Most debt on country ? Guess?

expert analysis

at.png

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_external_debt

kakamuna420

America is swimming in debt. Their debt is cyclical and they are living by acquiring more debt every year (around 1 trillion dollar). Politicians in US and other countries are just taking more debt to ward off any crisis. But how long?
I have studied books on everything about debt and could tell that Allah gave us right advice to avoid debt, interest and living beyond means.

لمبڑدار

Their interest rates are significantly lower than that of Pakistan.
Good answer plus debt ratio to income/ gdp is also not good for us .....
America is swimming in debt. Their debt is cyclical and they are living by acquiring more debt every year (around 1 trillion dollar). Politicians in US and other countries are just taking more debt to ward off any crisis. But how long?
I have studied books on everything about debt and could tell that Allah gave us right advice to avoid debt, interest and living beyond means.

What is the worst case scenerio do you see for America?

They are the super power aka thugs of the world

no money? no problem!

Create an excuse and attack any country with resources!

Thats how things work in this civil world

Two Stooges

تھریڈ کھولنے والا ممکن ہے کوئی حرامخور پٹواری ہو
جو پٹواریوں، اور مجاوروں کے اللّے، تللےّ کے لئے قرضوں کا دفاع کرانا چاہ رہا ہو

لیکن اس بونگے کو اللہ گدھے کی شکل دیکر چائنا بھجوا دے

جاپان، امریکہ جیسے ملکوں نے قرضے اپنی ترقی کے لئے،،،اور قرضوں کی ادائیگی کے لئے مزید قرضے نہیں لیتا
بلکہ اپنی آمدنی میں سے ادائیگیاں کرتے ہیں

kakamuna420

What is the worst case scenerio do you see for America?

They are the super power aka thugs of the world

no money? no problem!

Create an excuse and attack any country with resources!

Thats how things work in this civil world

Internally the money is finished. That is why they want to run out of Afghanistan and Syria etc. They will survive till somebody buys treasuries from Uncle Sam.
Europe would be in much better shape because they had the same trouble 100 years ago and they learnt the lesson. All those bankers then ran away to US. Now the same people are trying to eat up US and they will run to some other countries.

Wake Up Pakistan

تھریڈ کھولنے والا ممکن ہے کوئی حرامخور پٹواری ہو
جو پٹواریوں، اور مجاوروں کے اللّے، تللےّ کے لئے قرضوں کا دفاع کرانا چاہ رہا ہو

لیکن اس بونگے کو اللہ گدھے کی شکل دیکر چائنا بھجوا دے

جاپان، امریکہ جیسے ملکوں نے قرضے اپنی ترقی کے لئے،،،اور قرضوں کی ادائیگی کے لئے مزید قرضے نہیں لیتا
بلکہ اپنی آمدنی میں سے ادائیگیاں کرتے ہیں

OH BHAI THEY ALL ARE IN DEBT TRAP THEY COULDNT PAY OFF ANY TIME IN THEIR WHOLE LIFE

THEY WILL DIE LIKE THAT

Irfan_balouch

کیا پتہ مجھے سمجھ نہ ہو اس بات کی پر اگر جاپان ، امریکہ اور جرمنی جن کا شمار دنیا کی طاقتور معیشت میں ہوتا ہے اگر بیرونی قرضوں میں ڈوبی ہوئی ہیں تو سوال یہ ہے کہ یہ بیرونی ہاتھ ہے کون؟ کون ہے وہ جو یہ قرضے فراہم کرتا ہے؟
اس بات پر مجھے پاکستان ٹیلی ویژن کا ایک اشتہار یاد آ گیا۔ جس میں لڑکی کہتی ہے کہ آج کھانا ہم بنائیں گے اور جواب میں اس کا بھائی کہتا ہے اور خود ہی کھائیں گے۔

Irfan_balouch

میرا جہاں تک خیال ہے کہ عالمی مالیاتی ادارے اور ورلڈ بینک انہی ملکوں کے پیسوں سے ہی چلتے ہیں جن کو یہاں قرضوں میں سر فہرست دکھایا گیا ہے۔

Vitamin_C

I don't think so. USA has a very high credit rating which means they pay very little interest rate on their loans. So you cannot look at their loan as a negative thing like you do in Pakistan. For example if you are paying less than 1% interest rate on $100 loan, and you are making 5% profit from investing the loan, you are getting net benefit of $4. So the loans are actually a privilege that these countries with high credit ratings can enjoy.

