Old candidates refused to contest elections on PPP ticket!

insaf-seeker

Ab shayad Qalandri aur Jeay Bhutto ko ticket mil jaye :)

249799_89399669.jpg

sadaa

These Bhuttoos are curse to our nation, inshallah they will be up rooted in next election, beside they have made more than enough money. They will enjoy that haram any where else....

Zulfi Khan

PPP won 2 seats: NA 129 and NA 130 by a narrow margin in 2008 ; it is expected that PPP will
get no seat from Lahore in 2013 election.The performance of PPP is so poor that it will face the
music now.

Geo Imran Khan! Geo PTI + JI Alliance!

Qalandari

Huh ?

Is this some official handout from PPP headquarters ? NO

Mere speculations !

Just wait and watch the show, the fun has just begun ;)

PPP won 2 seats from Lahore last time and INSHALLAH we will win more this time :)

insaf-seeker

Huh ?

Is this some official handout from PPP headquarters ? NO

Mere speculations !

Just wait and watch the show, the fun has just begun ;)

PPP won 2 seats from Lahore last time and INSHALLAH we will win more this time :)

Hahaha, I like your confidence. It was not official handout but a relative of mine who got PPP ticket from Lahore told me the same story yesterday and now its out in papers today :)