My advice to PTI is that PM Khan must sack dead weight from his party.

Doom1111

My advice to PTI is that PM Khan must sack dead weight from his party. Please kick out people like Shahzad Akbar, Azam Khan, Zulfi Bhuakri and Shahbaz Gul. Bring back JKT , because he is the only one and was in the party that manage to tackle criminal like Zardari and Nawaz.

If PM khan goes with people like this than people will not vote for him because they see no end results expect inflation increased.

Oppostion Is Mafia

My advice to PTI is that PM Khan must sack dead weight from his party. Please kick out people like Shahzad Akbar, Azam Khan, Zulfi Bhuakri and Shahbaz Gul. Bring back JKT , because he is the only one and was in the party that manage to tackle criminal like Zardari and Nawaz.

If PM khan goes with people like this than people will not vote for him because they see no end results expect inflation increased.
Thank you for your advise but its bad advise its better you give your vote to previous criminals and money launders sitting in london with your billions tax money.
You guys never do any thing for Pti just give advise all day.
Why you guys never protested outside when they let Nawaz Sharif go abroad?
You guys never protested when Justice isa faez was free from corrupt justice system.? You guys just want every thing on plate and imran khan alone does all the work while you just complain all day. Why you didnt get Imran Khan 2/3 majority so he could do major reforms?

kakamuna420

what is happening in india will happen here too. then people will go and take furniture and bricks from jaati umrah to governor houses. all these people you mentioned will move out of the country.

Ahmed Jawad

what do you think, will JKT now agree to this. You are a fool. The game is set up from somewhere else for JKT joining PMLN or PPP, whenenver time comes and whatever looks suitable

Ahmed Jawad

while your concern is appreciated, it cannot happen. This is too naive and media like shenanigan

Kamboz

Thank you for your advise but its bad advise its better you give your vote to previous criminals and money launders sitting in london with your billions tax money.
You guys never protested when Justice isa faez was free from corrupt justice system.? You guys just want every thing on plate and imran khan alone does all the work while you just complain all day. Why you didnt get Imran Khan 2/3 majority so he could do major reforms?
Azam Khan is a Beaurocrate, so he should not be among the list. The problem is not Shahzad Akbar, the problem is those Lotas that the party is standing on. All those electables, they are not letting Khan do much.
JTK was caught as the head of sugar cartel, misleading the Govt to give subsidy. If Khan lets him go then what kind of accountability will it be. Bottom line is that currently everyone is above the law. In Pakistan you can drag your case long enough, you will get relief, just like Faiz essa.

Ahmed Jawad

Azam Khan is a Beaurocrate, so he should not be among the list. The problem is not Shahzad Akbar, the problem is those Lotas that the party is standing on. All those electables, they are not letting Khan do much.
JTK was caught as the head of sugar cartel, misleading the Govt to give subsidy. If Khan lets him go then what kind of accountability will it be. Bottom line is that currently everyone is above the law. In Pakistan you can drag your case long enough, you will get relief, just like Faiz essa.
بھائی سب گول مال ہے، اسٹیبلشمنٹ جو چاہتی ہے، میڈیا کو بڑی مہارت سے ایک سے دوسرا لولی پاپ قوم کو دلواتی رہتی ہے۔ اور قوم ادھر کو مڑ جاتی ہے۔ اب دیکھو دو سال میڈیا سے عمران خان کو گالیاں دلوائیں اور بڑی مہارت سے پیپلز پارٹی کو آگے لانے کا سودا ہوگیا

? ? ? ? ?

Okara

Lets assume if proved JKT done a corruption, should he be not punished for that corruption? If yes why to punish Shareefs and Zardaris or Corrupt Judges like QFI?

Irfan461

Well said

Islamabadi1

Kick out dead weight? Which dead weight does PTI have? Half of the party has gone over to Jahangir tareen ! We will have PTI (T) Tareen comin up soon while PTI (J) Joker will be finished

Realistic Change

Electoral politics is not cup of tea of IK and the types of people he loves to surround himself with further distances him from reality which he already is. Idealism is fine in a perfect world not when 99 out of 100 things are wrong.

IK will never learn due to variety of reasons. I really waned him to succeed but writing is on the wall. If IK keeps surrounding himself with Babu Group then he will definitely get a crushing defeat in next elections.

Electoral (Political) battles are won with strategy and deliverance not hollow promises.

IK has gone too far in fantasyland - he likes to preach and take people to journey without realizing the people who he is addressing are living in houses which are ablaze. Should he not first provide fire brigade, instead he tell those engulfed in fire "ghabrana nahin hai" oh IK bhai be realistic khuda ke liye.... if not, then keep getting these kind of results.

Respect

My advice to PM Imran Khan is to select 5-6 people from siasat.pk as advisors and let them decide who needs to be kicked out.

Curious_Mind

My advise to IK, that the PTI which he built in 22 year struggle is not the same party which surfaced after winning the elections.

not even 5% of PTI parliamentarian represent the Vision of IK.

there is no party structure at the grass root level, and whatever CEC members are nominated are based on their connections to IK and not based on merit.

the only Solution is
1. Redefine the Party vision back to basics
2. Recruit new force of workers (similar to Tiger force initiative) and make UC level leaders from among them
3. These workers should hold weekly meetings at UC level and listen to issues of their UC.
4. These UC level organizations can arrange volunteer drive to resolve small level of issues (similar to what Fixit does)
5. Hold party elections to elect district/ provincial level leadership.
6. There should be clearly defined goals and yearly performance review for every party office holder.
7. If a party office holder fails to perform at satisfactory level for 2 consecutive years, the runner up should be given opportunity.

There are several ways to keep engaged with the public. The funding for these can be done through donation drives and local business sponsors. examples (just 5 min brainstorming). The scenario would start changing within 1 year
  • Launch Cleaning drive
  • Charity work for the poor and needy.
  • Arrange local sports festivals
  • Arrange local talent shows/ Art festivals
  • Arrange Quran recitation/ Naat competitions.
  • Invite local police to give awareness on Law and Safety