Malik Riaz's daughter abusing and beating Uzma Khan and Huma Khan

shujauddin

Buray kamoun ka Bura anjaam. That’s expected when you sleep with somebody’s else husbands. Seen many videos like this. I have seen a video where the wife was dragging a hooker by her hair for she slept with her husband.

Kavalier

There is a guy as well, I guess that he is either the son or son in law of these ladies and he is trying to get in between the actress and ladies. Seems like the actress got saved by him, otherwise, who can stop such people in Pakistan to kill someone.

A.jokhio

If the girls were sleeping with their man...their reaction is justified...but disagree with spreading and posting such videos...Gunah per reaction oer baat hai ...oer uska perda rakhna oer baat....the boy and the actresses are terrified by these ladies....but they did not fear Allah...

shujauddin

If the girls were sleeping with their man...their reaction is justified...but disagree with spreading and posting such videos...Gunah per reaction oer baat hai ...oer uska perda rakhna oer baat....the boy and the actresses are terrified by these ladies....but they did not fear Allah...
Same happens everywhere in the world if you are caught sleeping with husband of a wife the n don’t expect that she will put a garland of roses around your neck. She will beat the shit out of you instead.

Humi

The lady didnt do it because she is a woman scorned. She did it because she is drunk on power and she can get away with it. You think a mochi's daughter will be able to do this to someone else so fearlessly? This is just abuse of your power and not karma.

This is wrong on so many levels. BC apnay khasam ko sambal ke rakho na, because of this bitchy attitude he is probably sticking his pecker in places where it doesn't belong.

What mothertrucking right do you have to break into someone's house, destroy property, assault and injure them.

In any other place she would be looking at, at least 20 years behind bars in maximum security prison facility.

This is wrong on so many levels. BC apnay khasam ko sambal ke rakho na, because of this bitchy attitude he is probably sticking his pecker in places where it doesn't belong.

What mothertrucking right do you have to break into someone's house, destroy property, assault and injure them.

In any other place she would be looking at, at least 20 years behind bars in maximum security prison facility.

لیکن اصل معاملہ کیا ہے ڈسپیوٹ کیا ہے کوئی خبر نہیں میڈیا پر کوئی معلومات نہیں کے اصل ماجرا کیا ہے جب تک اصل ماجرہ معلوم نا ہو کچھ بھی نہیں کہا جا سکتا کہ کس کا کیا قصور ہے ؟

A.jokhio

Same happens everywhere in the world if you are caught sleeping with husband of a wife the n don’t expect that she will put a garland of roses around your neck. She will beat the shit out of you instead.
agree...its man's and those ladies fault...if they want have a relationship...halal option was available....but people runaway of responsibilities...haram bring such things to you...they have chosen it....and in my view they deserved it...except video spread....Allah prohibited this..

Hate_Nooras

Surely they should be asking their man, why he is doing it as He wasn't raped by the women.

shujauddin

Surely they should be asking their man, why he is doing it as He wasn't raped by the women.
So as long as they are not raped it’s ok to cheat?lol typical youthia mindset. What if your sister sleeps with a married man in stealth? Is that ok to you? It’s not right in any society whether ours or in the west!

cestmoi ✅️

I don't mind cheaters/homewreckers being named and shamed openly in public....except that in this case there was bit too much of violence/power abuse and also that they didn't include the husband in it. They should have cut his dick off first....I mean not literally

Beautiful Punjabi Culture, all characters are from sacred land who always claim
“ Hamsa Koyi Ho tu Samney Aaye”
Today where is Pakistan
Sab Inki Mehnaton ka Sila hai
Allah hi Hafiz Pakistan

bhaibarood

ISI ke pillay aur Ex army generals jald hi is larki ko marwa daingey!
Her life is in danger , raise your voice before her voice is silent by ISI

#UzmaKhan #ٹھیکےدار_کی_بیٹی
https://twitter.com/x/status/1265644199573106689
EY94uQAXsAAZ-gK