Marital Status:Married

Education: Graduation
Current Location: Roma Italy

Profession: Service advisor in auto mobile

Cities worked at: Lahore, Gujrat,Karachi,Kotri,Dubai,Athens,perugia

Countries worked at: Pakistan,U A E, Greece, Italy

Countries visited : Pakistan, Iran, U A E, Turkey, Greece, Italy

Hobbies & Interest : watching talk shows, reading books

Dreams and Aim of Life: life like mujahid death like momen (Ameen)

Game: boxing [/color]

G

most welcome brother MUJAHID ( i like this name )
and i see ur nice posts , u doing great job keep it up bro and ALLAH bless you and you family,

sangeen

welcome to the forum dear..... impressive profile... keep up the gud work... best of luck... apne comments aur intro mae khayal rakhna bro.... har cheez LOG hoti hae... ese na ho ke kisi museebat mae par jao.... aap ho bhi foreign mulk mae to wahan khas tor par care karo....... Allah bless you...

GASindh

Mujahid Bhai, I will agree with Sangeen Bhai Sahib.
Please remove your date of birth.

You are in the beautiful part of Italy. I had the opportunity to stay on the lake near perugia with a few friends from Pakistan. It really is very beautiful.

I am based in London with family business in automotive industry. I travel to Torino a few times every year, probably the most boring town in Italy, if you are not skiing fan.

Keep up the good work.
Take care but please consider my request for DOB.

longliveIK

Wellcome.jpg
Mohammad Nawaz bro.

so nice 2 meet u.really glade 2 heard about u.