilian departments also. limits should be imposed on facilities which an authorized officer can avail (Like no more then one car , small residencial house etc etc.)

M_Adnan.L

[MENTION=15927]M_Adnan.L[/MENTION] Do you know why UNICORN liked your post?? Not only him all Indians are happy when a Pakistani speaks in this critical time against Pak. Army. You could be absolutly right raising questions at Army but brother understand Where Pakistan stands currently? Is it correct time for this discussion??

With all due respect Brother, what time are you waiting for? Time when USA will attack fully?

@M_Adnan.L

Do you know why UNICORN liked your post??

Pakistan is not Afghanistan or Iraq or Syria or Lybia.

We are 180 millions nation.

If India wants to come in Stone time they should attack Pakistan. Inshallah after few hours they will recognize what they did.

Also USA is threatning Pakistan because of Zardari and Gillani otherwise the world knows that USA lost every War. They are simply losers. This Allah made to their fate.

shamsheer

Our army consumes a big chunk of our budget every year. Army budget should be discussed & approved by civilian Govt. The policy of distributions of plots in the army officers should be revisited. In order to decrease expenses, Govt. should look into the budget of all civilian departments also. limits should be imposed on facilities which an authorized officer can avail (Like no more then one car , small residencial house etc etc.)

There is no question that you are not right. Unfortunately, the very foundation of our army is on the basis of secular system of governance.

M_Adnan.L

No one was against army since forever! The day our forces learn how to stand up for our country like they tend to do....the day the stop allowing americans and everyone else who sees Pakistan with a dirty eye, the day they shoot down the *********** drones! THAT DAY I WILL SUPPORT FORCES AGAIN!

M_Adnan.L

When Army Chief can over throw a democracy when he thinks the govt has failed, why not now can the armed forces stand against the wrong policies of the govt?

ASQR1

And then all the GOPs politicians were to bring there money home from abroad than there will be no debt on Pakistan,Read on.

Asalam-o-Alaikom
Pakistanis are poor but Pakistan is not a poor country, says one of the Swiss Bank Directors. He says that 28 trillions (28,000,000,000,000) of Pak Rupees are deposited in Swiss Banks which can be used for:

* tax free budgets for 30 years.

* Can give 6o million jobs to all Pakistan .

* Constructing 4 lane roads from any village to Islamabad .

* Ensure forever free supply to more than 500 social projects.

* Financial Assistance of Rs. 20,000 per month to every citizen for 60 years.

* Disbanding the need of World Bank and IMF loans.

Think how our money is stolen and blocked by rich corrupt politicians and bureaucrats. We have full right against these corrupt politicians and bureaucrats.

Dont ignore and forgive corruption at any level in our country.

Iss message koe itna forward karo kay poora PAKISTAN parhay aur jaag utthay.

Please take it seriously. If you can forward jokes, then why not this? Be a responsible citizen.

http://enewspaper.com.pk/