MQM has appointed moulana Tanvir ul Haq Thanvi as senator on seat vacated by Mustafa Kamal

frootloops

Re: MQM gets Mullah Thanvi elected as a Senator

Mullah Tanveer ul Haq Thanvi is the son of Mullah Ihtisham ul Haq Thanvi who was nephew of Mullah Ashraf Ali Thanvi. Looks like MQM is returning to its mullah roots.

BTW anyone can google Mullah Ashraf Thanvi to discover his reality.

But you and generation and generatrion will keep licking bhutoo shoes.

NokiaN95

main is molvi kai haq main nahi hon lekin haqeqat ye hai kai ye mulla majboor hai barns road per jaidad hai jahan ye rehta bhi ho ga warna karachi main jahan bhi rehta hai is ko pata hai kai bhai ki na mani to thonk dia jaoon ga.

akbar41

from his face it looks alike he corrupt as molvi Ashraf thanvi was, haram khoor molvi. what will he do in Senate, uneducated molvi janwar, shame on mqm for sending one more donkey in Senate.

United4Pak

I am surprised by the MQM selection of senator. Are they trying to appeal different school of thoughts?

Qalandari1

I am surprised by the MQM selection of senator. Are they trying to appeal different school of thoughts?

Why are you so surprised ? Altaf swine started his political career by joining the student wing of JI. His grand father was the mullah of Agra who was against the creation of Pakistan. What's so surprising then ?

BTW anyone can google Mullah Ashraf Thanvi to discover his reality.

He was one of the best scholars produced by sub continent
His books are still authority for millions of people and scholars

So when some one try to use foul language for them they simply prove their ignorance .

May Allah grant him Jannah and may we also be on straight path as he was

United4Pak

Why are you so surprised ? Altaf swine started his political career by joining the student wing of JI. His grand father was the mullah of Agra who was against the creation of Pakistan. What's so surprising then ?

I can understand your hate against a particular sect but you conveniently forgot to reply on my first comment.

Qalandari1

Just wondering if MQM seek forgiveness for talking against Democracy which was a requirement set by Bilawal and PPP leaders before they were inducted into the Sindh government?

Obviously, Altaf swine is also applying for a passport.

Qalandari1

He was one of the best scholars produced by sub continent
His books are still authority for millions of people and scholars

So when some one try to use foul language for them they simply prove their ignorance .

May Allah grant him Jannah and may we also be on straight path as he was

No he was one of the worst definitely.

bisaat

Just wondering if MQM seek forgiveness for talking against Democracy which was a requirement set by Bilawal and PPP leaders before they were inducted into the Sindh government?

no MQM stands on its statements, many MQM leaders even after joining have talked about Sindh 1 and Sindh 2

kakamuna420

maulana thanvi is visiting western countries to fulfill his utmost desires.

bisaat

moulana thanvi is the head of MQM's mutehda bain ul muslimeen forum, which is made to create sectarian harmony and disregard extremism in the religion

i think its a great move because today more and more pakistanis are endorsing the extremist mullahs who are less educated and less knowledgable, the more knowledgable islamic scholars like moulana thanvi are getting sidelined, to project the better image of islam moulana thanvi's ideology of a moderate islam and his representation on higher levels of pakistani law making will prove as a step to combat extremist islam being propagated by the right wing like JI, PTI, PMLN etc?

im not in favour of any moulvi and mullahs in law making but to combat extremism it is necessary to bring those moulanas to the front who are against the extremist ideology of talibans, wahabis etc, moulana thanvi is a very sane mind and a very progressive one to be exact

bisaat

lol the swine talks about Altaf

have you read the swine bhutto's father history, he made a sindh nationalist party which was the opponent of muslim league, have you heard about zardari's swine father? who abused quaid e azam and you are the swine follower

Neutral man

PPP is the biggest enemy of Pakistan, not MQM,,, Bhutoo was one and only man,, who separated Pakistan... and PPP always do the dirty politics that worst for Pakistan,, these chotias haramis have only 40% votes of rural sindh and also have 80 seats in sindh,, MQM have 50 seats and they have 60% mandate of sindh and urban areas... (why MQM not protest , i don't know)
Now,,, PPP delayed the date of Local body election and they know, if election will be held ,, MQM would have same power as Musharraf's era...
Why PPP, PMLN and PTI are against making of provinces.........................