Innocent PTM workers being used for vested agenda against state-institutions: DG ISPR

الرضا

well according to army boot lickers, they are the most disciplined force?
how come they loose temper and open fire against the superiors order?
fauji is fauji they are trained personnel, they dont remain pathan or punjabi!
if they are like this trigger happy then they should be court martial.
ٹریننگ تو مولویوں کی بھی اتنی سخت ہوتی ہے مدرسوں میں، پھر بھی الٹے کام کر جاتے ہیں۔ فوجی بھی انسان ہوتے ہیں بھائی۔
جہاں تنقید بنتی ہے، وہاں تنقید کریں، جہاں آپ کو لگے کہ فوج کو دشمن کی جانب سے بدنام کیا جارہا ہے، وہاں فوج کی حمایت بھی کریں۔

bhaibarood

ٹریننگ تو مولویوں کی بھی اتنی سخت ہوتی ہے مدرسوں میں، پھر بھی الٹے کام کر جاتے ہیں۔ فوجی بھی انسان ہوتے ہیں بھائی۔
جہاں تنقید بنتی ہے، وہاں تنقید کریں، جہاں آپ کو لگے کہ فوج کو دشمن کی جانب سے بدنام کیا جارہا ہے، وہاں فوج کی حمایت بھی کریں۔
jab Mig 21 giraya tu apkey bhai ne hi sab se pehley thread banaya !
kahan army training aur kahan madarseey ke rattey ?

magr jab harem khori hogee tu phir tabqeed bhi hogee
nehatey Ali mohsin aur dawar ko marna ghair insaani hai

jani1

ایف سی والا بھی پٹھان ہے۔
یہاں ایک بات نوٹ کرنے کی ہے۔
ایف سی والے سپاہی کو جان بوجھ کر اشتعال دلایا گیا۔ ساتھ ساتھ ویڈیو بھی بنائی جا رہی تھی، مطلب چیزیں انجینیئر کی جارہی تھیں۔
اور وہی ہوا، پٹھان نے پٹھان کو طیش دلایا۔ دوسرا ایف سی والا جان پر کھیل کر بھی اپنے ساتھ کو فائر کرنے سے روکتا رہا۔
آسان الفاظ میں اس ایف سی کے سپاہی کو اعلیٰ کمان کی طرف سے عوام پر فائر کرنے کا حکم نہیں ملا تھا۔ بھائی بارود انسان کو سچ کا ساتھ دینے چاہیے، حق کے ساتھ رہنا چاہیے۔ کل اللہ کو منہ دکھانا ہے۔
پٹھان کیا۔۔کوئ بھی غیرت مند ہوتا طیش میں آتا۔۔
شکر ہے کچھ کچھ بات کو سمجھ گئے ہو۔۔۔

jani1

well according to army boot lickers, they are the most disciplined force?
how come they loose temper and open fire against the superiors order?
fauji is fauji they are trained personnel, they dont remain pathan or punjabi!
if they are like this trigger happy then they should be court martial.
you are taking the same excuse which some criminal use to defend the murder that ghairat mai akar qatl kardia !murder is a murder
ایف سی نیم آرمی و نیم پولیس ہوتی ہے۔۔۔پھر بھی انسان اگر عقل و غیرت رکھتا ہو تو ایسے الزام پر طیش میں آئے گا۔۔
بے غیرتو کا پتہ نہیں۔۔۔

jani1

jab Mig 21 giraya tu apkey bhai ne hi sab se pehley thread banaya !
kahan army training aur kahan madarseey ke rattey ?

magr jab harem khori hogee tu phir tabqeed bhi hogee
nehatey Ali mohsin aur dawar ko marna ghair insaani hai
شودا گیری بند کر۔۔۔
وہ نہتے تھے تو فوجیوں نے خود پر گولیاں چلائیں۔۔جس سے زخمی ہوئے۔۔۔

bhaibarood

ایف سی نیم آرمی و نیم پولیس ہوتی ہے۔۔۔پھر بھی انسان اگر عقل و غیرت رکھتا ہو تو ایسے الزام پر طیش میں آئے گا۔۔
بے غیرتو کا پتہ نہیں۔۔۔
Ab Kisse aur ghratmand pathan ka demagh ghom gaya tu army ka randi rona shuru hojaiga!
https://twitter.com/x/status/1132723740561821696 https://twitter.com/x/status/1132719732858249216 https://twitter.com/x/status/1132678608940613632

bhaibarood

شودا گیری بند کر۔۔۔
وہ نہتے تھے تو فوجیوں نے خود پر گولیاں چلائیں۔۔جس سے زخمی ہوئے۔۔۔
boot chatna aur malshain karna band kar
aslaha tha tu video main saray nehatey kiyon hain?

