In Bishkek - ~Yeh Watan Tuhmhara Hai~ - Beautiful

Vitamin_C

It would have been great if Pakistanis wouldnt have come in its way ?

We were a little people from the beginning. China warned us to put Kasmir on backburner and focus on economy but we never listened and started 3 wars thinking that Muslims are superior to Hindus and that angels would come down and support us. Result is infront of everyone.

Pakistan wud have been great if Shareef and Bhutto's wudn't have come in our way

kayawish

yea watan sirf nawaz aur zardari ka hai aur baki 19 crore 98 lakh sirf ajoot hain ?

Salazar67

We were a little people from the beginning. China warned us to put Kasmir on backburner and focus on economy but we never listened and started 3 wars thinking that Muslims are superior to Hindus and that angels would come down and support us. Result is infront of everyone.
Mr C do not conflate two separate issues together. Kashmir to the backburner? 3000 kids with no eye sight, due to piss drinker Hindu TERRORIST Army.

3 wars? It's the RSS who Thinks Hindu Bunya is superior to Muslims. GUJJRAT slaughter was done by Hindu RSS.

300 BILLION stolen from Pakistani Nation will come back guaranteed Mr C..

Enemies of Pakistan
1. Jew CONTROLLED America
2. Hindu TERRORIST Regime of Modi
3. Bastard CHILD of Satan ISRAHELL.

Pakistan ZINDABAD. C yaa.

muhammadadeel

I didn't mention any Angels yet.

kingQ

It's not about Islam. These drunkard military generals were adulterers who waged war against India, and they were anti Islam and liberal like you. Let me remind you their names; Ayub, Yahya and Musharraf.

If Pakistan had been ruled by true Muslims, not a munafiq like Zia, Pakistan would have flourished and would have become the Asian tiger by now.

kingQ

The video says it's Shanghai not Bishkek
لبرل جانی، یہ لمبڑدار بوٹ پالشیا اور تحریک انصاف کا فراڈیا ہے۔ اس سے اسی جھوٹ کی توقع کی جاسکتی ہے۔ یہ چینی ویڈیو ہے، اس نے اس کو دارچینی بنا دیا۔

Vitamin_C

If Pakistan had been ruled by true Muslims, not a munafiq like Zia, Pakistan would have flourished and would have become the Asian tiger by now.

Yes you are right there are plenty of examples of countries that became Asian tigers because they were ruled by true Muslims such as South Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwain ;)

Also countries ruled by true Muslims in Europe such as Germany, France, Norway, Sweden Denmark and Switzerland.

Look at secular countries in Asia like Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamic Republic or Iran and Islamic Republic of Afghanistan... Secularism is such a failure :D

Vitamin_C

I was talking about mentality of Pakistani leaders since 1947. They thought partition was temporary and we will take Agra back just like Muslims before us because of our racist ideology of Hindus being inferior. Thats why we have glorified Muslim empires in India in our school curriculums. I suspect thats also a reason why Urdu was chosen as official language rather than Farsi.

I didn't mention any Angels yet.

kingQ

Yes you are right there are plenty of examples of countries that became Asian tigers because they were ruled by true Muslims such as South Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwain ;)

Also countries ruled by true Muslims in Europe such as Germany, France, Norway, Sweden Denmark and Switzerland.

Look at secular countries in Asia like Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamic Republic or Iran and Islamic Republic of Afghanistan... Secularism is such a failure :D
Secularism is giving you wars and plunder of the weaker races / nations. America and EU is the qibla of secularism whose aim is to plunder the wealth of the weak races/nations. Want examples?

kingQ

I was talking about mentality of Pakistani leaders since 1947. They thought partition was temporary and we will take Agra back just like Muslims before us because of our racist ideology of Hindus being inferior. Thats why we have glorified Muslim empires in India in our school curriculums. I suspect thats also a reason why Urdu was chosen as official language rather than Farsi.
There was no racist ideology. It was all because of the secular / liberal military generals, the drunkard adulterers like Ayub, Yahya and Musharraf who for the sake of American dollars and their fake pride waged war with India.

kingQ

You forgot to mention China and Russia. And Switzerland, yeah, great country. Which is piling up illegal money of the robbers and thieves from the world.

Vitamin_C

China gave us this advice in 1960s before the 1965 war. What have we achieved since then by insisting on armed conflict? Pakistan was second fastest growing country in Asia but after the war we collapsed.

Had we focused on economy, we would have larger economy than India by now despite having lower population. We would be thrashing India left and right and take Kashmir back easily.

But using our brain and being strategic is taboo in Pakistan. Our leaders are driven by emotions, ego and glory with no ability to see beyond their own nose.

Mr C do not conflate two separate issues together. Kashmir to the backburner? 3000 kids with no eye sight, due to piss drinker Hindu TERRORIST Army.

3 wars? It's the RSS who Thinks Hindu Bunya is superior to Muslims. GUJJRAT slaughter was done by Hindu RSS.

300 BILLION stolen from Pakistani Nation will come back guaranteed Mr C..

Enemies of Pakistan
1. Jew CONTROLLED America
2. Hindu TERRORIST Regime of Modi
3. Bastard CHILD of Satan ISRAHELL.

Pakistan ZINDABAD. C yaa.

Vitamin_C

Ayub and Mush may have been secular but their failure is not because of secularism.

Both Stalin and Hitler had a moustache. But their genocides did not happen because of their moustache.

Don't confuse commonality with causation.

There is no example of a country in modern history which developed due to any religion. Almost all countries that are developed are due to secularism.

There was no racist ideology. It was all because of the secular / liberal military generals, the drunkard adulterers like Ayub, Yahya and Musharraf who for the sake of American dollars and their fake pride waged war with India.