Also compared to the size of the economy of these countries this debt is nothing. The US tax revenue is $3411 billion, and the interest on the loan they pay is only $364 billion. So this is around 10% of their budget. Compared to Pakistan we spend half of our budget on servicing debt. (Pakistan pays 9th highest interest rate on External debt)

US has made an order for 1,500 Stealth fighter jets and orders 5 Gerald R Ford Super Carrier. Each Gerald Ford Carrier costs $14 billion+, this is more than our entire military budget and 4 times more expensive than Nimitz Class Carrier. So they are definitely not going broke, nor losing power.

OH BHAI THEY ALL ARE IN DEBT TRAP THEY COULDNT PAY OFF ANY TIME IN THEIR WHOLE LIFE

THEY WILL DIE LIKE THAT

expert analysis

کیا پتہ مجھے سمجھ نہ ہو اس بات کی پر اگر جاپان ، امریکہ اور جرمنی جن کا شمار دنیا کی طاقتور معیشت میں ہوتا ہے اگر بیرونی قرضوں میں ڈوبی ہوئی ہیں تو سوال یہ ہے کہ یہ بیرونی ہاتھ ہے کون؟ کون ہے وہ جو یہ قرضے فراہم کرتا ہے؟
اس بات پر مجھے پاکستان ٹیلی ویژن کا ایک اشتہار یاد آ گیا۔ جس میں لڑکی کہتی ہے کہ آج کھانا ہم بنائیں گے اور جواب میں اس کا بھائی کہتا ہے اور خود ہی کھائیں گے۔
Let me explain u brother. In countries ki income bht high hy like GDP aur further investments ky liy ya apas ma loan laty hain , jo bht si ways ma hota hy ...interest rate bht low hy isliy projects apni cost khud hi pay kr data hy aur inky country ki asset bn jati hy aur economic activity bhi.istrah aik cycle of finance bnta hy to generate money.

Irfan_balouch

Let me explain u brother. In countries ki income bht high hy like GDP aur further investments ky liy ya apas ma loan laty hain , jo bht si ways ma hota hy ...interest rate bht low hy isliy projects apni cost khud hi pay kr data hy aur inky country ki asset bn jati hy aur economic activity bhi.istrah aik cycle of finance bnta hy to generate money.
یہی تو میرا پوائنٹ تھا کہ یہ ان کا اپنا پیسہ ہے جو کے گردش کر رہا ہے۔ ان کے قرضوں کو تیسری دنیا کے قرضوں سے جوڑنا کسی طور بھی مناسب نہیں ہے۔نقطہ میرا استعارے میں تھا کھانے والے اشتہار میں۔

expert analysis

I don't think so. USA has a very high credit rating which means they pay very little interest rate on their loans. So you cannot look at their loan as a negative thing like you do in Pakistan. For example if you are paying less than 1% interest rate on $100 loan, and you are making 5% profit from investing the loan, you are getting net benefit of $4. So the loans are actually a privilege that these countries with high credit ratings can enjoy.

Also compared to the size of the economy of these countries this debt is nothing. The US tax revenue is $3411 billion, and the interest on the loan they pay is only $364 billion. So this is around 10% of their budget. Compared to Pakistan we spend half of our budget on servicing debt. (Pakistan pays 9th highest interest rate on External debt)

US has made an order for 1,500 Stealth fighter jets and an order for Gerald Ford Carrier. Each Gerald Ford Carrier costs $14 billion, this is more than our entire military budget and 4 times more expensive than Nimitz Class Carrier. So they are definitely not going broke, nor losing power.
I am not sure about accuracy of figures u used .but u are absolutely right and well explain the concept ...

Wake Up Pakistan

US has made an order for 1,500 Stealth fighter jets and orders 5 Gerald R Ford Super Carrier. Each Gerald Ford Carrier costs $14 billion+, this is more than our entire military budget and 4 times more expensive than Nimitz Class Carrier. So they are definitely not going broke, nor losing power.

THEN GO AND ADVICE THEM TO PAY OFF THEIR DEBT AND GET A BETTER LIFE FOR THEIR POOR CITIZENS

expert analysis

یہی تو میرا پوائنٹ تھا کہ یہ ان کا اپنا پیسہ ہے جو کے گردش کر رہا ہے۔ ان کے قرضوں کو تیسری دنیا کے قرضوں سے جوڑنا کسی طور بھی مناسب نہیں ہے۔نقطہ میرا استعارے میں تھا کھانے والے اشتہار میں۔
Yes we cant compare with ours .best explanation is given by Mr. Vitamen C in this thread..please read that..

expert analysis

The trade in the world in in dollars..... America prints that dollars....... kahani khatam.....
Nai asa nai hota ...Monterey policy ky through kisi bhi country ki print hoti hy ...In simple language if they print more than certain limit they can lose their currency value.