tum patrii se utarney main zara bhi dair nahi lagatey? ?
alfaz ka chonao zara ihteyat se plz

بوہت مرتبہ سمجھایا ہے کے دلیل تمیز سے دو مگر تمہاری پوتیاں گلم
گلوچ کی عا دت جا کے نہیں دیتی ،پھر وہی منا فقت ؟

https://twitter.com/x/status/1132575353866792960

jani1

boot chatna aur malshain karna band kar
aslaha tha tu video main saray nehatey kiyon hain?

tum patrii se utarney main zara bhi dair nahi lagatey? ?
alfaz ka chonao zara ihteyat se plz

https://twitter.com/x/status/1132575353866792960
او شودے اس فوٹو پر تو افغان نیوز ایجنسی معافی مانگ چکی۔۔۔کیونکہ یہ کسی اور واقع کی ہے۔۔۔
لگتا ہے آج تیری دیہاڑی ڈبل تھی۔۔۔
کب سے فیک فوٹوز پوسٹ کیے جارہے ہو۔۔
مجال ہے جو شرم آئے۔۔۔
ہاہاہا۔۔۔الفاظ کا چناو۔۔۔اچھا مزاق کرلیتے ہو۔
۔۔​

bhaibarood

او شودے اس فوٹو پر تو افغان نیوز ایجنسی معافی مانگ چکی۔۔۔کیونکہ یہ کسی اور واقع کی ہے۔۔۔
مجال ہے جو شرم آئے۔۔۔
یہ سب بھی فیک پیکس ہیں؟
مالش کرنے میں تیرا بھی کوئی جواب نہیں
سارا دن ٹویٹر پے پیکس اور کالم فیک کرتا ہے اور ابھی کوئیں کوئیں کر رہا ہے ؟
https://twitter.com/x/status/1132723740561821696 https://twitter.com/x/status/1132719732858249216

bhaibarood

مجال ہے جو شرم آئے۔۔۔
ہاہاہا۔۔۔الفاظ کا چناو۔۔۔اچھا مزاق کرلیتے ہو۔
۔۔​
!!!!تیری چیخیں بتا رہی ہیں کہ نشانہ سہی جگا لگا ہے ? ?
خود تو سارا دن نیازی صاحب کی مالش اور ٹئ سی میں لگے رہتے ہو
کیا پی ٹی آی والے اچھی دیہاڑی لگاتے ہیں تمہاری ؟تم منافقوں کا بھی کوئی حال نہیں ہے
میں نے پہلے بھی کہا تھا کہ تمہاری ذات پیٹھ میں چھرا گھونپنے والی ہے
علامہ اقبال نے بھی یہی بتایا ہے اور ذاتی تجربہ بھی یہی ہے

jani1

!!!!تیری چیخیں بتا رہی ہیں کہ نشانہ سہی جگا لگا ہے ? ?
خود تو سارا دن نیازی صاحب کی مالش اور ٹئ سی میں لگے رہتے ہو
کیا پی ٹی آی والے اچھی دیہاڑی لگاتے ہیں تمہاری ؟تم منافقوں کا بھی کوئی حال نہیں ہے
میں نے پہلے بھی کہا تھا کہ تمہاری ذات پیٹھ میں چھرا گھونپنے والی ہے
علامہ اقبال نے بھی یہی بتایا ہے اور ذاتی تجربہ بھی یہی ہے

اب تم جزباتی ہورہے ہو۔۔۔۔
پیٹھ میں تب ہوتا اگر تمہارے پیچھے بات کرتا۔۔
میں تو تمہارے سامنے تم سے اختلاف کررہا ہوں۔۔
ویسے پیٹھ سے نیچھے۔۔سوری پیٹھ میں چھرا لینے کا تجربہ کب اور کیسے ہوا۔۔۔
ڈیٹیل پلیز۔?۔۔۔۔

bhaibarood

اب تم جزباتی ہورہے ہو۔۔۔۔
پیٹھ میں تب ہوتا اگر تمہارے پیچھے بات کرتا۔۔
میں تو تمہارے سامنے تم سے اختلاف کررہا ہوں۔۔
ویسے پیٹھ سے نیچھے۔۔سوری پیٹھ میں چھرا لینے کا تجربہ کب اور کیسے ہوا۔۔۔
ڈیٹیل پلیز۔?۔۔۔۔
اختلاف کرو ہزار مرتبہ کرو مگر تمہرے الفاظ میرے اعتبار سے
اس لائق نہیں کہ اس پے کچھ کہا جا ہے
یہ شودہ کہنا یا اور اسطرح کی جملے بازی مجھے پسند ہی نہیں
مگر تم ہر کسی کو ایک ہی لاٹھی سے ہانکنا چا ہتے ہو .
تم اچھی طرح جانتے ہو کے میں کوئی ڈھا ری نہیں لگاتا
مگر وہی نسلا ن منافقت ہے کہ تمہارا ساتھ نہیں چھوڑتی !

علامہ اقبال نے ١٠٠ فیصد سہی فرمایا تھا تمہارے بارے میں .

insouciant

You are a classic example of Idiocity who is gullible to play in the hands of foreign agenda which wants to weaken the forces so they can turn this place into another Iraq, Libya or Syria!

You are talking about the Abbottabad incident without realizing for a moment that No sovereign nation in the world makes such things public and will never!!!! Moreover they are not even allowed to ask so! Tell me how many times you have even seen indian media even asking that who in the army is sacked after Pulwama? Or Mumbai attacks? Or many others! You are not even allowed to ask it..! Tell me who was sacked in the US after 9/11. A major security lapse that demolished buildings and killed 5000+ people! How many generals have been sacked in the US despite that they haven't been able to win a single war since WWII? How Many NATO Officers have been Sacked? How many US army personnel were accounted for after Abu Gharaib Jail incident?? In any sovereign country, you are abducted overnight for even asking such questions! Since as a civilian you have limited information and you are living in a fools paradise! State always handles the matters of security in line with its intelligence and not every intelligence is shareable! Hence I say, Pak Army has given way too leverage to this Nation and it's paying the price for it now!!

Chief of Army Staff under Army Act has every right to take every measure to protect the sovereignty of the state! If he'll be attacked even by the Prime Minister, it will be considered an attack on the state and he will act!! Dumb Ganja Sharif didn't just sack him! He tried killing him by not allowing him to even land! And he then paid the price! You can't justify a deliberate attempt to kill your first and last line of defense by a politician who later paid the price for it! If you'll have a traitor in the PM seat, you will see the first line of defense of Pakistan coming in action and throwing him in the gutter where he belongs!

You are talking about the coup in the US! How many times have you heard any of their politicians even raise a finger at their forces despite knowing that they haven't won a single war since WWII?? Relationships between institutions are borne out of mutual respect! It never happens that you keep bullying one institution and keep expecting favors in return.

I asked you the give me a single case in which the army officer was punished. I can give you several cases in which army protected their officers and even in one case, the took the retired officers back so the imminent decision against them in the civilian court could not be heard. I never heard back if they prosecuted them .

Being a faithful dog of the bastards, tell me what kind of disciplinary actions were taken after the Abbotabad Incident ? Show me one officer even get suspended after the humiliation of the whole nation . Tell me if any country in the world will keep its army chief after this magnitude of an incident . These shameless bastar5ds didn't even bother to resign .
If you like, I can list you the crimes of these phuddo army generals which they have committed against the people of this country. I can tell you how many of these bastards keeping their wealth and their kinds in foreign land , buying paid off house on cash and keeping their families there.

Again , you are under the wrong assumption. Tell me how many coup this rouge army of America has committed against the civilian setup ? Count me even once . Obviously , the American army is the most powerful army in the world since they are being fed extra ordinary amount of money, and there is always a temptation , but they can never cross that line of trashing their constitution .

