Malik Riaz family marriage See how touching feet like Hindus

Senorita

unfortunately, this has become our culture now

try visiting marriage ceremony of any Military family in DHA and you will be surprised how many drunk Military Officers of every rank and power will be dancing on Bollywood songs wearing yellow dopatas !

To all the arm chair geezers, let people have their fun get over your moulvipana. Don't force your outdated hard line rigid values on others. What people ,even if it is corrupt as fuck thakedar riaz do in their houses in none of yer' fekin' business!

CANSUK

This kind of culture swarm in during Nawazardari regime cause they want to be liberal for western world, without any second thought.
Paindu Nawaz started wearing full suit tie after 2000 and before used to wear Pakistani dress with promises to continue the mission of General Zia ul Haq.
People who have doubt can see the video of Marryum’s daughter marriage ceremony where Nawaz family was wearing pink paghar imported from India. Nawaz Shareef was PM of Pakistan on that time.

bl0u81

So have you forgotten PM Imran bhai doing sajda on a Mazaar.

Amir Liaquat's brother Imran Liauqat and people doing Sajda at him:

This is our culture and we bad mouth Hindus. What is the difference between us and them? Or Us and Abu Jahal?

Kavalier

Yar tum log itnay daqyanoos kiyon ho? Kiya tum mayn say sab hi aisay hayn k jnhon nay apnay maa baap k feet nhi chooye? Agar nhi chooye tou lannat hay aisi musalman aulad pay..
We can hate malik Riaz for his wrongs, but comments on this video shows or the title of the thread, that is totally bull.sh.it...

Shazi ji

This is our culture and we bad mouth Hindus. What is the difference between us and them? Or Us and Abu Jahal?
Well pointed ??

Judicary-Media Mafia

He didn’t do that stop lying patwari you will go to hell

The Untouchable

تاریخ لکھی جائے
ایک لوفر شخص نے 5 بچوں کی ماں کو طلاق دلوا کر عدت پوری ہونے سے پہلے نکاح کر لیا جو کہ زنا کے زمرے میں آتا ہے
پھر اُس طلاق یافتہ عورت کے سابقہ خاوند نے اس لوفر کے ایک دوست کی بیوی سے نکاح کر لیا
اور اس دوست نے 5 بچوں کی طلاق یافتہ ماں کی ایک بیٹی س نکاح کر لیا
یعنی اندازہ کرو کتنے بڑے کنجڑوں کو اس قوم پہ مسلط کر دیا گیا
ان گنت لعنت