Imran Khan is the favorite boy of Goldsmiths and Rothschild

Leave Reham book for a while you can not deny Imran khan connections with the powerful jewish family of Goldsmiths. Even his children are growing in this family which he love very much.

Imran brought Jemima to Pakistan.....did not live in the UK
Jemima converted to Islam. Imran did not convert to Judaism.
Imran could have won billions in alimony. He did not take a single penny.

Reham is not even worth mentioning. Neither is PMLN. Imran is well known to everone, and well respected as a patriot. Imran isnt the one who invited Modi and his entourage (witout visas) to his house. Your hatred for IK has taken over logic

sthands

Imran brought Jemima to Pakistan.....did not live in the UK
Jemima converted to Islam. Imran did not convert to Judaism.
Imran could have won billions in alimony. He did not take a single penny.

Reham is not even worth mentioning. Neither is PMLN. Imran is well known to everone, and well respected as a patriot. Imran isnt the one who invited Modi and his entourage (witout visas) to his house. Your hatred for IK has taken over logic

But Imran khan has still good relations with Jewish wife and her family. He still can not say no to her. Remember that in recent times imran supported Zac Goldsmith against a muslim in mareship election compaign in London. With all these facts PTI followers are brainwashed to the extent that they act like zombies without using their brains

Imran has good relations with them because 1)His kids are involved, and 2)He is a decent human being, as is Jemima and her family.
They are not scummy or vengeful like Reham.
As for IKs support ot Zac in elections 'against a muslim', what does religion have to do with choice here? England is not a muslim country,so supporting a msulim there is not a pre-requisite or badge of honor. IK supported whoever he thought was better. Muslim or not.

Even in Pakistan, you cannot make that argument, because non-muslims are allowed to be a part of the parliament here. Dont use bigotry as a weapon..

TheYouth2

Tum jaisay patwarion ko Allah hidayat dey. Kuch sharam hoti hai, kuch haya hoti hai...worry about your fake leader who is crying in jail like a baby!

sthands

Imran has good relations with them because 1)His kids are involved, and 2)He is a decent human being, as is Jemima and her family.
They are not scummy or vengeful like Reham.
As for IKs support ot Zac in elections 'against a muslim', what does religion have to do with choice here? England is not a muslim country,so supporting a msulim there is not a pre-requisite or badge of honor. IK supported whoever he thought was better. Muslim or not.

Even in Pakistan, you cannot make that argument, because non-muslims are allowed to be a part of the parliament here. Dont use bigotry as a weapon..

Ok, i just understand your mentality

sthands

Tum jaisay patwarion ko Allah hidayat dey. Kuch sharam hoti hai, kuch haya hoti hai...worry about your fake leader who is crying in jail like a baby!

Tum jaisay patwarion ko Allah hidayat dey. Kuch sharam hoti hai, kuch haya hoti hai...worry about your fake leader. Ye jumla tum jesay imran kay pujharyon pr pora sadiq aata hay

TheYouth2

Patwaris, you are DHANDLI masters, you rigged 2013...patwaris crying now because their rigging machinery lost its gas!!!

TheYouth2

Tum jaisay patwarion ko Allah hidayat dey. Kuch sharam hoti hai, kuch haya hoti hai...worry about your fake leader. Ye jumla tum jesay imran kay pujharyon pr pora sadiq aata hay

Mujhay pata hai apko aag lag rahi because in sha Allah Naya Pakistan bunnay waala hai...go eat burnol! Don’t judge others, let Allah be the judge. Allah Al Haq hai!

sthands

مجھے ایک اور شک ہے اور وہ یہ کہ موساد اور سی آئی ے محکمہ زراعت کی آر میں یہود کے اجنٹ کو جتوانے کے لیے ایڑھی چوٹی کا زور لگا رہی ہے

Ferrari

This haram khor thread starter quotes Reham's porno in his orginal post and then later says to "leave her book for a while." Bitch which is it?

As far as the rest of your propaganda is concerned, the entire AshkeNAZI Zionist media is supporting your papa Noora khinzeer so it is you who are jewish agents, traitors, modi's friend and most of all Qadianis since you introduced khatme-nabuwat just to divert attention away from your corruption.
Now go get better talking points modi kay yaar.

mskhan

The following excerpts are taken from biographic book of Reham Khan ex. wife of Imran Khan. Please read it carefully with open mind

"The bond between Imran and both the Goldsmiths and the Rothschilds was
harder to understand for me. Imran said that he was the emotional coach for not
only his own ex-wife’s man problems, but also for Kate Rothschild’s. According to
Imran, Kate was devastated when the rapper she fell in love with converted to
Islam and refused to continue an affair with her. The rapper was affiliated to the
Nation of Islam, which is described as an anti-Semitic organization by its critics.
Since the Rothschilds were not only known for their banking supremacy but also
for being active Zionists, I piped in that perhaps it was the surname that caused
conflict in Kate’s relationship, and pointed out that one of their ancestors, Walter
Rothschild, was responsible for drafting the declaration for a Jewish homeland in
Palestine in 1917, which came to be known as the Balfour declaration.
I found it strange that Imran made a point of extreme public rhetoric against
the Americans and Zionism, while sharing close ties with those who had a clear
interest in furthering Israel’s cause. Imran was also very close to his brothers-in-law,
particularly Zac. Imran maintained that in a violent argument once where Imran
slapped Jemima, it was Zac who urged Imran not to divorce his sister. Imran had
impressed upon me that it was not his ex-wife but her family he was good friends
with. He was especially indebted to ‘Jimmy’ as he had not only left more than
enough money for his eight offspring to live off in luxury, but had also designed
Imran’s future.
As time progressed, my gut instinct told me that Imran had to do their
bidding, not because of any good-ex-husband responsibilities, but for his own
political wellbeing. Less than a year later, my worst fears would be confirmed: A
seasoned politician swore to me that a meeting had taken place, confirming

Imran’s U.S support. To cross-check the story, I cornered the former Director
General of the ISI, General Ehsan ul Haq, in Sadruddin Hashwani’s home, who
confirmed Imran’s connections to the Americans. According to him, at a meeting
in 1996 between the late Foreign Minister Sahabzada Yaqub Khan and Henry
Kissinger, a third party was also present. That third party was Sir James Goldsmith.
The Pakistani foreign minister was then categorically told by Kissinger to “Look
after our boy”. When Sahabzada asked who their boy was, the answer he received
was “Imran Khan”.
I had started reading up about James Goldsmith during my marriage, and
stumbled on an article by David Goldman in the October issue of Executive
Intelligence Review (EIR) in 1984. In volume 11 of EIR, he wrote, ‘Sir Goldsmith
created an elaborate network of puppets in Britain and the US to create an
elaborate cash laundering network in the United States between 1981 and 1983’.
The EIR staff investigation also raised questions concerning the finances of the
political network broadly linked with Kissinger Associates Inc. According to it,
General Vernon Walters of the State Department (the chief protégé of Henry
Kissinger) was, for a long time, employed by Goldsmith.
Everything made complete sense when I realised that James Goldsmith had
always been politically active, and had even founded his own party in the 90s called
the Referendum party. It was a single issue Eurosceptic party which laid the
foundations for Brexit. Before him, his father, Frank Goldsmith, a hotelier of
German Jewish descent, had been a conservative MP. Besides his portfolio of 48
hotels, he was known for being one of the founders of the King David Hotel in
East Jerusalem, over 46% of which was funded by notable Jews. Following the
decisive six-day war, East Jerusalem was successfully annexed and the hotel was
extended.
Through the early months of marriage, I had struggled to understand Jemima’s
hold on IK. He clearly hated her phone calls, and cursed her after each one, but
could not say no to her. Initially, I thought he was just a doormat because of his
kids, but it began to dawn on me around September that it was a much stronger
hold than that. It was too much information that I should have looked into long
before I got married. All I had listened to was Imran’s speeches and his constant
rhetoric against the Americans. Not only do we venture into personal relationships
with our eyes wide shut but when we go to the voting booths, even the journalists
in us have no real idea what we are voting for. The information is all out there but
we choose to follow the propaganda we are fed."

Source : Reham Khan Book Chapter 19 Page 184-185
He is the favourite boy of your mama as well, don’t believe me ask her

Ok, i just understand your mentality

Its ok...you just dont have a valid response, thats all. Nawaz is ok with his clandestine meetings with Modi, but IK is evil for keeping in touch with the mother of his children. Talk about common sense.

sthands

Oh my God you opened my eyes. You should have posted this earlier. My whole. Family and friends just voted for IK. Lol

You will regret it one day. keep in mind that the people who is using Imran Khan like tissue paper will never give him government because it will prove his unabality of delivering anything fruitful for this nation. They are using him only for the destruction of our economy and society.

sthands

Its ok...you just dont have a valid response, thats all. Nawaz is ok with his clandestine meetings with Modi, but IK is evil for keeping in touch with the mother of his children. Talk about common sense.

I never supported the nawaz giving any favour to our ememy Modi. Meeting with some foreign leader even if it is the enemy is normal thing in international relation and on other side ties and blood relations with our enemies are two different things. You should get some education

Modi came with an entourage which included business partners of Sharifs. None of them had diplomatic passports, yet were allowed visa free entry and protocol all the way to Raiwind. Who are you trying to fool?

TheYouth2

You will regret it one day. keep in mind that the people who is using Imran Khan like tissue paper will never give him government because it will prove his unabality of delivering anything fruitful for this nation. They are using him only for the destruction of our economy and society.

The only tissue paper is the tissue paper being used by Nawaz daku in adiyala to clean his corrupt ass...