New Political Card: Breaking of Greater Punjab

molson4u

Right when many political think tanks were assuming that Zardari is almost out of his political cards, he is ready to pull one again. If you remember Mr. Zardari speaking in Noudaro, he asked Sherif brothers to come and learn politics from him. Trust me he was not joking. All of his crooked politics has brought some fruit for him and he is still the President of Pakistan, head of the ruling party and the country is still under his control.

Zardari is not worried about, Sindh, Bloucistan or KPK but Punjab with 62 percent of the population is the biggest road block for the next election. Although, Imran Khan is doing political work for PTI but all political guru's know that Zardari is the Beneficiary of his efforts. All hard work will be done by IK to break the vote bank of Sheriff Brothers and Zardari will eat the fruit.

IK being a good person, passionate and sentimental leader went through this trauma during long march for Judiciary Movement. He did so much of hard work on the ground but in the end, Mian Brother hijacked the drama. He was sitting and waiting in Shadara Chock Lahore and the Jaloos was in Jhelum headed by Mian Nawaz Sherif as a national hero.

This time again IK is doing the ground work again to win seats in Punjab and the end result will be that Zardari and PLMQ will win in Punjab. Now even PLMN leadership is worried and openly admits that PTI will decrease its vote bank and may give advantage to PPP in Punjab. PLMN is playing its own card pressuring PPP by using Judiciary to further its mission.

"We want rule of law and Government implementing Judiciary decisions". This is coming from a party which has never respected rule of law by themselves. It’s not their fault that they want to manipulate public sentiments, fault lies with the public who buys these kinds of issues and slogans which has nothing to do with their daily lives whatsoever.

Now that everything is on its place, the way Mr. Zardari wants, he is pulling a final card for Punjab. Divide the greater Punjab to make the win much easier for PPP. Yes the new province of South Punjab is in works and you will see that before Eid, you might have details. “Saraykee" province will be created because PPP, PLMQ, MQM and ANP, FML all agree on the issue. They do have enough votes in the NA and Senate to get it approved and because PLMN is weak in South Punjab, they will not be able to do anything.

The new province will take one third of the power away from Sherif Brothers and the rest of the Punjab will be divided in four major parties to fight. PLMN, PTI PLMQ and PPP. As PTI will take away votes from PLMN, the chances are PPP and PLMQ will form the next Government in Punjab. In the very new future, PLMN will ask a national referendum on the issue of creating new sayrikee province but they will be told that NA and Senate are elected by public and if the public votes for a new Province, opposition have to accept it.

Sherif brother are cornered and if they don't take corrective measures within few weeks, the only way out for them will be to use Supreme Court card. They will try to bring public out and ask for street Justice like in the past.

This time it might back fire because the Government will start listening to the Supreme Court and implementing its decisions after August once the Supreme Court appointed Chief Investigator Zafar Qurashi is retired.

Who said saisaat is clean, in Pakistan, it’s about defeating opponent with all the means possible using force, manipulation, twisting of polices or Government officials to get the desired results.

http://politicalprismofpakistan.blogspot.com/2011/07/new-political-card-breaking-of-greater.html

Bombaybuz

Nahi 60 saal ka gund aik taraf aur in 3 saalon ka gund aik taraf is ko saaf kartey kartey saalon lag jayen gay ... per is dafa itna simple nahi hai awam aur SC sai aik saath punga lena aur baach nikalna... let them try and see aacha hai thori anarki ka baad he theek ho system warna smoth transfer of power main jagerdari nizam sai phir jaan nahi chutey ge... jo k key hai tou a new pakistan.

molson4u

Reviver, which village you belong too brother. A new province requires amendment in the constitution and its a federal issue FYI. Thanks for your input thou.

new provinces is always good.. there must be more provinces in sindh and KP and punjab must be divided atleast into 3 provinces

Zoaib

In the next elections, people will vote on the agenda of CHANGE. It will not be based on the old vote divide of Left and Right, which is outdated now. Both the PPP and the PML-N will suffer, because the public is tired of both of them and see no difference of "left" or "right" in any of their policies.

anacondaa

nex election jo bhi ho sub siasatdan nakam ho jaingay but Zardary again sub per Bhari Hojayga is ****** nay subko lootgana hay election result zardary kay fvour main jaingay

if PTI, PMLN, and Altaf nay Itihad na kia to Zardari will win nex Electiong (Unfortunatly)

molson4u

No shaheed chudhari sahab, belonging to village is great, it was only used in lack of information sense. Sorry if I have hurt your feeling and misunderstanding. Thanks for your input thou.

this govt is going to break the country

are you pakistani:13:
i have seen first pakistani who realises this truth..i was told this by a very reliable sources 3 or so years ago.

yep.this government was given the task to break pakistan and they have short time left now to accomplish this.musharaf refused this so he was sent home,these so called democratic forces are even worse than evil musharaf,its truth.

lets see they succeed or not,nawaz shareef like cowards are scared and do nothing as the powers that rule the world have threatened them to let pakistan disintegrate,and they are too very coward people and cant risk their lives for integrity of pakistan.atleast this is my understanding.
allah knows the best

asmirza

nex election jo bhi ho sub siasatdan nakam ho jaingay but Zardary again sub per Bhari Hojayga is ****** nay subko lootgana hay election result zardary kay fvour main jaingay

if PTI, PMLN, and Altaf nay Itihad na kia to Zardari will win nex Electiong (Unfortunatly)
i agree with but in my view pti and pmln should make collition.mqm will join the winning party as they do always.

ALI ARYAN

MQM got 7% seats of the National Assembly, and the future results will be same or higher in seats. Other 93% Assembly members belono other part of the country and other part of the country is electing this kind of politicians in the name of PPP and PMLN ANP and PMLQ. Now people of 93 % Pakistan has a option like MQM and PTI. they have to choose them to change Pakistan Future.

In my Opinion MQM and PTI both has to participate in election with seat adjustment. Because at this moment people of Pakistan want change and if MQM and PTI miss this chance than more 5 years of darkness we have to face.

molson4u

Ali Aryan bhai. That is not possible because MQM and PTI both are made by special interests to balance the power between PPP and PLMN. There is a particular use by the agencies for these 2 parties and in the current game plan, they will play and important role in 2013.

ngenius

New provinces, smaller central government and bigger provincial government.

10191635776_8c43714284_o.jpg

Zardari is not worried about, Sindh, Bloucistan or KPK but Punjab with 62 percent of the population is the biggest road block for the next election. Although, Imran Khan is doing political work for PTI but all political guru's know that Zardari is the Beneficiary of his efforts. All hard work will be done by IK to break the vote bank of Sheriff Brothers and Zardari will eat the fruit.

A new TWIST to "vote for PTI is a vote for Zardari"!!!!

Grow up, people of this country have finally awakened....