GHQ is upset about JUI/ANP press conference

Ali Sha

Army is just civilians in clothes. We will stand by our army and ISI any day. If it werent for the establishment these politicians including PTI would have sold us multiple times. Its because of my army jawans at the border that we are able to sleep peacefully at night.

stoic

what a joke! who would care about these gashti parties anymore or what they have to say except for some paid trolls on this forum ready to swallow molanas turds

Londoner/Lahori

There are many GHQ/ISPR thugs operating on this forum following the footsteps of Jews and propagating false news and twisted facts about national and international affairs.

A while ago one of these thugs started a thread and pasted a video from ISPR's Shit Generation Warfare channel, Haqiqat TV.

The Punjabi major of this TV talked about Khulafa-e-Rashideen though these people are the likes with whom Khulafa-e-Rashideen fought Jihad and performed Qitaal.

Out of curiosity I watched the actual press conference in Bacha Khan Markaz; and I learnt it was quite refreshing and full of insight about Pakistani politics.

1. Fazlur Rehman criticised the recent legislation over FATF which he claimed had taken away our independence because this legislation is giving sovereign powers to the 5 kafir nations of the Security Council. The Jewish agent Bajwa and his gatekeeper Imran Niazi have been brought for the same dirty jobs.

2. Fazlur Rehman also claimed that UAE doesn't represent the whole Arab World. And by saying that he's right. Emirati rulers are not the leaders of Muslim Ummah, they are simply puppets of Americans like Bajwa.

3. A very important thing is what Mian Iftikhar said following Fazlur Rehman's speech. This is where these filthy GHQ thugs are lying and misinterpreting Mian Iftikhar's statement over Palestine. Mian Iftikhar simply said that the present Parliament had lost its efficacy as it was a rubber stamp parliament set up by the GHQ thugs. Iftikhar said Pakistanis need to wake up, the whole world is changing (here he referred to the UAE-US-Israel agreement). It meant that if Pakistan has a filthy general like Bajwa who's a slave of Trump like the Emirati ruler, then the rubber stamp Parliament might be used again to recognise Israel. He therefore called upon dissolution of this parliament and a free and fair election without interference from the armed forces (of course).

4. The most irritating thing for the GHQ thugs is that Fazlur Rehman explained why he wound up his dharna. He said Imran Niazi's military masters had promised him that this government would be kicked out in March. And this is something which is annoying the ISPR trolls the most. These criminals don't want to be exposed like that.

Today after hearing Fazlur Rehman I realised he's really an intelligent man and a seasoned politicians. GHQ thugs are scared of such wise men, that's why they use mental retards like Imran Niazi to use name calling against such politicians.
new 100 posts dog Unleashed.

@@O.P

There are many GHQ/ISPR thugs operating on this forum following the footsteps of Jews and propagating false news and twisted facts about national and international affairs.

A while ago one of these thugs started a thread and pasted a video from ISPR's Shit Generation Warfare channel, Haqiqat TV.

The Punjabi major of this TV talked about Khulafa-e-Rashideen though these people are the likes with whom Khulafa-e-Rashideen fought Jihad and performed Qitaal.

Out of curiosity I watched the actual press conference in Bacha Khan Markaz; and I learnt it was quite refreshing and full of insight about Pakistani politics.

1. Fazlur Rehman criticised the recent legislation over FATF which he claimed had taken away our independence because this legislation is giving sovereign powers to the 5 kafir nations of the Security Council. The Jewish agent Bajwa and his gatekeeper Imran Niazi have been brought for the same dirty jobs.

2. Fazlur Rehman also claimed that UAE doesn't represent the whole Arab World. And by saying that he's right. Emirati rulers are not the leaders of Muslim Ummah, they are simply puppets of Americans like Bajwa.

3. A very important thing is what Mian Iftikhar said following Fazlur Rehman's speech. This is where these filthy GHQ thugs are lying and misinterpreting Mian Iftikhar's statement over Palestine. Mian Iftikhar simply said that the present Parliament had lost its efficacy as it was a rubber stamp parliament set up by the GHQ thugs. Iftikhar said Pakistanis need to wake up, the whole world is changing (here he referred to the UAE-US-Israel agreement). It meant that if Pakistan has a filthy general like Bajwa who's a slave of Trump like the Emirati ruler, then the rubber stamp Parliament might be used again to recognise Israel. He therefore called upon dissolution of this parliament and a free and fair election without interference from the armed forces (of course).

4. The most irritating thing for the GHQ thugs is that Fazlur Rehman explained why he wound up his dharna. He said Imran Niazi's military masters had promised him that this government would be kicked out in March. And this is something which is annoying the ISPR trolls the most. These criminals don't want to be exposed like that.

Today after hearing Fazlur Rehman I realised he's really an intelligent man and a seasoned politicians. GHQ thugs are scared of such wise men, that's why they use mental retards like Imran Niazi to use name calling against such politicians.
“Fazul Rehman is intelligent” hes speaking agaisnt ghq controlled parliament but wait the author also says Fazul was promised by GHQ that GOVT will go away in March thus contradicting himself

????

Ratan

When your enemy criticize you, you should be assured that you did a good job, which hurting your enemy.
For Indian trolls...the more you criticize GHQ, ISI, ISPR, Bajwa, PTI & Imran Khan the more we appreciate them for their wonderful service for the Nation.

@@O.P

what a joke! who would care about these gashti parties anymore or what they have to say except for some paid trolls on this forum ready to swallow molanas turds
Hes the shining kinght in armor the corrupt are hoping for

Modest

Endian RAW agents in cahoots with Patwaris doing their usual propaganda work against Pakistan & Pak army. It looks like Mohan & Bhai Mardood have become gay couple ?

Iconoclast

Surrender at Dhaka or Siachen or Kargil?
At Galwan Valley?
Bajwa Niazi must be doing something right since he has the likes of you squirming mindlessly. Proof is your post which is all over.
Nobody gives a fuck about ANP/Diesel here in KP and that's just the sad truth of affairs.
Off on ignore you go for being a modi pubic lice and Islam hater.