London Bridge attacker's body flown to Pakistan for burial (Fox News)

Altruist

694940094001_6110796788001_6110797544001-vs.jpg

The body of Usman Khan, the convicted terrorist who killed two people in the London Bridge stabbing attack last Friday, has been released by the London coroner and flown to Pakistan for burial.

Khan was shot dead by police after killing two Cambridge University graduates on Nov. 29. The 28-year-old's body was confirmed to have passed through Islamabad International Airport in Pakistan on Friday after it was flown out of the United Kingdom on a passenger plane Thursday afternoon.

A cousin told Sky News that his parents and family members are planning to bury Khan at their home village in Kashmir, adding they want a "low-key" burial.

A pre-burial ritual called Janaza took place at a mosque in Birmingham before the body was flown to the Middle East, according to the outlet. The cousin of Khan told the outlet their parents didn't want him buried in the U.K. because they were "scared."

Residents who knew the Khan family in Cobridge, Stoke were shocked to hear of Khan's attacks in London and many didn't want his burial to take place at their local mosque, despite ties to his family.

image.jpg

He was described by his family as "a nice guy and very gentle," but they said he "got into the wrong crowds and was clearly radicalized." A close family friend told Sky News that many of his friends and family disowned him after he attempted a failed bomb attack in 2012.

Immu123

The government should not have allowed this convicted terrorist's body flown to Pakistan for burial. He had nothing to do with Pakistan.
His blood is from pakistan and dead body is shifting to Pakistan because of his parents will.

Sadiq Khan aur Amir Khan Pakistani kehela sakta hey to ye q nahe?

آپ کی لاجک کے تحت اگر کسی ١٠٠٠ انسانوں کا قاتل اور ١٠٠٠ معصوم لڑکیوں کی عصمت دری کا مجرم لڑکا ، سعودی والدین کی وصیت کے مطابق جنت البقیع میں دفنانے کا کہیں تو آپ کیا اسے جنت البقیع میں دفنا دیں گے ؟؟؟ اوپر سے وہ لڑکا پیدائشی امریکی یا انگلستانی ہو

What a stupid argument you're putting forward.

Immu123

آپ کی لاجک کے تحت اگر کسی ١٠٠٠ انسانوں کا قاتل اور ١٠٠٠ معصوم لڑکیوں کی عصمت دری کا مجرم لڑکا ، سعودی والدین کی وصیت کے مطابق جنت البقیع میں دفنانے کا کہیں تو آپ کیا اسے جنت البقیع میں دفنا دیں گے ؟؟؟ اوپر سے وہ لڑکا پیدائشی امریکی یا انگلستانی ہو

What a stupid argument you're putting forward.
To ain aap k logic k mutabiq koi teesri nasal ka British jis ka dada Pakistan mein paida hua ho wo mayor ya boxer ban jaye to fakhar sey Pakistani kehelaye ga?

What? write in urdu if you cant write in english, jahil khota khor patwari. cry cry, bcs your daddy left you and you and your mommy blame army for everything.
look like you spent a good night under the Bajwa's balls. Did you also find the powdery under Bajwa's butts at the same time ?

mrmerchant

look like you spent a good night under the Bajwa's balls. Did you also find the powdery under Bajwa's butts at the same time ?
you are talking about balls so you must know better, why asking me? i suggest ask you mama about that :D

xecutioner

Sadiq Khan aur Amir Khan Pakistani kehela sakta hey to ye q nahe?

sadiq and amir both have done something which we can stand for.
what this bastard has done can only get bad name for Muslims in europe

abhinandan ki mostach ka hair hai ye bechara zaidi. Ya gulubhusahan yadev ka chota bacha

To ain aap k logic k mutabiq koi teesri nasal ka British jis ka dada Pakistan mein paida hua ho wo mayor ya boxer ban jaye to fakhar sey Pakistani kehelaye ga?

او جا بھائی اپنا کام کر . خوامخواہ الٹی سیدھی لاجک اور بحث برائے بحث میں الجھنے کے لیے میرے پاس وقت نہیں ہے​

Nawazcophansi76

The body of Usman Khan, the convicted terrorist who killed two people in the London Bridge stabbing attack last Friday, has been released by the London coroner and flown to Pakistan for burial.

Khan was shot dead by police after killing two Cambridge University graduates on Nov. 29. The 28-year-old's body was confirmed to have passed through Islamabad International Airport in Pakistan on Friday after it was flown out of the United Kingdom on a passenger plane Thursday afternoon.

A cousin told Sky News that his parents and family members are planning to bury Khan at their home village in Kashmir, adding they want a "low-key" burial.

A pre-burial ritual called Janaza took place at a mosque in Birmingham before the body was flown to the Middle East, according to the outlet. The cousin of Khan told the outlet their parents didn't want him buried in the U.K. because they were "scared."

Residents who knew the Khan family in Cobridge, Stoke were shocked to hear of Khan's attacks in London and many didn't want his burial to take place at their local mosque, despite ties to his family.

image.jpg

He was described by his family as "a nice guy and very gentle," but they said he "got into the wrong crowds and was clearly radicalized." A close family friend told Sky News that many of his friends and family disowned him after he attempted a failed bomb attack in 2012.

Brilliant. The MI6 s staged play a typical bearded man of Brown skin Pakistani leaneage poster boy for the next attack on Muslim worshippers is coming.

Hypnosis usage by the intelligence community is quite obvious.

Eyeaan

The government should not have allowed this convicted terrorist's body flown to Pakistan for burial. He had nothing to do with Pakistan.
Why to politicize the issue of burial and wishes of the deceased's parents to please any group. Sanctity of the dead body is a moral issue - separate from the conduct of the deceased. Let the western media or others play evil. True: he killed two people and deserved punishment and all condemnation.
But look into the number of homicides each day and number of murderers who live among us or in the western countries - most of them unpunished . Our ancestors were even worse but currently we tend to kill more humans during wars -- perhaps murder is not so unusual human/ape/mammal trait/evil.

knowledge88

Parents chose to live in England. This man was born in England, he himself chose England over Pakistan for a country to live in. Pakistan was never good enough for them to in.
Then why the hell they want to send the dead body to Pakistan?
Kya parents betay kee qabar per faatihah parhnay England say Pakistan aya karain gay?
Kya Hisaab Kitaab walay farishtay Pakistan may naram dil hotay hain. Kaya goron kay mulk may hisaab kitaab sakhat hotah hay murdoon kah ?

RAW AGENT

image.jpg

terrorist dog
killed innocents .send him to hell .

Why to politicize the issue of burial and wishes of the deceased parents to please any group. Sanctity of the dead body is a moral issue - separate from the conduct of the deceased. Let the western media or others play evil. True: he killed two people and deserved punishment and all condemnation.
But look into the number of homicides each day and number of murderers live among us or in the western countries - most of them unpunished . Our ancestors were even worse but currently we kill more humans during wars -- perhaps murder is not so unusual human/ape/mammal trait/evil.

From moral standpoint.... yes you have made the statement and I tend not to disagree with you.
My fears are from political standpoint. Given the situation in Indian Occupied Kashmir why to give a chance to Modi to vociferously make propaganda of "Aantak Wadi" mantra over and over again?? You know it well because of their overwhelming clout on International fora these RSS guys just need an excuse to divert attention fro their own atrocities being committed against the Muslims in Kashmir.
Baqee uskay remains ko wilaiat kee zameen mein daba dein yaa Pakistan mein yaa Africa main, mairi sehat per kaya faraq parta hai? Even bhalay cremate ker dain I have no problem with that.