Iran summons Pakistan envoy over suicide bombing

JohnSnow

SAudi's came to Pakistan. Aag wahan lag gaye hai.
Iran ka masla kya hai akhir

Seems like it's the same AAG which Pakistan gets when India establish presence in our backyard Afghanistan. Think about it!!!

Saudi is as much enemy to Iran as India is to us.

muhammadadeel

Seems like it's the same AAG which Pakistan gets when India establish presence in our backyard Afghanistan. Think about it!!!

Saudi is as much enemy to Iran as India is to us.
You are definately a m_________d traiter, burn in hell when u see the progress of Pakistan

Jazbaati

Wasn't it the iranians who exposed Dr Qadir and Pakistan when they were trying to help them develop nuclear technology? Totally untrustworthy people. Pakistan needs to keep Saudi close and Iran far.

asifA1

Iran has already aliances with INdia
Iran is in deep sh!t with Syria & Isreal conflict directly affecting its alliance with India
Iran needs to change its shia-ism into sunni Islam to be recognized as Mulsim 1st, wtf !!!
We are not Arabs 2nd.

sher18

Iran is anti Pakistan. Now, all this hue and cry because they cannot see a strong Prosperous Pakistan. Its all about the huge investments coming to Pakistan. Iran and Modi simply cannot digest it. Iranian agents operate in Pakistan and support Shia militancy.

Iran par bhonknee walo. At least change Pakistan's national anthem which is still in Persian language today and was written for the Iranian head of the state visit and paid by overseas Pakistanis living in South Africa.

Iran was the first country who accepted Pakistan in 1947, long before all these dumb Arabs were still waiting for orders from British masters.

What did we do in return?
Acha phir kya Iran se bund marwa lein? What a worthless wanker you are, just in you dumb hatred of the govt you will side people abusing our country. What a pathetic little cunt you are.

thinking

So someone from Pakistan killed 27 of their soldiers and you expect them to be all quite over this?

Have some common sense you dumb paid puppet media trolls of puppet Khan.

Dear Why Pakistan did this??If you and Iran have common sense then think..??In Iran Raw agents operating freely near Balouchistan border....Uzair Balouch and Kalbhoshan are the clear evidence..We gave thousands Army Jawans including innocent civilains lives from the Raw supported Shiatan Terrorists in Balouchistan...Still we don't want any conflict with Brother country Iran..Iran didn't suffered as much as we had..If Iran in any troubles..India and others countries will shows thiers L to Iran for any help.. Pakistan and Pakistani peoples will come rescue Iran..

thinking

Iran has already aliances with INdia
Iran is in deep sh!t with Syria & Isreal conflict directly affecting its alliance with India
Iran needs to change its shia-ism into sunni Islam to be recognized as Mulsim 1st, wtf !!!
We are not Arabs 2nd.

No..Syria and Yemen matters are different..Iran doing wrong to trust on India..They will soon realized thiers mistakes..And for sect...every country have the right to follow..like Pakistan has Sunnism..KSA and ME most countries have Wahabism... Israhell has Jewism... Muslims countries should unite regardless of thiers sects beliefs..If Muslims are United..they remain save if they shattered..they will destroy...as we seeing since centuries.Muslims being killed like insects all over the world..

asifA1

No..Syria and Yemen matters are different..Iran doing wrong to trust on India..They will soon realized thiers mistakes..And for sect...every country have the right to follow..like Pakistan has Sunnism..KSA and ME most countries have Wahabism... Israhell has Jewism... Muslims countries should unite regardless of thiers sects beliefs..If Muslims are United..they remain save if they shattered..they will destroy...as we seeing since centuries.Muslims being killed like insects all over the world..
Yes only if they were United..there wouldn't be destruction of last 35 years. It is way past to be United, even now it isn't too late to throw United punch to kafirs! But who am I to say ..let's see time will tell.

thinking

Yes only if they were United..there wouldn't be destruction of last 35 years. It is way past to be United, even now it isn't too late to throw United punch to kafirs! But who am I to say ..let's see time will tell.

I am still praying for Muslims to be United..Why they are not seeing writing on the walls which is very clear crystal.....??.