Imran Khan should apologise to the nation for taking 'U-turn' about not taking loan - Marriyum Aurangzaib

This basically tells us that the opposition has nothing left to oppose PTI/IK with...other than personal attacks, and silly rants.

Imran the legend

Sharif family needs to apologise for looting the public.
Pmln needs to apologise for having corrupt incompetence people in its cabinet leaders and supporters.
Nawaz sharif needs to apologise 3 times Prime minister has done nothing apart from lying and bring corrupt people in his government.

satifhasan

aik hi answer
tenor.gif

hans271270

Maryam aurangzeb your government destroyed the economy of the country you have brought country to bankruptcy what moral ground do u have concentate in your cases and meet your lawyers and wait for 2 years

Kindly demand the same from Nawaz sharif and shehbaz sharif who said the same thing over and over again in every election but we have gone for an even bigger loan each time. Imran khan will only be responsible for such loan if he governs for a full term and Pakistan was still in need of an even bigger loan.

Bill Batori Nasaan Chori Boni aur Gith Mithi Witch aur Maindki ko phirr zukaam ho gaya mgrr kaisa maindki ki nasal hai jo traaanaay ki jaggah bhonkti hai ??

chandaa

Dadoo charger is lying deliberately, NOORA Daku took loans until 2017 (near end of their Govt). From June 2019, Pakistan have to start paying back to IMF for the loans taken from 2013 onwards(after Daku sharif came in power).

Hate_Nooras

The bigger scandal is that someone so ugly is allowed to be on TV. She makes Zubair look like a work of art

MARIAM ! WHY DO YOU LOVE U TURNS, I SEE YOU LOVE THIS WORD U, AND USE IT A LOT......WHY? WHAT IT REMINDS YOU AND WHAT SATISFACTION YOU GET FROM IT.
PLEASE EXPLAIN.
It could be the night when he said he will not do it. Then took a u-turn and did it anyways.
Aah what a bucket of un-expected pleasure! ....to remember and cherish!:love: