MNAs and MPAs responsible if we die of hunger, residents of Karachi

RAW AGENT

Pakistan’s Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) has issued a notice to the country’s former Prime Minister Yousaf Raza Gilani (PPP) to return a necklace donated by the Turkish president’s wife after the 2010 floods in the country.

Emine Erdoğan, who is Turkey’s current first lady, donated a necklace in 2010 when her husband Recep Tayyip Erdoğan was still prime minister, for flood-stricken people in Pakistan. The necklace was later reported to have disappeared.

that necklace was returned way back in pmln rule .

Pathfinder

lets kill 18th amendment. when it suits pee pee billo starts rona dhona on 18th amendment and starts dramy bazi but when they fail then they go hide in their holes and expect center to take care of things.

peepee dramay were just media projections.

In PPP ke sub haramiyo ki accounts check karo, sara maal waha hoga. Jo BC BISF ke 5000rps nahi chord te woh arbon rupay maaf kare gay PPP ki govt bhi bus twitter aur facebook per bohat zabardast kam ker rahi hai

stargazer

imran niazi is responsible for feeding 40 percent peoples living below poverty lines , provincial govt can not feed them .
Your presence and comments are very telling of your real agenda. We get it, you are doing your best to create some, any little rift. You will remain a failure.
Modi is a fascist, murdering Hindu Hitler who is only given a short leash by COVID-19. After this damadam must honay vaalee hai us ka saath. PPE khareed lo tum.

RAW AGENT

Your presence and comments are very telling of your real agenda. We get it, you are doing your best to create some, any little rift. You will remain a failure.
Modi is a fascist, murdering Hindu Hitler who is only given a short leash by COVID-19. After this damadam must honay vaalee hai us ka saath. PPE khareed lo tum.

modi has locked down and preventing corona , not fighting with states .

A.jokhio

In Karachi its Sind Govt that Lock down the city and not letting people out (though Imran khan is of view that people can go out observing social distances and precautions and complete lock down would have consequences); But Sind Govt is creating panic situation. The interesting thing is, that people of Sind does not believe that PPP is ruling them and in their sub-continence they acknowledged Imran Khan as their ruler in provincial matters too.
Therefore people are protesting against PTI MNA/MPA offices and holding them responsible...PTI must take measures for the people of SIND, fund be allocated in a way they it reaches directly to people, if provincial Govt get involved, funds may get embezzled (we are just concerned in view past performance of politicians and bureaucracy in Sind)...Police and rangers in Sind are going good job but, they are also not aware of that how this lockdown be implemented...
Such protest will eradicate all precautionary measures of isolation and virus spread....
The Great Game of Politics is on...the Good is of (other than PTI) provincial Govt and the bad is of Imran Khan. May Allah, help bless and guide us all...

chandaa

Who cares? People of Sindh don't have any Govt, they know they will die by starvastion and lack of health facilities as Zardari Daku clan turned Sindh into Moain Jodaaro ? KHAN is taking the right steps for other 3 provinces, in a week or so Biloo Rani and his tatoo CM will be on knees and will be seeking help from Federal Govt.

A.jokhio

Who cares? People of Sindh don't have any Govt, they know they will die by starvastion and lack of health facilities as Zardari Daku clan turned Sindh into Moain Jodaaro ? KHAN is taking the right steps for other 3 provinces, in a week or so Biloo Rani and his tatoo CM will be on knees and will be seeking help from Federal Govt.
Allah forbid...it does not matter who kneel down or not....matter is, we are all one...the politics of divide as injected in current situation by PPP and media....is very dangerous....its not the matter that which party gain most...Pakistan will loose bcz of this political game ...Pakistani people will suffer...this must be stopped....Steps be taken that are right not that media approves right...media was previously pressurizing to bring back students from china, now praising him not taking pressure of bringing them back...all Govt whether federal or provincial, must act wisely for the future of Pakistan...we cant expect much from Sind Govt. they are used to of self inclined politics...people of sind are looking towards Imran Khan....though after 18th amendment its difficult, but he has to find ways to ease problems of poor people in ruler and urban Sind....Media is certainly on verge to divide people and gain its benefits by creating Panic...May Allah help, bless and guide us all...Pakistan Zindabaad...