Joining Imran Khan's Call for dharna at Peshawar.

sergeant

I appreciate people passion to join Imran in Peshawar for Dharna, but same time we should promise with over self that we all will never commit any moral sin, we will do our job at all level( student study with full honesty to deliver nation, factory work will perform his job with honesty, establishment will perform with full honesty and many other people in other field will play their role with full honesty) with full honesty, we should aware that ALLAH is watching us. In this way we will be successful and over nation will become a brilliant nation in all type of field( in professional education, Islamic values, humanity). So we just need a resolution with over self, we will live simple life till over all nation not become a standered level of living. ALLAH bless you all…….

mt_dilber

I appreciate people passion to join Imran in Peshawar for Dharna, but same time we should promise with over self that we all will never commit any moral sin, we will do our job at all level( student study with full honesty to deliver nation, factory work will perform his job with honesty, establishment will perform with full honesty and many other people in other field will play their role with full honesty) with full honesty, we should aware that ALLAH is watching us. In this way we will be successful and over nation will become a brilliant nation in all type of field( in professional education, Islamic values, humanity). So we just need a resolution with over self, we will live simple life till over all nation not become a standered level of living. ALLAH bless you all…….

pappu yaar tang na kar.....sonay de......

bhai bhaenss k agay been na bajao.......

Desienglishman

Unless you have some or all of these attributes I don't think you would even think about joining Imran Khan.
As they say paisa paisay ko kainchta hey. In Zardari's case chor chor ko kainchta hey.

zardarifan

WOW

So Dharna against whom, those who were informed well in advance to take care of their funnctions for these two days,

Do Imran will dare to stay their for another week or couple? lol.....lol

Dudes use your "BRAIN"

mt_dilber

WOW

So Dharna against whom, those who were informed well in advance to take care of their funnctions for these two days,

Do Imran will dare to stay their for another week or couple? lol.....lol

Dudes use your "BRAIN"

yes it might be possible, or ISI might be using Imran to send CIA a message. who knows.

zardarifan

yes it might be possible, or ISI might be using Imran to send CIA a message. who knows.

Yes we are only talking about probability, but ground reality has increased a lot of questions, specially after Raymond Davis's case Imran has created a lot of controversies, and have not denied any, instead have apread more confusions. so just wait and see.

End of this DHARNA will be very successfull, but it will start and finish within the permitted time frame provided by agencies.

lol

sirfpakistan

@zardarifan..If somebody is doing anythng practical then show some respect...why do u have to search of role of agencies in evrythng???Doing a 2 day dharna isnt easy as sitting infrnt of laptop and search for conspiracy theory..All u can do is to criticize somebody honest with pakistan

sirfpakistan

And in raymond case Imran didnt create any controversy and had categorically answered the stuoid questionnaire by PML(N)...yeh kia sawal tha kay pehra kyun nahen dia lawaheeqeen kay ghar kay bahar??

khandk

zardari is the champion of curruption may ALLAH send zardari benazeer and his supporters to hell .i request all of you to say amin.

zardarifan

@zardarifan..If somebody is doing anythng practical then show some respect...why do u have to search of role of agencies in evrythng???Doing a 2 day dharna isnt easy as sitting infrnt of laptop and search for conspiracy theory..All u can do is to criticize somebody honest with pakistan

Practically he is making all of you fool,

lol

I appreciate this effort of Imran Khan, because those, who cannot use their brain, they deserve this behavior.

Good enjoy your trip to Drone Dharma from Morning 9 am to 9 pm straight, with fun and masti. lol

zardarifan

zardari is the champion of curruption may ALLAH send zardari benazeer and his supporters to hell .i request all of you to say amin.

If you really believe on Allah and teachings of Prophet, then you wouldn't dare to said these words, because talking on the basis of rumor is equal to same sin. just say toba astaghfar.

tabla

hum bhee dekhain gay billions ka dhurna........ye jahil kuch nahin kur suktay, bewaqoof pakhtoon aur bachii baaz lahore kay lurkay ye ho ga imran khan ka durna........

arslan4u

hum bhee dekhain gay billions ka dhurna........ye jahil kuch nahin kur suktay, bewaqoof pakhtoon aur bachii baaz lahore kay lurkay ye ho ga imran khan ka durna........
To ap le aao na parhe likhay, sujhay huay aur samajhdaar logon ki qoum. Doosron ki aqal ka andaza to laga lia, apni aqal ka andaza bhi laga lena chahiye.

mush_pride

if there is not much "garmi" then some burger kids will indeed show up along wth taliban leader hamid gul with his ailing mother hahahahahaha

tabla

To ap le aao na parhe likhay, sujhay huay aur samajhdaar logon ki qoum. Doosron ki aqal ka andaza to laga lia, apni aqal ka andaza bhi laga lena chahiye.
chunda bachii ghairo like buger kids with Imran Khan and without brain Pakhtoon students...........inqilab is different than bachhi baazi buddy....

arslan4u

PTI Sit-In Against Drone Attacks in Peshawar, 23-24 April 2011

Dharna%20News%2022-4-2011.gif

Source

arslan4u

Re: PTI Sit-In Against Drone Attacks in Peshawar, 23-24 April 2011

2,000 volunteers to guard PTI sit-in

PESHAWAR, April 20: Pakistan Terik-i-Insaf has said that more than two million people will participate in the two days sit-in, to be held on April 23 in Hayatabad to stop supply of goods to Nato forces in Afghanistan.
Addressing a press conference here on Wednesday, PTI central leader Sajid Gumrani said that arrangements were finalised for the proposed sit-in. “Over 2,000 workers will guard the event to ensure security on the occasion,” he added.
He said that enthusiasm showed by people about the sit-in proved that masses were totally against drone attacks and use of their soil for Nato supplies.
He said that nation wanted an amicable solution to the issue. The PTI would stage a peaceful sit-in to stop trucks supplying weapons and other items to the US-led Nato forces in Afghanistan. He asked government to refrain from creating hurdles in the event.
“PTI chairman Imran Khan would be brought to the venue in a procession from Pabbi. The sit-in will prove Pakistan as sovereign and independent state,” he added.
Mr Gumrani said that purpose of the sit-in was registering a protest with United Nations and International Court of Justice over growing drones attacks in tribal areas

Source

arslan4u

Re: PTI Sit-In Against Drone Attacks in Peshawar, 23-24 April 2011

Two more parties announce to join PTI protest campaign

PESHAWAR: The Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI) got more support on Tuesday as two political parties announced joining hands with Imran Khan in blocking Nato supply line on April 23 and 24 to protest the US drone attacks.

The two political parties that announced support to the PTI were Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) and the Pakistan People’s Party-Sherpao (PPP-S). Jamaat-e-Islami, JUI-Sami, Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid and Pakistan Muslim League-Likeminded have also announced to join the protest that is expected to be one of the biggest events organised by the PTI so far. The event is being considered significant, as it is the first public mobilisation against the US in Pakistan.

“We held meetings with JUI-F provincial amir Maulana Amanullah and provincial president of PPP-S Sikandar Sherpao. Both the leaders announced support to our move of blocking Nato supply line for two days and will send their delegations as well,” Asad Qaisar, provincial president of the PTI, told The News.

The PTI leader said they would also send invitations to leaders of the Awami National Party, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz and Pakistan People’s Party to participate in the anti-US protest.

The PTI activists, likely to be joined by workers of other political parties as well as fans of Imran Khan among the general public, would block the main supply line of Nato at Bagh-e-Naran in Hayatabad from the afternoon of April 23 till the next day.

“If the US did not stop the drone attacks and the CIA agents did not leave Pakistan, we would think about the option of permanently blocking the Nato supplies. We will bring out people on roads every day and will keep the route blocked,” said the PTI Khyber Pakhtunkhwa head.

Asad Qaiser said the PTI wanted the rulers to quit the so-called war on terror that had paralysed Pakistan. “We have been the worst affected people in the war on terror. Thousands of people have been killed and joblessness, poverty and frustration among the Pakistanis has increased as result of the unending war,” he argued.

According to the schedule, Imran Khan will leave from Islamabad at around 10 a.m. on April 23 and will be received by JUI-S chief Maulana Samiul Haq and students of the Darul Uloom-e-Haqqania at Akora Khattak. The PTI chief will visit the famous seminary and will address the students before heading for Peshawar.

The PTI provincial president said the party workers, traders and other people would receive Imran Khan at Nowshera and later in Pabbi before attending a reception by traders of Peshawar at Chamkani. “The procession is expected to reach Peshawar at 4 p.m. We will block the Ring Road from the afternoon till the end of next day,” said Asad Qaisar.

The PTI leader said that over 2,300 people had so far been killed in the drone attacks and only nine of them proved to be al-Qaeda operatives while the rest were innocent people.

On the other hand, the Cantonment Board Peshawar authorities removed hundreds of posters pasted by the PTI activists in different areas.

Source