In Srinagar, First Visuals of Another Large Protest Against Modi's 370 Move

Irfan_balouch

انکل مودی کا سب سے بہترین کام یہ کہ اس نے کشمیریوں کی جان مفتی محبوبہ اور فاروق عبداللہ جیسے غداروں اور آستین کے سانپوں سے چھڑا دی ہے۔ کشمیری ان دو غداروں کے منظر سے ہٹنے پر اپنی منزل کی طرف پوری یکسوئی سے توجہ دے سکیں گے۔

Kavalier

to be honest the crowds in these visuals are too small to stir any effect on international level. For a state of 8 million, streets should be choked and protests should be registered in huge numbers so that international as well as Indian national establishment thinks about it. They can take an example from Hongkong.....

zain786

to be honest the crowds in these visuals are too small to stir any effect on international level. For a state of 8 million, streets should be choked and protests should be registered in huge numbers so that international as well as Indian national establishment thinks about it. They can take an example from Hongkong.....
Gao mut pen waleya waha har gali mai tmare mut pene wale fouji khare or tu keh ra haye ram ye kitne thore log putter ee tuade bare gande karan wale ne thora jeya saber rakho

Ratan

By imposing 370 in Kashmir, Modi unwillingly made Kashmir issue an international one which was Pakistan's wish for a long time. Now it will be impossible to suppress the freedom movement like before.
Congratulations to the bravest Kashmiris.

Liberal 000

Gao mut pen waleya waha har gali mai tmare mut pene wale fouji khare or tu keh ra haye ram ye kitne thore log putter ee tuade bare gande karan wale ne thora jeya saber rakho

Such a small protests not going to work , few people in a mosque and a group of people and a few women chanting wont have any impact

Modi is gonna bring back 5 lac Kashmri Pandits back in separate Hindu settlements . After few years protests in those settlements will be pro India

Only solution is war and invasion of Kashmir by Pakistan otherwise we should remain silent and let the Kashmirs live in Peace and should focus on our own development

Kavalier

Language check kar pahlay apni, aisi words use kerna meray liye bhi mushkil nhi lakin shayad meri aur teri tarbiyat mayn thora farq hay....

Nadir Bashir

India has shown litter to a petrol...........I hope this time it reaches to its logical end.........
I pray our brothers on both sides must live in peace and wish of AJK PM becomes reality......

But issue will remain for the safety of other minorities in india such as muslims, sikhs, christians etc............india shall be divided into various countries where people shall exercise their faith................In moodi's india, there is no place for minorities..........Even there shall be a separate country for low caste hindus.................

Dooda is only in north indian extremist hindus..........Leave them for Pakistan...........we will handle them very well in the tune and language, they understand.............

Raiwind-Destroyer

Such a small protests not going to work , few people in a mosque and a group of people and a few women chanting wont have any impact

Modi is gonna bring back 5 lac Kashmri Pandits back in separate Hindu settlements . After few years protests in those settlements will be pro India

Only solution is war and invasion of Kashmir by Pakistan otherwise we should remain silent and let the Kashmirs live in Peace and should focus on our own development
typical Hindu views want to wage war or rape women

If the Kashmiris themselves are going to sleep then nothing is going to happen. This is a pathetic gathering. Looks likes Nani 420's jalsi

They should all be out on the streets. How many will the Indian forces kill ? If a big chunk of the population is out on the street then people will be forced to take notice Great example of Hong Kong given. Sudan recently toppled their dictator after long and huge protest ( unfortunately for them only to be replaced by another military dictator ) Tahrir square anyone.

How many lives we lost during our independence? Azadi awein free mein nahi mil jaati. It demands action and sacrifice.

And here we are Pakistanis, jumping all up and down ready to war with India for them, while they themselves sit on idle hands.

Mar mit jao yaa maar mita do, that should be the motto and action plan of the Kashmiris. No one is going to fight their war for them, hopefully not even us.

Respect

I dont blame them, indian forces are all over the place, any mishaps then things cud get ugly. Dont get me wrong they already are vit a bomb goes off and jawans die then the jawans left cud cause havoc.

Billo Rani

I dont blame them, indian forces are all over the place, any mishaps then things cud get ugly. Dont get me wrong they already are vit a bomb goes off and jawans die then the jawans left cud cause havoc.
They are only delaying the inevitable which is total gradual annihilation of their kind. One day fighting for freedom is better than 100 years living under slavery.

stargazer

To be MORE honest China has not followed the constricting, fascist genocide policy adopted by Modi the fascist, Hitler loving butcher. So maybe you should be preaching at the tyrant rather than the oppressed. But you know what your post is a perfect example of what cowards do,they preach at the oppressed without the decency what to speak of courage to stand up to a tyrant.
And it behooves the self-claimed largest democracy of the world to impose curfew and convert a whole population into a concentration camp and continue to indulge in the delusion of democracy. In sha Allah you and your likes will be with your faces in dirt for being merciless animals.
Continue your cowardly role of advice to the poor,weak, downtrodden how to bow to powerful.

Kavalier

To be MORE honest China has not followed the constricting, fascist genocide policy adopted by Modi the fascist, Hitler loving butcher. So maybe you should be preaching at the tyrant rather than the oppressed. But you know what your post is a perfect example of what cowards do,they preach at the oppressed without the decency what to speak of courage to stand up to a tyrant.
And it behooves the self-claimed largest democracy of the world to impose curfew and convert a whole population into a concentration camp and continue to indulge in the delusion of democracy. In sha Allah you and your likes will be with your faces in dirt for being merciless animals.
Continue your cowardly role of advice to the poor,weak, downtrodden how to bow to powerful.

Aren't we getting more loyal to the king than the king himself? I mean the Kashmiris I know, are all very happy and most of them blame Pakistan for their problems, same as Afghans do.
If talking reality is cowardliness, then let me be the coward.

I mean if these few tens can get out to protest (only God knows how old these videos are), then why can't others? Is it Indian policy to allow a hundred people to protest and not tthe rest?

Taimur.javed

People must understand that these protests are taking place during the curfew in narrow streets where army might not be deployed.