Islamabad Main MANDIR Nahi Bane Ga | Maulana Akbar Chitrali Speech in NA

Sheerheartattack

Which sad section of Pakistanis society does actually vote for JUI and how they end up with so many seats in NA? It amazes me they get elected, with divisive and extreme marginalized policies.

The do's and dont's of our DEEN are absolute and have no place for wishful thinking. I myself and millions of Pakistanis dont know anything about hindu pooja and our kids that are growing up are also not aware. So we want to adopt the absolute guidance of our DEEN and not give way to idol worship with our money. Those Pakistanis who are absolutely bent upon contructing Mandir from taxpayers money can instead form their own fund like dam(-fool) fund and do crowd funding for this purpose. I dont want to have any share in this for my aakhirah.
Another Pakistani version of the RSS Chaddi

As said earlier, becoming a victim of mocking and trolling is far too less compared to earning ALLAHs favor and reward.
Allah's reward is in tolerance and treating everyone equally free from any bias. Not in being a jahal intolerant extremist.

Raiwind-Destroyer

this is coming from moulvies whos kids and neighbors and basically whole pakistan spent millions of hours watching Bollywood crap everyday

first remove mandir from your hearts then talk about anything else

Khair Andesh

Religion is private matter , why should Government build temples is that so hard to understand.
If they want to build temple so bad then pass a law that masjids mandirs and gurdwars will be build according to population ratio justly.

How many masjids IK government his built ? zero.
یہ ان لوگوں کی منافقت ہے۔ اگر حکومت مسجد بنائے، تو ان لوگوں کو لبرلزم اور سیکولرزم یاد آ جائے گا، اور ریاست کا مذہب سے کوئی تعلق نہیں۔ لیکن جیسے ہی حکومت مندر بنانے کی بات کرے، تو یہ ان کے لئے قابل قبول ہے۔

Khair Andesh

Only thing which is getting clear with every passing day is that IK GVT lack planning and discipline.
یہ حکومت جو بھی کرے، اچھا یا برا، پڑنی اسے گالیاں ہی ہیں۔ پہلے پٹرول سستا کیا تو اس سے عوام کو کوئی خاص فائدہ نہیں ہوا۔اور کسی چیز کی قیمت میں کمی سامنے نہیں آئی۔ اور جب پٹرول واپس پرانی قیمت پر لائی، تو مہنگائی کا طوفان آیا، اور حکومت کو گالیاں الگ سے پڑیں۔ پی آئی اے کا معاملہ بھی سامنے ہے۔
اسی طرح یہ مندر کا معاملہ ہے۔ اب حکومت نہ بنائے تو اسے عالمی برادری میں سبکی ہو گی، اور اگر بناتی ہے، تو عوام سے گالیاں پڑیں گی،اور آنے والے وقتوں میں یہ واقعہ گلے کی ہڈی بن جائے گا۔

Khair Andesh

this is coming from moulvies whos kids and neighbors and basically whole pakistan spent millions of hours watching Bollywood crap everyday

first remove mandir from your hearts then talk about anything else
آپ چاہتے ہو کہ جو چور ہے وہ ڈاکو بھی بنے، جو ڈاکو ہے وہ قاتل بھی بن جائے۔ جس نے ایک قتل کیا ہے وہ پچاس اور کر دے۔انڈین فلمیں دیکھنا یقینا ایک کبیرہ گناہ ہے، مگر شرک کا لیول کچھ اور ہے۔

Hussain1967

Matlab kya hai iss sarye bahis ka ?? GVT hamary tax pay mandar banati jaye aur hum chup bethay rahin?

Agar ye kam theek na hoye to IK sahib apni chuti samjain. Ye Mandar hum apny paison sy nahi banany dain gain. Jao ja kar khud property purchase karo phir ispar apna butkhana bano.
He mostly indulges in long debates, which makes me think that he sits in social media team of PTI. One more thing. He behaves as if he were expert of each and everything in this world - from religion to natural sciences to medical to aviation to weather to politics to international affairs. Previously, he was with the ID ‘Insouciant’. He doesn’t shy making fun of others’ English skills. This guy pours poison from his mouth. I am going to block him due to his bigotry and intolerance towards others’ viewpoint.

Hussain1967

The do's and dont's of our DEEN are absolute and have no place for wishful thinking. I myself and millions of Pakistanis dont know anything about hindu pooja and our kids that are growing up are also not aware. So we want to adopt the absolute guidance of our DEEN and not give way to idol worship with our money. Those Pakistanis who are absolutely bent upon contructing Mandir from taxpayers money can instead form their own fund like dam(-fool) fund and do crowd funding for this purpose. I dont want to have any share in this for my aakhirah.
Jazakallah for a comprehensive reply. Bayyanaat ( unambiguous things) of our deen are absolutely clear. No one can hide behind fabricated interpretations when there are absolute bayyanaat available in that matter.