Next Army Chief!

thinking

Ab Jo bhi COAS aa jaya is se faraq nahi paray ga.Generals buri trah exposed ho chukay hain.Jo Generals Pakistan ur awam ke khalaf jaya ga ya Morally. Spiritually.Corrupt ho ga..us ko ab awam qabool nahi karay gi..Ab Army ki top brass mein new..young..true Muslims. Pakistani blood..US ke influence se total free Generals ko agay laya jaya..Anay walay waqt mein Pakistan ab top Generals ki incompetence bardasht nahi kar sakay ga..Pakistan future mein apnay survivor ki jang laray ga.We need corrupt free Political and Army leaderships.

samisam

جو بھی لگاؤ مسلمان لگانا باجوے کی طرح قادیانی نہیں ہونا چاہیے بس مسلمان ہو آئین پاکستان اور پورے پاکستان کے علم کرام کے متفقہ فیصلے اور فتوئی کے مطابق مرتد اور کافر نا ہو۔ بس اتناہی کافی ہے

samisam

کسی بھی مرتد کافر قادیانی خنزیر کو عوام نے قبول کرنے کی بجایے اس نطفہ حرام کو قادیانی مرکز تل ابیب اسرائیل بھج دینا ہے اس لئے مسلمان ہونا چاہے کیونکہ قادیانی چوروں فراڈیوں منی لانڈروں کو بچا کر پاکستان دشمنی اسلام دشمنی اور نطفہ حرامی ثابت کر چکے

Resilient

جنرل حمید گل ساری زندگی امریکی فنڈڈ جنگیں لڑتا رہا اور جب آرمی چیف نہ بنا تو اینٹی امریکہ ہوگیا

Excited Ric Flair GIF

Uxi.Ali

Ik is not that of 2018 imran khan, he is new variant with more dangerous mutations against Mafia.
NOICE!!!

to the Thread Starter... from your post, its hard to understand what you really want?! Are you happy that Asim Muneer is coming? Is it a good thing for Pakistan.. what are you trying to tell us here?

Lets not make it about Generals, politicians or anything else.. lets all hope whoever comes, he is good for Pakistan

Qudsi

NOICE!!!

to the Thread Starter... from your post, its hard to understand what you really want?! Are you happy that Asim Muneer is coming? Is it a good thing for Pakistan.. what are you trying to tell us here?

Lets not make it about Generals, politicians or anything else.. lets all hope whoever comes, he is good for Pakistan
ThRead starter is a very confused guy

hammy_lucky

NOICE!!!

I don’t think in binary or black & white.
Pakistan has serious structural issues. Currently, Pakistan has no future. Nawaz or Imran, Asim or Faiz. Pakistan needs a solid clear structural and economic revamp. It really needs a vision, power, sacrifice and hardwork. Unfortunately, all we are witnessing for the past 75 years is power politics.

hammy_lucky

sorry, dont mean to be rude - but what is the definition of a Revolutionary in your understanding?

Clear and solid Vision, Team building, hard work and practical steps to achieve realistic goals. Pragmatism. Sacrifices from leader and followers.
Followers should be clear minded, discipilined and focus with patience, hard work sacrifices.
A revolutionary leader is someone who is a teacher and an example to change people’s mindset, attitude, thinking and behaviour. He is someone with integrity and plan. Its a long long struggle and there is no short cut.

arifkarim

I appreciate your thoughts. However there is no parameter or device to test the intentions of anyone.
Let me ask you if you have to become a COAS, what would you do?The world is not simply black & white.
Idealism and REALPOLITIC are different.
Wait what? If army chief is truly non political aka neutral, why should it even matter what "intentions" he has? Are you implying army chiefs are deliberately selected for political reasons? ?

arifkarim

Lieutenant General Asim Munir said he wanted five million seven hundred thousand dollars, which is equivalent to ninety crore rupees in Pakistani currency. Asim said that if I transferred the money to his Macau bank account, he would help me smuggle tiles to Central Asia, as Core Commander Peshawar has been his batch buddy and roommate …, ”Sheikh Mahmood Iqbal explained in his letter.
No wonder why he is the most favorite general of Nawaz Kutta Haramkhor

arifkarim

سب سے پہلے اس حافظ صاحب سے ذرا ہم قرآن نہ سن لیں پہلے۔ چیف تو بنتا رہے گاُبعد میں
قرآن حفظ کرنے کا کیا فائدہ جب اس پر عمل ہی نہیں کرنا؟

arifkarim

People who think it's Imran vs Nawaz are simply ignorant of the fact that this is not about them but a tussle and struggle between senior generals to become COAS.
So COAS post is like an all powerful king or dictator of Pakistan, who is also above the law and constitution of Pakistan? ?

arifkarim

I don’t think in binary or black & white.
Pakistan has serious structural issues. Currently, Pakistan has no future. Nawaz or Imran, Asim or Faiz. Pakistan needs a solid clear structural and economic revamp. It really needs a vision, power, sacrifice and hardwork. Unfortunately, all we are witnessing for the past 75 years is power politics.
Finally you said something worth listening. Well done ❤️?