Hi i am "masadi1980" (intro)

masadi1980

Salam To All

Name is Muhammad Abdullah Sadi
Age is 28
M married (Alhamdulilah :) ) and Allah blessed me with 1babyboy and 1girl aswell.
M basically from Lahore, Pakistan.
In UK since 2005, After completing MBA-HR from University of Coventry.
Doing Job in an Indian Company in London as IT-Administrator.
Well ................ about siasat
I don't have any political affiliation with any one
Supports Imran Khan ................ Due to various reasons.
In PML-N i like to listen from Khawaja Muhammad Asif, Khawaja Saad Rafique and Ahsan Iqbal
Recently joined Minhaj-ul-Quran (Although i met personally Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri thousands of time, and my father is with him since 1980).
I played cricket well ................ but now................ Game is over.
Watch English Movies and their music.
Junoon, Sajjad Ali, Ahmed Jahanzeb, Junaid Jamshed
Bon jovi, laura pausini, Mariah Carey

sarmad

masadi1980 said:
Salam To All

Age is 28
M married (Alhamdulilah :) ) and Allah blessed me with 1babyboy and 1girl aswell.
In PML-N i like to listen from Khawaja Muhammad Asif, Khawaja Saad Rafique and Ahsan Iqbal
Recently joined Minhaj-ul-Quran (Although i met personally Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri thousands of time, and my father is with him since 1980).

Welcome to the forum Abdullah!

you are two years younger than me and mashallah already married with two kids :). I'm still chara chaant :P

yaar you are only 28, keep playing cricket. Atleast on play station :P.

Enjoy the forum :)

masadi1980

sarmad said:
masadi1980 said:
Salam To All

Age is 28

Welcome to the forum Abdullah!

you are two years younger than me and mashallah already married with two kids :). I'm still chara chaant :P

yaar you are only 28, keep playing cricket. Atleast on play station :P.

Enjoy the forum :)

Brother my Daughter is 3 Years and Son is 1 Year Old.
Thats why i support early marriages, hun wailay
Sarmad you should do as follows:
14738_179594046547_607991547_3449942_7165644_n.jpg

Admin

masadi1980 said:
admin said:
Welcome to the forum. Why is there 1980 with your nick?

This is my Year of Birth 1980 according to my educational certificates. :)

That means you are 29, not 28 ;). I thought only girls like to hide their age

nation1857

masadi1980 said:
Salam To All

Age is 28

U must be Indian agent or Raw agent as U r Paid by Indian
JUST KIDDINNN :D :D :D

masadi1980

nation1857 said:
masadi1980 said:
Salam To All

Age is 28

U must be Indian agent or Raw agent as U r Paid by Indian
JUST KIDDINNN :D :D :D

hahahahahahahahhahahaha
Nice one dude :)

masadi1980

admin said:
masadi1980 said:
admin said:
Welcome to the forum. Why is there 1980 with your nick?

This is my Year of Birth 1980 according to my educational certificates. :)

That means you are 29, not 28 ;). I thought only girls like to hide their age

No no no no Brother dont take me wrong, although it looks like.
It is stated in my all career pages thats why i use to write masadi1980.
Oh CMMONN!!! brother i dosent make any difference, m not bachelor or teen ager any more. :D

Pakistani Lion

Hey Dude, Good to meet you - although you've been on the forum for a long time. I also favour early marriage so well done on that one. All the very best to you.

Welcome to the family of Siasat.pk

Its real fun, and you will feel like home always, in fact being on "siasat.pk" is sort of an addiction. [pk flag]

You will see in near future.

I was wondering why any one is not coming up with their Introduction. But its good to see you here.

Once again its real nice to welcome you in forum.

Regards.

masadi1980

abbasiali said:
Welcome to the family of Siasat.pk

Its real fun, and you will feel like home always, in fact being on siasat.pk is sort of addiction. [pk flag]

You will see in near future.

I was wondering why any one is not coming up with their Introduction. But its good to see you here.

Once again its real nice to welcome you in forum.

Regards.

ABBAS BHAI,
I already have been addicted of this forum :D
Many Many Many thanks for your compliments.

Thanks again.

masadi1980

Pakistani Lion said:
Hey Dude, Good to meet you - although you've been on the forum for a long time. I also favour early marriage so well done on that one. All the very best to you.

Thanks brother,
nice to meet you too m8