Nato forces action in Pakistani; 5 dead

Abdali

US Attack On Pakistan Kills 50 People: Coalition helicopters intrude across border :

According to the eyewitness and news sources from the tribal area, the US troops on two helicopters conducted raid in Pakistan territory and killed at least 34 people in the region near Pakistan-Afghanistan border.

Crusader helicopters intrude across border

ISLAMABAD: According to the eyewitness and news sources from the tribal area, the US troops on two helicopters conducted raid in Pakistan territory and killed at least 34 people in the region near Pakistan-Afghanistan border.
Although the US drones are frequently conducting strikes against militant targets in the tribal areas but raid of the US ground troops with help of helicopters is a rare incident, wherein over 34 people were statedly killed on Saturday night.
Two years back, in September, 2008, the US troops had conducted a similar raid across border and 20 people were in the raid, which had elicited strong criticism from Pakistan. Moreover,
Two US drone strikes targeting vehicles killed eight people on Sunday in North Waziristan near the Afghan border, officials said. Both attacks took place in Asar village of Datta Khel town, some 50km (31 miles) west of Miranshah, the main town in North Waziristan tribal district. The US drone fired three missiles at the militants vehicle, killing four rebels, a senior security official in the area said of the first strike.
Another senior security official in the area confirmed the strike and toll.
The second strike, also targeting a vehicle, killed three rebels in the same village. Four missiles fired from a US drone on another vehicle which was going to the site of the first attack for rescue work, killing three militants, a senior security official in the area said. The two strikes came little over 24 hours after a similar drone attack in the same Datta Khel area, which killed four militants on Saturday. The US has launched eighteen such drone attacks in just 23 days in North Waziristan.
More than 1,100 people have been killed in over 130 drone strikes in Pakistan since August 2008.
Suspected US drone aircraft carried out two missile strikes against a house and a vehicle in North Waziristan on Sunday, killing seven alleged militants, Pakistani intelligence officials said. The US is now suspected of conducting 19 such attacks this month, the most intense barrage since the strikes began in 2004. Most have targeted Datta Khel, part of the North Waziristan tribal area that is dominated by militants who regularly stage attacks against Nato troops in Afghanistan. In the first strike Sunday, a drone fired three missiles at a house in Lwara Mandi village in Datta Khel, killing three suspected militants, said the intelligence officials, who s***e on condition of anonymity because they were not authorized to talk to the media.
Minutes later, a drone fired two missiles at a vehicle in the same area, killing four suspected militants, the officials said. The exact identities of the seven people killed in the attacks were not known, but most of this months strikes have targeted forces led by Jalaluddin Haqqani, a commander who was once supported by Pakistan and the US during the war against the Soviets

Abdali

Rapist coward US invader army is censoring pictures of Afghan body parts. Evidently worried about a repeat of the anger aimed at US forces over photos of torture at Abu Ghraib prison, the US military is restricting access to photos of Afghan corpses in the "kill-for-sport" trial of five US soldiers.

Where is the muslim army??Lol

Abdali

3 Australian soldiers face serious charges after 5 children killed in Afghanistan operation: The special forces soldiers, who were not identified, face multiple charges including manslaughter, dangerous conduct, failing to comply with a lawful general order and prejudicial conduct, Brigadier Lyn McDade, the director of military prosecutions, said in a statement.

Pakistan_1st

Hello Pakistani patriots. Pakistani Army – WHERE ARE YOU ….. what is that you could do. NOTHING …………. and there is NOTHING you guys can do. Ye such hai.

Some of the guys in this forum talk BIG BIG things…… ab kya hua…

They came, killed and went…..aur hum bas dekh thae rahe gaye……

Now don't start posting anti India stuff to pacify yourself. .......

Listen Son, dont you worry about wheather we can do anything or not... this what your army thought in 1965 and they found out what we can do...
same mistake america is making now.. underestimating Pakistani nation..
I want to remind you something Its the people of nations who Fight & win not the armies.. our leaders might be corrupt, our generals might be corrupt.. but a common person in Pakistan isnt Corrupt..
Americans are provoking our nation by attacking our people, so if we take any action, they will brand us as a terrorist nation..

By the way you should concentrate on cleaning the toilets and accommodation of players in common weatlh sports village.. whole world has seen your reality

Listen Son, dont you worry about wheather we can do anything or not... this what your army thought in 1965 and they found out what we can do...
same mistake america is making now.. underestimating Pakistani nation..
I want to remind you something Its the people of nations who Fight & win not the armies.. our leaders might be corrupt, our generals might be corrupt.. but a common person in Pakistan isnt Corrupt..
Americans are provoking our nation by attacking our people, so if we take any action, they will brand us as a terrorist nation..

By the way you should concentrate on cleaning the toilets and accommodation of players in common weatlh sports village.. whole world has seen your reality

Chal bay tairi break ka time khatam
wapis apni job par aur apnay supervisor ko bhaij, tumharay dihari day dain