ISI Operation In India, Exposed!!!Satire

@@O.P

MPA (400+ posts)
Salaam o Alaakam, I have been following this forum from 2011, hardly posted just came to see the content and what Pakistanis views are on current affairs in Pakistan and get my daily dose of Siastat talk shows, for few years the so-called "right-wing: "left-wing", "liberals" "conservative" both are taking extreme sides. The family is stuck in Pakistan due to Corona so I have lots of time in my hands.

I decided to make a youtube channel to put information which will hopefully educate to others and give them a laugh.
Constructive Criticism is welcomed :).

P.S. I'm an Aeronaturcial Engineer, not Tech-savvy so its a learning curve!

bhaibarood

Chief Minister (5k+ posts)
#sahiwalIncident was not ISI operation it was CDT operation! CTD and ISI are two different entities!
This operation was supervised by ISI moles and conducted by CTD operatives

Listen after 6:30
Mostly GHQ media cell members asking whats the proof that
ISI give wrong intelligence. Please listen video and specially at 7:30
ISI people were part of team even whole intel was given by them.

Zeeshan Hum sharminda hain terey qatil zinda hain
ISPR jawab do!

PS: bharey ke tatoo na parhain ?

bhaibarood

Proud of ISI who are heavy on the nerves of enemies of Pakistan.
Inshallah your kids will see the same fate as Sahiwal kids saw then I will ask you
Government-Not-Ready-To-Forgive-Sahiwal-Incident-Culprits-Even-If-Court-Does.jpg

@@O.P

MPA (400+ posts)
This operation was supervised by ISI moles and conducted by CTD operatives

Listen after 6:30
Mostly GHQ media cell members asking whats the proof that
ISI give wrong intelligence. Please listen video and specially at 7:30
ISI people were part of team even whole intel was given by them.

Zeeshan Hum sharminda hain terey qatil zinda hain
ISPR jawab do!

PS: bharey ke tatoo na parhain ?
I just realized you get your info from media shows :) stay blessed!

@@O.P

MPA (400+ posts)