Now 1 Indian rupee = 2 Pak rupees

NasNY

abe kassai ki aulad piss tumhare dimagh par charhi hui hai , moot pio baqwas karo.:LOL::LOL::LOL:

HINDU RELIGION AD

piss drinking,
toilet worshiping
monkey god believing,
pissing shitting in the ganga and then bathing in it.
Dildo worshiping,
believing in dietys that have raped each other wives.

COME JOIN HINDUISM

HAHAHAHHA
kumbh-1.jpg

I found a picture of you.

maxresdefault.jpg

Kingfisher

HINDU RELIGION AD

piss drinking,
toilet worshiping
monkey god believing,
Dildo worshiping,

COME JOIN HINDUISM

HAHAHAHHA
kumbh-1.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg
well said to hindu
babulal :LOL:
one more for him

babulal

HINDU RELIGION AD

piss drinking,
toilet worshiping
monkey god believing,
Dildo worshiping,

COME JOIN HINDUISM

HAHAHAHHA

ha ha muslim mazhab ka mulla terrorist fucking your gaand :LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:

camel moot pio aur mulla se gaand marwao ...............:LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:

babulal

Stop posting your family videos here. This is not a Indian rapistan Forum.

Dumb Indian cant even tell the difference.

kyo apna gaandu culture pasand nahi aya ? this is all your mulla culture .
this is your video ..........:LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:

Londonguy

Afghani why you wasting your time here on Pakistani forum Afheem is ready Naswar is available go enjoy!

Our currency was same in 1947. Both countries inherited same currency and with exactly same value

You might find this interesting

It is interesting to note that a sum of Rs 75 crores was set aside for the newly formed Pakistan as part of the compensation to be paid by Indian Government. The first installment of Rs. 20 crores had been paid; but then, the Pakistani army invaded Kashmir which had acceded to India at the time, and the Indian government refused to hand over the balance of Rs. 55 crores, asking for the Kashmir issue to be resolved first, since any money given to Pakistan would probably be used for military purchases and used against India. Gandhi was against this decision and argued that this meant going back on an agreement made in earnest and not a good beginning for relations between two newborn countries, and undertook a fast to insist on paying the agreed upon money.

Source