Orya Maqbool Jaan angry on the CJ about the Birth Control Issue

JohnSnow

It is a big conundrum. There is a massive population bomb in Pakistan already and on the other hand if you don't have children then who will look after the old and work to sustain the country.

catch 22.

You can have kids but try to limit till two. That way everyone will still have kids and they will not become burden on country's resources in future.

Problem is when people loose their minds and keep making babies. It is stupidity to have 5-10 kids. Have mercy on your women too. Pregnancies destroy health of women too.

Samlee

I agree, Imran Niazi is a victim of failed Birth Control pill

Oh BTW, this character was Imran Niazi's top choice for Care Taker Chief Minister of Punjab before Niazi brought another cartoon Usman Buzdar !

Just Look Whose Talking A Fat Pig Who Has Nothing To Do But Eat and Post Trash All Day

You Are The Result Of Unprotected Sex

sawan1

لاہور میں کسان اور اسلام آباد ڈی چوک میں استاد دھرنا دے کربیٹھے ہیں مجال ہے کسی کو اب عوام کی مشکلات نظر آٸے۔

Tahafarhank

Jub ye emaan hay ke rizk Allah deta hay tu ye bhi emaan hona chahye ke Aulad bhi Allah hi deta hay.. aur family planning aulad ka qatal kerna nahi hota..

ابو داود رحمہ اللہ نے روايت كيا ہے كہ: ايك شخص نے رسول كريم صلى اللہ عليہ وسلم سے عرض كيا: اے اللہ تعالى كے رسول صلى اللہ عليہ وسلم ميرى ايك لونڈى ہے اور ميں اس سے عزل كرتا ہوں مجھے پسند نہيں كہ اسے حمل ٹھرے، اور ميں اس سے وہ كچھ چاہتا ہوں جو مرد چاہتے ہيں، اور يہودى يہ كہتے ہيں كہ عزل كرنا چھوٹا زندہ درگور كرنا ہى ہے ؟

تو رسول كريم صلى اللہ عليہ وسلم نے فرمايا:

" يہودى جھوٹ بولتے ہيں، اگر اللہ تعالى اسے پيدا كرنا چاہے تو تم اسے روك نہيں سكتے "

سنن ابو داود كتاب النكاح حديث نمبر ( 1856 ) علامہ البانى رحمہ اللہ نے صحيح ابو داود حديث نمبر ( 1903 ) نے اسے صحيح قرار ديا ہے

اوریہی حدیث مسلم میں ان الفاظ کے ساتھ مروی ہے :

( اس غزوہ میں ہم نے عرب کے عزيز وکریم لوگوں کوقیدی بنایا اورہم اپنی بیویوں سے ایک لمبے عرصہ تک علیحدہ رہنے کی وجہ سے فدیہ میں رغبت کرنے لگے اوراستمتاع کرنے میں عزل کا ارادہ کیا توہم نے سوچا کہ ہم یہ کام کریں اورنبی صلی اللہ علیہ بھی ہمارے درمیان موجود ہوں اورہم ان سے سوال ہی نہ کریں ۔

لھذا ہم نے نبی صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم س سوال کیا تونبی صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم فرمانے لگے :

تم پر ایسا نہ کرنے میں کوئي حرج نہیں اللہ تعالی نے قیامت تک جسے پیدا کرنا ہے وہ جان پیدا ہوکررہے گی ) صحیح مسلم حدیث نمبر( 1438 ) ۔

Abu Sirma said to Abu Sa'id al Khadri (Allah he pleased with him): 0 Abu Sa'id, did you hear Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) mentioning al-'azl? He said: Yes, and added: We went out with Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) on the expedition to the Bi'l-Mustaliq and took captive some excellent Arab women; and we desired them, for we were suffering from the absence of our wives, (but at the same time) we also desired ransom for them. So we decided to have sexual intercourse with them but by observing 'azl (Withdrawing the male sexual organ before emission of semen to avoid-conception). But we said: We are doing an act whereas Allah's Messenger is amongst us; why not ask him? So we asked Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him), and he said: It does not matter if you do not do it, for every soul that is to be born up to the Day of Resurrection will be born.

(Book 'The Book of Marriage (Kitab Al-Nikah)' of Sahih Muslim. #008, Hadith #3371)

datruth

Oria Jan, is an ediot, must be banned from tv, he is not better then Khadam Rizvi, population is the most critical issue for Pakistan, only a fool can deny this , person like OMJ, are dangerous for the society, this population groth is maily the , rigid mullaism's false propeganda, thay always have a mighty pressure group compeling the govt. to do as they ask. now the thins have changed, people have more awarenessif the europe is controling the the population, its not to sell the condums, or for free sex, its fer the better lifeand better future, its rubbish, that they are not able to make babies. the population conterol is no i issue for the country, and must be the priority no i and MJ and this kind of other persons must be banned on any kind of media, rather send them to jail.

amoxil500mg

جس کو شک ہے کون ہیں وہ آستین کے سانپ جو قوم کو گمراہ کرتے ہیں اپنی لایعنی جھوٹے مفروضے کی بنیاد پر جن کا حقائق سے دور دور کا واسطہ نہیں یہ ہے وہ بظاہر پڑھا لکھا لیکن اس کی جہالت اس کے ایک ایک فقرے سے ٹپک رہی ہے۔ اس کو کل عدالت بلا لے اور پوچھے چل پتر دے ثبوت ہوائی بونگیاں نہ مار دلائل دے فیکٹس کے ساتھ یہ ساری عمر میڈیا پر نہیں آسکے گا۔ اس کو خادم رضوی کیلئے میڈیا میں کمپین چلانے کے جرم میں جیل ہونی چاہئے

!n5aNiTy

Kash CIA ne ye mansoba oria maqbool ke padaish se pehlee bania hota tu yee paida he na hota... buss thora late ho giee