Ksa Imdad given
UAE imdad also given
Turkey helping projects
CHINA also helped
Big claims for IMF

Yet idiot Asad Omar is helpless to stabilise $$$

islamabadi

IK used to critisize the PML for the expenses of PM house and governor houses. Bacha liye 14 crore? Have you managed the budget with it? What have you done by saving 14 crore? By devaluing the rupee you have increased your loan repayment liabilities by 80 BILLION in 2 months. Ye hai government of jokers who is giving no relief to the middlle class. In sep/oct this government devalued the ruppee twice and critisized the previous government for injecting 150 million dollars a month to support the currency. Then they got hit by a hammer and learned that you will have to support the currency or you will be beaten in the streets. Right now this government is injecting 150 million dollars in the market to support the ruppee....for which they used to critise pml earlier....

No matter what kind of arguments you come up with, still you can't justify the fazool kharchi by NS? Baap ka maal tha jaisay?

islamabadi

No matter what kind of arguments you come up with, still you can't justify the fazool kharchi by NS? Baap ka maal tha jaisay?
Im not justifying it....im just shooting down the PTI's raising non issue and making a fool of the voters like me. Saving 14 crore didnt help 0,001% in balancing the budget.

Hahaha if saving 14 cror did not help balancing the budget, you saying we should have not saved it at all? If not the budget, it must have helped the government some where?

Yeah rather pointless to have saved 14 crore. Maybe IK should have chapli kebabs from peshawar by helicopter and biryani from Karachi by chartered jet delivered daily, this way we can use up that useless 14 crore that was saved.

Haha a good one! Some times I wonder the way patwaries think? Islamaabadi ho ya Lahori....But they can't help it, it is genetic!:LOL:

insouciant

Idiots! This is the saving from PM's expenses alone!! Target is 28 crore/yr from next year. Over his 5 years PM alone will save Rs. 126 crore!!

The savings from ministers will be on top! :cautious::cautious::cautious:

What is embarrassing is
Punjab money saved
Ksa Imdad given
UAE imdad also given
Turkey helping projects
CHINA also helped
Big claims for IMF

Yet idiot Asad Omar is helpless to stabilise $$$

That is embarrassingly low number but still very important!!

Idiots! This is the saving from PM's expenses alone!! Target is 28 crore/yr from next year. Over his 5 years PM alone will save Rs. 126 crore!!

The savings from ministers will be on top! :cautious::cautious::cautious:
What! Then how will the PM have Biryani from Karachi daily!

islamabadi

You save 14 crore....but increased gov liabilities by 800 crore.....this is how PTI zombies think.....spend years trying to save 14 crore but then increase interest rates and increase the nations debt b 800 crore .....yeah go ahead....

islamabadi

Haha a good one! Some times I wonder the way patwaries think? Islamaabadi ho ya Lahori....But they can't help it, it is genetic!:LOL:
Yeah enjoy your 14 crore on one hand....and end up incresing gov debt liabilities by 800 crore by increasing interest rates by 4,5%.....but your eyes will still remain closed

You save 14 crore....but increased gov liabilities by 800 crore.....this is how PTI zombies think.....spend years trying to save 14 crore but then increase interest rates and increase the nations debt b 800 crore .....yeah go ahead....
Err .... this 14 crore saving is just from PM house expenditure. But obviously you are too busy jumping up and down spewing your vitriol to pay attention to any facts. An obvious trait of butt hurt snowflakes.

Reactions: 707

Yeah enjoy your 14 crore on one hand....and end up incresing gov debt liabilities by 800 crore by increasing interest rates by 4,5%.....but your eyes will still remain closed
Hahaha there is a difference between you and me. You have two eyes but can't see. I have both mine closed but still can see....i have my 'third eye' open all the time!:LOL:

Reactions: 707

Haha let us look at it this way? Debt liabilities could have been 814 cror if we did not have saved that 14 cror? Kapeesh patwari??:LOL:

islamabadi

Haha let us look at it this way? Debt liabilities could have been 814 cror if we did not have saved that 14 cror? Kapeesh patwari??:LOL:
Lets look at it this way......every year public sector government enterprises cause 1100 crore loss to the government......but this govenrment saved 14 crore and PTI zombies are dancing over here.....such as you....on top of that 800 crore debt liabilities increased....but PTI zombies dancing on saving 14 crore....!

Saving is saving no matter how you look at it? and no matter how small it is? this is just a start, wait till IK's term is over.... Hahaha you must have a 'phorra' in your head to criticize a saving measure?:LOL: