Indian Media Embarasses Itself After Sharing Photoshopped Image of ‘Terrorist’

naveed

With escalating tensions following the Pulwama Attack, the Indian media is running a fierce hate campaign against Pakistan.
According to the reports circulating over the internet, the suicide bomber became a militant after he was beaten by the Indian troops in the Occupied Kashmir. This is what leads to incidents like Pulwama and India is turning a blind eye to its own atrocities in the occupied valley.

fi-ghazi-1-1.jpg

However, evidence-based reporting is one thing and using morphed images of the slain Kashmiri freedom fighter to jazz up the hate campaign is another.

Let’s have a look at the fake photographs of Adil Dar, the main accused behind driving the explosive-laden vehicle into the Indian envoy, circulated by the Indian media to fuel their campaign.

JEM-630-630.jpg

Several reputed media outlets, including India Today, India TV, The Economic Times, Outlook and a few others shared this photo, which is clearly altered.
Here are some of the screenshots and tweets/news pieces.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1097409557486288896
https://twitter.com/x/status/1097344976835497984
India-Today.jpg

Note: A number of media outlets changed the featured images/deleted tweets following a backlash on social media.

ABP.png

Outlook-India.png

Even the Indians know the reality by now.

Let’s now move onto how they did it.
Editing a photo these days is a piece of cake, isn’t it?

91-Gr-N1s-Ck-AL.png

Looks familiar? Yep.

You just saw it a while ago, with a face, that too of Adil Dar.
The image is taken from an Amazon app titled ‘Police Suit Photo Frame Maker’ which anyone, especially Indians, can use to make you Adil Dar.

No prizes for guessing.

And, this is why you can’t really trust the authenticity of news shared by such outlets, can you?

fi-ghazi-1-1.jpg

Missa Kaswal

chalo ji... in ki ye mushkil haamid mir aik do din mein poori kar de ga... aaj kal mein koi na koi banda dhoond de ga inhein pakistan mein k ye hai master mind pulwama hanlay ka

Khan125

Its their victory nobody cares about pictures, they managed to build their narrative through media. They wanted it to be an international issue, they succeeded in making it an international issue. Its their victory.
Our shameless media can only play the pimp role for prostitute politicians.
OUR ESTABLISHMENT is only LION against politicians. So much happened and is happening in BALOCHISTAN and FATA but our media could not make any impact.
Sorry to say BUT OUR ESTABLISHMENT IS STILL DOING DEALS TO SAVE THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS of the country.

Geez louise these people have really lost the plot, first the claim a person who has been dead for a decade as the mastermind and then a few days later there elite forces hunt him down, have him cornered and then kill him again! And then use a extremely poor photoshopped image of the alleged bomber.

Way to go to get your revenge, blame it on someone already then and then claim to kill him a few days later after a massive operation. This way you know everytime you will get your man!

sakoon

Its their victory nobody cares about pictures, they managed to build their narrative through media. They wanted it to be an international issue, they succeeded in making it an international issue. Its their victory.
Our shameless media can only play the pimp role for prostitute politicians.
OUR ESTABLISHMENT is only LION against politicians. So much happened and is happening in BALOCHISTAN and FATA but our media could not make any impact.
Sorry to say BUT OUR ESTABLISHMENT IS STILL DOING DEALS TO SAVE THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS of the country.
SOrry dear, India failed to mobilize the world against Pakistan. Their story is so weak that NYTimes and Washington Post also advised India to refrain from their propaganda against Pakistan. World will not listen to their chest thumping against Pakistan. They failed to isolate Pakistan. Now they are licking their spit. ;)

Khan125

SOrry dear, India failed to mobilize the world against Pakistan. Their story is so weak that NYTimes and Washington Post also advised India to refrain from their propaganda against Pakistan. World will not listen to their chest thumping against Pakistan. They failed to isolate Pakistan. Now they are licking their spit. ;)
I can see what the international media is discussing. Nobody is discussing the terrorism in PAKISTAN. Everybody is discussing PULWAMA.
tum kabootar ki trha ankhain band rakho.
Vesey KISI INTERNATIONAL MEDIA NE DIS CUSS KIA K BALOCHISTAN me security forces pe recent days me 2 attacks hoey kaey jawan shaheed ho gaey?
Koi aik international media btao jaha is wakey ko discuss kea gaya ho?

With escalating tensions following the Pulwama Attack, the Indian media is running a fierce hate campaign against Pakistan.
According to the reports circulating over the internet, the suicide bomber became a militant after he was beaten by the Indian troops in the Occupied Kashmir. This is what leads to incidents like Pulwama and India is turning a blind eye to its own atrocities in the occupied valley.

fi-ghazi-1-1.jpg

However, evidence-based reporting is one thing and using morphed images of the slain Kashmiri freedom fighter to jazz up the hate campaign is another.

Let’s have a look at the fake photographs of Adil Dar, the main accused behind driving the explosive-laden vehicle into the Indian envoy, circulated by the Indian media to fuel their campaign.

JEM-630-630.jpg

Several reputed media outlets, including India Today, India TV, The Economic Times, Outlook and a few others shared this photo, which is clearly altered.
Here are some of the screenshots and tweets/news pieces.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1097409557486288896
https://twitter.com/x/status/1097344976835497984
India-Today.jpg

Note: A number of media outlets changed the featured images/deleted tweets following a backlash on social media.

ABP.png

Outlook-India.png

Even the Indians know the reality by now.

91-Gr-N1s-Ck-AL.png

Looks familiar? Yep.

You just saw it a while ago, with a face, that too of Adil Dar.
The image is taken from an Amazon app titled ‘Police Suit Photo Frame Maker’ which anyone, especially Indians, can use to make you Adil Dar.

No prizes for guessing.

And, this is why you can’t really trust the authenticity of news shared by such outlets, can you?

fi-ghazi-1-1.jpg

MY DEAR INDIANS, ATLEAST REMOVE POLICE WALA "DANDA" FROM THE PICTURE. ANOTHER THING DID YOU THE SUICIDE BOMBER TOOK BATH AND VISITED THE HAIR DRESSER BEFORE THE ATTACK?
WHICH SHAMPOO HE USED TO USE?

disgusted

Who is going to convince Hamid Mirjafar, To let Hussain,Nasru Malik, and other rotten putrid journalists on the payroll Ganja haramkhors. Very soon you will see a photoshopped pic of the bomber in a selfie with Imran and Gen Bajwa

kakamuna420

I have seen indians taking degrees and certificates and replacing the name with their own for h1b visa. They are born cheaters