How to upload an image on Siasat.pk | Video Tutorial

Waseem

Staff member

Please note: You can not upload images from your computer anymore. Images must be taken from online or you can upload it online and then post it.

Please follow these steps to post images on this forum.

For Online images:

Internet Explorer: Open the Image > Right Click > Properties > A window/dialouge box will appear > Copy Address (URL) > Paste in Insert Image option

FireFox : Open the Image > Right Click > Copy Image Location > Paste in Insert Image option

Chrome : Open the Image > Right Click > Copy Image URL > Paste in Insert Image option

Tilloo

Good bro....(clap)(clap)(clap)
es option say kafi assani ho jay ge ab ......apnay Pc say Images upload karny main....

Centennial73

mine does not give me the option to upload from computer and the only option is from web site, when i click on picture, plz help

Please note: You can not upload images from your computer anymore. Images must be taken from online or you can upload it online at loadpictures.net and then post it.

lotaa

notw working

jaisya aap upload kar rahay ho is tarah tu file open hi nahi ho rahi yaar,wahan likha hay hay plean inter your url adrss image i think ye bas website se hi upload ho skati hay pic?

Magic

jaisya aap upload kar rahay ho is tarah tu file open hi nahi ho rahi yaar,wahan likha hay hay plean inter your url adrss image i think ye bas website se hi upload ho skati hay pic?

mere haan bhi aise hi hai!

imemyself89

guys, pics can not be added from your computer anymore...they have to be uploaded on to loadpictuers.net and the paste the url here like it is taught in this video.

Waseem

Staff member

For Online images:

Internet Explorer: Open the Image > Right Click > Properties > A window/dialouge box will appear > Copy Address (URL) > Paste in Insert Image option

FireFox : Open the Image > Right Click > Copy Image Location > Paste in Insert Image option

Chrome : Open the Image > Right Click > Copy Image URL > Paste in Insert Image option

For Images on your Computer:

Upload your image to www.loadpictures.net, It will provide you a Direct link copy and paste it into Insert Image option.

9e3b210921e48f8be95952e1eb4cffe7.jpg

97d384d7e9e2e5dc04cd4f4e90f112c8.jpg

sabirmughal

Salam to Al brothers - Help me for this, why cant i add image from my computer to my thread

this is my first post for the same please tell me how i can add a picture with my message

sabirmughal

Help me for this, why cant i add image from my computer to my thread

please tell me how to add picture to my thread from my computer, while i am doing this its only showing to insert picture form URL link only.

Sabir

sabirmughal

Re: Help me for this, why cant i add image from my computer to my thread

i saw this video but still that option is not existing in m y computer

Waseem

Staff member

i saw this video but still that option is not existing in m y computer

Dear Sabir Mughal , you can't upload an image from you computer because we have disabled this option for regular members, if you want to post any image try second option i.e upload it first at some free image hosting website like loadpictures.net. I am repeating step by step instructions again here.

For Online images:

Upload your image to www.loadpictures.net, It will provide you a Direct link copy and paste it into Insert Image option.

harisuae

Dear Sabir Mughal , you can't upload an image from you computer because we have disabled this option for regular members, if you want to post any image try second option i.e upload it first at some free image hosting website like loadpictures.net. I am repeating step by step instructions again here.

For Online images:

Waseem bhai,

In first picture arrow indicates "Insert Video" option, not "Insert Image" option. Can you please verify?