It’s not over. It won’t be until just struggle of our Kashmiris succeeds - DG ISPR

Siasi Jasoos

https://twitter.com/x/status/1158833885381312512
بات ابھی ختم نہیں ہوئی۔ یہ تب تک نہیں ہوگی جب تک ہمارے کشمیریوں کی جدوجہد کامیاب نہیں ہوتی۔ جو انشا الله ضرور کامیاب ہوگی۔ ہم کشمیروں کو ان کا حق خودارادیت دلانے کے لیے کسی بھی حد تک جائیں گے ۔ غیر قانونی کاغذ پر کیا گیا الحاق ہمیں نہیں روک سکتا۔ اس (جعلی
الحاق ) کو منسوخ کرنا دراصل کشمیر کے ١٩٤٧ -١٩٤٨ سے مقبوضہ حثیت کو بحال کرنا ہے

BREAKING:

Pakistan’s response unfolds:

1) Airspace closed for #Indian flights

2) Ties w/ India downgraded—Pakistan’s HC 2 India not 2 return 2 Delhi, conforms sources.

3) Alert status raised

4) More measures being considered.

Watch this space.

AdamA

Tweets kri jao shava

That's his job. The Kashmir struggle has been abandoned/sold since 2002 by Musharraf. The best Commanders like Ilyas Kashmiri were sold out by Musharraf and his Randi Security Service.

You've locked up Hafiz Saeed and Molana Masood for $ollars. You boxed yourself in a corner, since you can't reactivate the 'Jihad' or else you will be accused of terrorism.

Either the establishment is stupid or complicit?

Listen from 12:57

Liberal 000

May be only flights which were already scheduled.

May be ---- situation will be cleared till morning

I just saw a flight on Pakistani airspace originating from Amritsar and a Moscow to Delhi flight just entering into Pakistan Airspace from Afghanistan

NEW: Pakistan has shutdown its airspace for Indian flights and Pakistan Air Force and military has raised their alert level. Airspace ban to be FULLY implemented in once any flight presently flying over Pakistan is cleared.

Dawood Magsi

We WIll defeat the racist Baniya InshaAllah, we will not sit until we Free our Kashmir from Baniya's terrorism, Pak Army is quite capable of removing these filthy animals from Kashmir

bc radar kae pass mf beatha hae

Tyrion Lannister

That's his job. The Kashmir struggle has been abandoned/sold since 2002 by Musharraf. The best Commanders like Ilyas Kashmiri were sold out by Musharraf and his Randi Security Service.

You've locked up Hafiz Saeed and Molana Masood for $ollars. You boxed yourself in a corner, since you can't reactivate the 'Jihad' or else you will be accused of terrorism.

Either the establishment is stupid or complicit?

Listen from 12:57

Ye lrne joge reh e nai gae ye bs DHA bnaen ge, wo thapar marte hen ye tweet krte hen kbhi aesa bhi hua hai aage hoke 2 lgao unhen pta lge bs baaten reh gae hen inki

muhammadadeel

govt. officials shouting loudly to calm down who? Pakistan public is not going to work now. We have been listening to bullshit talk and talk to calm us down while ISI and Army has no strategy.

While Nawaz Shareef hands down list of Kashmiri hide outs to Gujral and Benazir gave list of Sikhs to India via Aitzaz Ahsan.

Army has always remained blind to the cause.

brilTek

BREAKING:

Pakistan’s response unfolds:

1) Airspace closed for #Indian flights

2) Ties w/ India downgraded—Pakistan’s HC 2 India not 2 return 2 Delhi, conforms sources.

3) Alert status raised

4) More measures being considered.

Watch this space.

Airspace is not closed. I just checked on Flightradar24 website, and spotted an indian plane flying over Pakistan.

But it must be closed. Full stop to any trade as well.