Nationwide protest under way

Navash

Buhahahahah. How many protested for Khadim Rizvi? These are just few people that will go home soon telling others police bohat maar rahi hai . It's SC decision and majority of Pakistani respect of courts
I don't have to say anything, see for yourself
Lahore, Karachi, Hyderabad, Taxaila

JohnSnow

People who are fearful to hear opposite side and allow them to assemble peacefully are the real tyrants and terrorists in this country.

If you look back in our history, Government and establishment tried this approach many times and every time they fucked it all up even more.

It is damaging for the country in the long run.

Everyday in US, there are people who chant slogans against US and Pentagon. Even Obama's pastor use to chant slogans like "God Damn America". You have retired US Army veterans who hold protest against wars conducted by their own Army. But Nothing ever happened to biggest democracy on earth.

Because, free speech never harm anyone, any nation or any country.

1d313fac078dc4bb1bdc7297e7f01850.jpg

JohnSnow

2-2 dande parain gy sub sedhe hu jaingy

You mean just like we used dandaa in East Pakistan and lost it.

And just like we used dandaa in Baluchistan and that is still a headache for us even in 2019.

Perhaps, we need to try peace, love and let people of this country have the power to decide the fate of this country.

hawkkhan

They should be allowed for peaceful protest but if they take law in their hands then deal with them according to law.

sab_tamasha_hai

People who are fearful to hear opposite side and allow them to assemble peacefully are the real tyrants and terrorists in this country.

If you look back in our history, Government and establishment tried this approach many times and every time they fucked it all up even more.

Everyday in US, there are people who chant slogans against US and Pentagon. Even Obama's pastor use to chant slogans like "God Damn America". You have retired US Army veterans who hold protest against wars conducted by their own Army. But Nothing ever happened to biggest democracy on earth.

Take your liberal agenda elsewhere. They were given peaceful space two times, and they have showed that they only want to damage public property and threats to kill people.

Put them all behind bars... they have no agenda .. and state cannot offer them anything. It is a decision of SC, and bieng Pakistani nationals they are bound to respect that....

JohnSnow

Take your liberal agenda elsewhere. They were given peaceful space two times, and they have showed that they only want to damage public property and threats to kill people.

Put them all behind bars... they have no agenda .. and state cannot offer them anything. It is a decision of SC, and bieng Pakistani nationals they are bound to respect that....

Even yellow vests damaged public property in France for only petrol price increase. Then What?

It is out taxpayer money. Use it and compensate for losses because it was all government's fault at the first place.

sab_tamasha_hai

Chaar (4) Molvies Aur Chaar (4) Truck Aur Beesh (20) Tamashai

Kiya app chaty hain media yeh besti pori dunya ko dekhaye
Media should keep a black out. These guys destroy properties. Last time they smashed cars of passer by. We dont want the world to show few of these idiots and further ruin our image.

insouciant

But never ever a single road is blocked in the name of "freedom of speech" or protest. Do what you to want to do in Parks or Road side, but if you'll obstruct the lives of others, then don't expect others will garland you for your action!

sab_tamasha_hai

Even yellow vests damaged public property in France for only petrol price increase. Then What?
Yellow vest did not threat to kill SC judges or Army Chief. They were mainly students protesting and were also taken care of. They were not allowed to freely destroy anything.

UKPakistani

Buhahahahah. How many protested for Khadim Rizvi? These are just few people that will go home soon telling others police bohat maar rahi hai . It's SC decision and majority of Pakistani respect of courts

Give them few days they will move on
and find another victim of some sort
or another cause in the name of their version of Islam

JohnSnow

Yellow vest did not threat to kill SC judges or Army Chief. They were mainly students protesting and were also taken care of. They were not allowed to freely destroy anything.

This is the mess created by the system of our government.

On one hand you say Islam is superior than all other laws and on other hand you have western democratic constitution which gives blank-check to SC and Army and made them holy cows. They are untouchables who no one can even criticize.

BTW, does Islam allows that? Even Khalifa Umar didn't have any such privilege. Is it not unislamic?

I consider myself a very dumb person. Please enlighten me if you have some knowledge on Islam particularly regarding this issue.