Opposition approaches PML Q & MQM to topple Imran's Government.

NasNY

Mqm will be wiped out in next election. pmlq wants to win the candidates back from pti. Either way Imran khan will not be blackmailed and both parties will continue till next elections. Pmlq is acting like JI in the last election

disgusted

With so many conspiracy theories making the rounds in the country it is a right time to start a new channel an name it "Conspiracy Unlimited" Laanat mir, Saleem Tawaifi toilet Hussain, and many more similar journalist who are losing credibility by the minute will entertain with their comic scenarios.

Awan S

Mqm will be wiped out in next election. pmlq wants to win the candidates back from pti. Either way Imran khan will not be blackmailed and both parties will continue till next elections. Pmlq is acting like JI in the last election
MQM will come back from Karachi and Hyderabad as new PTI government in centre has failed to provide any relief to Karachi and Hyderabad. MQM was partnered with PPP in past and that way they were doing some projects for Karachi. PPP is sole owner of Karachi now and they are not doing much for Karachi. MQM have a mayor in Karachi but he has no mandate to do any better for Karachi. PPP close to election will try to give relief and so will Mayor do as sooner or later PPP has to provide some funds to Karachi Mayor. Karachi projects will come either from PPP or from local government of MQM. Karachi will give majority of seat back to MQM; PPP & PTI will get very few seats may be one or two each only.

Reason

With so many conspiracy theories making the rounds in the country it is a right time to start a new channel an name it "Conspiracy Unlimited" Laanat mir, Saleem Tawaifi toilet Hussain, and many more similar journalist who are losing credibility by the minute will entertain with their comic scenarios.

Ro youth!a ro

Karachi Seats depend on Hawaldar Allah Bachio and Subedar Allah Rakha plus Rashee Saeen.
So No body should worry about Karachi Seats.
If any time free and fair election 99.99999 % MQM real MQM not MQM P will be winner from all Urban Sindh plus some rural also.
Truth 100% Truth is this, have a big heart or wait till truth erupts.

NasNY

MQM will come back from Karachi and Hyderabad as new PTI government in centre has failed to provide any relief to Karachi and Hyderabad. MQM was partnered with PPP in past and that way they were doing some projects for Karachi. PPP is sole owner of Karachi now and they are not doing much for Karachi. MQM have a mayor in Karachi but he has no mandate to do any better for Karachi. PPP close to election will try to give relief and so will Mayor do as sooner or later PPP has to provide some funds to Karachi Mayor. Karachi projects will come either from PPP or from local government of MQM. Karachi will give majority of seat back to MQM; PPP & PTI will get very few seats may be one or two each only.
Keep dreaming. Fear of MQM over the peaceful muhajir of karachi is lifted. MQM will be lucky to get 1 seat. PPP will be Weakend further in the next elections and will also be wiped out in the future.

Chaudrey brothers are trying to create a new Muslim league. With Nisar group they might pose a minor irritation. But either way in the next election PTI will emerge with even bigger seat count.

If you want to test
Just have a big heart allow AH to say one
Hello?
And See Seas of Heads all around.

But this Phutto Regime don't have courage.

NasNY

If you want to test
Just have a big heart allow AH to say one
Hello?
And See Seas of Heads all around.

But this Phutto Regime don't have courage.
I hope altaf Hussain is granted Indian citizenship so he can be hanged by Hindu extremists.

I can dream .

I hope altaf Hussain is granted Indian citizenship so he can be hanged by Hindu extremists.

I can dream .
Check your popularity ,MQM_P poularity , PPP popularity ,Rangers and Fauj Popularity.
Have a big Heart .
As long you want these Hawaldars and Subedars will let you win don't worry but at bad cost of Pakistan & Karachi.
Sarey Karachi Walley RAW key Agent Hai----------A propaganda by most stupid idiot army for short term gain.

Yaar you crushed ten years to Karachites
Now Check your Popularity
Do a fair n free elections
So every body should participate.
If you win or MQM-P Wins or PPP wins hold the city.
But
If Karachites want to win their choices please accept their choices.

disgusted

Every aira khaira nathu Khaira is becoming an analyst. The Shehri babus are the new Platos and solons of democracy. We the dehatis are wondering when their analyses will prove correct and ae laughing when they try to pull a 'rabbit' out of the top hat of Showbaz.

A city which was the economic engine of Pakistan been destroyed by Rashee Saeen and Corrupt Wardi for short term benefit.
Karachi industrial zones aur Port pey Dhool urr Rahi hai.

disgusted

A city which was the economic engine of Pakistan been destroyed by Rashee Saeen and Corrupt Wardi for short term benefit.
Karachi industrial zones aur Port pey Dhool urr Rahi hai.
Were only the Rashee Saeen and corrupt wardi responsible? No one else? Who was Min of ports and shipping for so many years. The offices of Min of ports and shipping had fires thrice during the able minister's tenure and was running many 'shadi halls in Karachi. He is now running a bordello in Houston and has got enormous amount of real-estate. Probably no one can remember his name in MQM cadres but I suspect he claimed to be a "Ghauri" although he resembled Laloo Prasad Yadav more.Which party had the most employees in the Steel Mills? Surely not PTM. Who were looting KMC and the waterboard? Who was responsible for collecting the garbage? Again surely not JUI [SamiulHAQ} Who were demanding bhatta from the industries? I am sure Jamaat e Islami did not set the factory in Baldia town on fire. It does help to have selective memory when you want to pass the blame but if you want to put things right a person should enough character to admit and take the blame.

No Doubt Corrupt Wardi n Rashee Saeen are all in all for Karachi n Sindh They destroyed my beautiful Karachi.
Rizwan Akhter court Martial MQM ney Nahi GHQ ney Kiya found 3300 Billions he ate?
Baldia town you will never proceed as if MQM involved means Anees Kaimkhani means Rizwan Akhter for sure so forget.
For last 6 years. Karachites have no right a dummy Mayor is there under hostage.

Bhai Civilised. nation if dispute is there do fair free election or referendum see Karachites how much obliged to Imandar Wardi n Saeen?
For sure 99.99999 % will vote MQM original those who were opposing MQM will vote for MQM as they witnessed how Karachites crushed by corrupt Wardi.

disgusted

No Doubt Corrupt Wardi n Rashee Saeen are all in all for Karachi n Sindh They destroyed my beautiful Karachi.
Rizwan Akhter court Martial MQM ney Nahi GHQ ney Kiya found 3300 Billions he ate?
Baldia town you will never proceed as if MQM involved means Anees Kaimkhani means Rizwan Akhter for sure so forget.
For last 6 years. Karachites have no right a dummy Mayor is there under hostage.
Please do not write ambiguous posts. State clearly Which Rizwan Akther and which court martial found 3300 billions embezzlement? Also state clearly what you want to say about the Baldia Factory fire and who was responsible?

Awan S

Keep dreaming. Fear of MQM over the peaceful muhajir of karachi is lifted. MQM will be lucky to get 1 seat. PPP will be Weakend further in the next elections and will also be wiped out in the future.

Chaudrey brothers are trying to create a new Muslim league. With Nisar group they might pose a minor irritation. But either way in the next election PTI will emerge with even bigger seat count.
You are day dreaming like your leader be practical. PTI only have a federal government which do not have much to deliver in Karachi. PPP in province and MQM in local government can deliver if they want and they will push to their limit in last two years before elections. Similarly you must be day dreaming that PTI will sweep in centre next elections. Many PTI supporter generalists have predicted that if elections are held tomorrow then PTI's seats in Punjab will be maximum as many as maximum fingers on human hand. It takes performance to win seats not day dreaming.