Prime Minister under the constitution has every right to get rid of the COAS who is not following the direction of the Government. Kargil was a disaster for Pakistan . And specially when the country did not have enough financial resources to afford a war . Indian could have attacked Pakistan directly and it would have been a disaster for the whole nation . This misadventure could have caused heavily to country . NS did absolutely right to went to USA to stop this war which was foolishly started by this coward Musharraf . He should have been tried a court martial and punished. The sob got the message and with collaboration of his chor commanders, did a coup to topple the Government. He is a coward who ran away from the country instead of facing the court and the law.

You can not debate what a traitor of a country had done to the prestige and the dignity of the country when he laid down in front of American and allowed them to do whatever they want to do inside the country . This has been the history of the corrupt generals of this army

jani1

اختلاف کرو ہزار مرتبہ کرو مگر تمہرے الفاظ میرے اعتبار سے
اس لائق نہیں کہ اس پے کچھ کہا جا ہے
یہ شودہ کہنا یا اور اسطرح کی جملے بازی مجھے پسند ہی نہیں
مگر تم ہر کسی کو ایک ہی لاٹھی سے ہانکنا چا ہتے ہو .
تم اچھی طرح جانتے ہو کے میں کوئی ڈھا ری نہیں لگاتا
مگر وہی نسلا ن منافقت ہے کہ تمہارا ساتھ نہیں چھوڑتی !

علامہ اقبال نے ١٠٠ فیصد سہی فرمایا تھا تمہارے بارے میں .
اب تم حدوں کو پار کرنے لگے۔۔۔نسلوں تک مت جاو۔۔۔بات بہت دور چلی جائے گی۔۔
جواب میں تم بھی شودا کہہ سکتے تھے۔۔۔
ابھی غور کیا۔۔اردو میں تیرا لکھنا۔۔۔
مبارک دینا چاہ رہا تھا۔۔مگر اندازہ ہوا کہ یہ گوگل یا کسی سافٹ ویئر کی مدد لی ہے جیسے۔۔۔
شاید یہ تمہاری زبان ہی نہیں۔۔۔
خیر جو بھی ہو۔۔جواب ملے گا۔۔بغیر گندی گالی کے۔مگر باقیوں کی گارنٹی میں نہیں دے سکتا۔۔۔
۔۔​

jani1

You are a classic example of Idiocity who is gullible to play in the hands of foreign agenda which wants to weaken the forces so they can turn this place into another Iraq, Libya or Syria!

You are talking about the Abbottabad incident without realizing for a moment that No sovereign nation in the world makes such things public and will never!!!! Moreover they are not even allowed to ask so! Tell me how many times you have even seen indian media even asking that who in the army is sacked after Pulwama? Or Mumbai attacks? Or many others! You are not even allowed to ask it..! Tell me who was sacked in the US after 9/11. A major security lapse that demolished buildings and killed 5000+ people! How many generals have been sacked in the US despite that they haven't been able to win a single war since WWII? How Many NATO Officers have been Sacked? How many US army personnel were accounted for after Abu Gharaib Jail incident?? In any sovereign country, you are abducted overnight for even asking such questions! Since as a civilian you have limited information and you are living in a fools paradise! State always handles the matters of security in line with its intelligence and not every intelligence is shareable! Hence I say, Pak Army has given way too leverage to this Nation and it's paying the price for it now!!

Chief of Army Staff under Army Act has every right to take every measure to protect the sovereignty of the state! If he'll be attacked even by the Prime Minister, it will be considered an attack on the state and he will act!! Dumb Ganja Sharif didn't just sack him! He tried killing him by not allowing him to even land! And he then paid the price! You can't justify a deliberate attempt to kill your first and last line of defense by a politician who later paid the price for it! If you'll have a traitor in the PM seat, you will see the first line of defense of Pakistan coming in action and throwing him in the gutter where he belongs!

You are talking about the coup in the US! How many times have you heard any of their politicians even raise a finger at their forces despite knowing that they haven't won a single war since WWII?? Relationships between institutions are borne out of mutual respect! It never happens that you keep bullying one institution and keep expecting favors in return.
ان صاحب کامسئلہ یہی ہے۔۔۔پتہ ہو نہ ہو۔۔۔اپنی رائے دینی ہے۔۔
جس پر انہیں کئ بار سمجھایا۔۔مگر۔۔۔
ان کی اپنی مرضی

insouciant

Jahaliat sab se bara mouzi marz hai! Kher, I can't blame them either. Pakistan is 180 out of 190 in literacy in the world and our politicians sadly intentionally kept the nation illiterate so they can rule on their asses forever! I might have been in their shoes had I not have the opportunity to earn a good education, travel the world and progress in life!

Duniya k kissi hissaye mei bhi jao! You can't even dare to question the intent of your military or military men! They all understand that it's the first and last line of their defense and country belongs to them first and foremost and then it belongs to the citizens! This is how it has been since the Romans, has always been throughout history afterwards and will always be! When you board a plane/Rail etc., serving or retd. military men are always asked to board first and then civilians are allowed! They own the majority of the real estate in their countries and enjoy every perk possible for themselves and their families! But not a single citizen or media can dare to point a finger at them!

Our army is one of the cheapest in the world and probably one of the most engaged one too! And tolerates too much non-sense from Mir Jafer and Mir Sadiq type traitor politicians who make idiots in the public believe that it's their right to challenge the state! Morons!

ان صاحب کامسئلہ یہی ہے۔۔۔پتہ ہو نہ ہو۔۔۔اپنی رائے دینی ہے۔۔
جس پر انہیں کئ بار سمجھایا۔۔مگر۔۔۔
ان کی اپنی مرضی

bhaibarood

اب تم حدوں کو پار کرنے لگے۔۔۔نسلوں تک مت جاو۔۔۔بات بہت دور چلی جائے گی۔۔
جواب میں تم بھی شودا کہہ سکتے تھے۔۔۔
ابھی غور کیا۔۔اردو میں تیرا لکھنا۔۔۔
مبارک دینا چاہ رہا تھا۔۔مگر اندازہ ہوا کہ یہ گوگل یا کسی سافٹ ویئر کی مدد لی ہے جیسے۔۔۔
شاید یہ تمہاری زبان ہی نہیں۔۔۔
خیر جو بھی ہو۔۔جواب ملے گا۔۔بغیر گندی گالی کے۔مگر باقیوں کی گارنٹی میں نہیں دے سکتا۔۔۔
۔۔​
جب تم کو یہ اعتبار بھی نہیں کہ اردو میری زبان ہے
یا کوئی اور تو پھر کمینٹ کرنے اور بحص کرنے کی
ضرورت ہی ختم ہوجاتی ہے !

یہی تو میں تمہیں بتا رہا ہوں کے جس طرح تم کو نسلان حقائع
پے غصّہ اتا ہے اسی طرح مجھے شودے اور دیہاڑی کے تا نے دینے والوں پی

میں جانتا ہوں کہ تہذیب اور شائستگی سے تمہارا دور دور کا تعلق نہیں
مگر یہ طریقے صرف پسماند گی کا اظہہار کرتے ہیں
انتے سالوں سے جانتے ہو مگر خصلت نہیں بدلتے ؟

دلیل سے بات کرنا سیکھو لوگ تم کو سیریس لینگے !

jani1

جب تم کو یہ اعتبار بھی نہیں کہ اردو میری زبان ہے
یا کوئی اور تو پھر کمینٹ کرنے اور بحص کرنے کی
ضرورت ہی ختم ہوجاتی ہے !

یہی تو میں تمہیں بتا رہا ہوں کے جس طرح تم کو نسلان حقائع
پے غصّہ اتا ہے اسی طرح مجھے شودے اور دیہاڑی کے تا نے دینے والوں پی

میں جانتا ہوں کہ تہذیب اور شائستگی سے تمہارا دور دور کا تعلق نہیں
مگر یہ طریقے صرف پسماند گی کا اظہہار کرتے ہیں
انتے سالوں سے جانتے ہو مگر خصلت نہیں بدلتے ؟

دلیل سے بات کرنا سیکھو لوگ تم کو سیریس لینگے !

اب تم پھر جذباتی ہوگئے۔۔۔
کیا کھبی باقیوں کی طرح بد تہزیبی کی ہے میں نے تم سے۔۔؟
بندہ کھل کر مخالفت بھی نہ کرے۔۔۔
تیرے نخرے تو بلو کو بھی شرماجائیں
۔۔۔​