Farishta Murder Case Report Presented To PM Imran Khan

zahid.sadiq

if Pakistan Army would have shot Manzoor Pasteen in the head 3 years back we would never have to make such things political.

Still im unable to figure out why such traitors are having free hands? they dont they become "missing persons"? why our ISI and intelligence agencies are not playing positive roles to illuminate these filthy pigs? simply shoot them or send them back to Afghanistan.

muhammadadeel

they dont they become "missing persons"?

INDECISION we have a habit of creating problems. Altaf Hussain, Bhutto's freehand then we see the traitors abusing us. If we use the bullet early and often they will be fixed fast.

Missing persons is a LIE.

D6TvRpIW0AEb-BH.jpg

D62tRShWkAAheLq.jpg

D62tSE2WkAAkyF_.jpg

Nebula

Interior Minister bhaang pee kar soo raha hai....Bhai media per aa kar apnii shakal bhii deikhaa doo....har kaam PM per rakhaa hoa hai....

muhammadadeel

D7PqO4zWkAAyQIc.jpg:large

افغانستان کے اندر امریکی فوجی یہ کرتے ہیں اور یہاں خنزیر پشتیں پاکستانیوں پر بھونکتا ہے

D7PmY6rW0AA5gGl.jpg

D7PmahdWkAAdi36.jpg

D7PtYhxXoAEaFBv.jpg:large

D7Po0F2WsAEd4PC.jpg:large

D7PnIjHW0AATh6E.jpg

D7Pm3I-W4AE06sp.jpg:large

Hate_Nooras

https://twitter.com/x/status/1087257120871993344
Nobody believes this liar. If only this liar had done what he promised then maybe just maybe Farishta would be safe.

How can anyone forget the politics this liar did on Zainab case? On Model town? On every little and big incident in previous government. Now that this liar is in power, is he any different than previous governments?
Nobody believes a moron like you bar the few Nooras that like your comments. Your Noora mask has come off- you are a certified idiot.

Truthstands

if Pakistan Army would have shot Manzoor Pasteen in the head 3 years back we would never have to make such things political.
Shooting will make him hero and his statues would every where. Now they bleed him and he'll by dying with his own wounds. Oh! Sorry forgot to mention RAW NDS has already issued his supari.
Let him burn on hiis own fire, soon pashtoon will crush this bed bug. Dont worry he is not bigger than Altaf Hussain or Khulbhosan.

Truthstands

May Allah protect all muslims around the world. May Allah save Pakistan becoming he Syria aur Iraq. May Allah crush those planning to destroy our peace, our land, our peoples.
Ya. Allah you're the best protector. Ya. Give more strength to our Army our peoples to love each other for your sake only.

INDECISION we have a habit of creating problems. Altaf Hussain, Bhutto's freehand then we see the traitors abusing us. If we use the bullet early and often they will be fixed fast.

Missing persons is a LIE.

D6TvRpIW0AEb-BH.jpg

D62tRShWkAAheLq.jpg

D62tSE2WkAAkyF_.jpg

muhammadadeel

Shooting will make him hero and his statues would every where. Now they bleed him and he'll by dying with his own wounds. Oh! Sorry forgot to mention RAW NDS has already issued his supari.
Let him burn on hiis own fire, soon pashtoon will crush this bed bug. Dont worry he is not bigger than Altaf Hussain or Khulbhosan.

I said 3 years back not now, but at-least kill all the unknown helpers he has besides him. That shud run him dry fast. All the people that give him money and help him with cars and jalsa speakers. That's how the Russians do it. When journalist goes rogue a car accident solves the problem.

Truthstands

Still im unable to figure out why such traitors are having free hands? they dont they become "missing persons"? why our ISI and intelligence agencies are not playing positive roles to illuminate these filthy pigs? simply shoot them or send them back to Afghanistan.
Missing person was the similar kind of propaganda Manzoor traitor is playing today. You'll see more episodes one after another.

Truthstands

I said 3 years back not now, but at-least kill all the unknown helpers he has besides him. That shud run him dry fast. All the people that give him money and help him with cars and jalsa speakers. That's how the Russians do it. When journalist goes rogue a car accident solves the problem.
I agree with you. But we want them to feel they're winning until the last moments. We need more car acidents. I remember 5 years back a guy pose as Taliban leader and took millions of dollars from UK agencies get closer to Taliban Leader. Visited with them in private jet to Afghanistan. Later he found to be a dry fruit seller in Quetta.
What a joke it was in the UK news papers.

muhammadadeel

I agree with you. But we want them to feel they're winning until the last moments. We need more car acidents. I remember 5 years back a guy pose as Taliban leader and took millions of dollars from UK agencies get closer to Taliban Leader. Visited with them in private jet to Afghanistan. Later he found to be a dry fruit seller in Quetta.
What a joke it was in the UK news papers.
but this terrorist Pasteen is not a fruit seller he is a Phustun Blood Seller

Truthstands

but this terrorist Pasteen is not a fruit seller he is a Phustun Blood Seller
He's not even pashtoon. We have a few fruit seller around him as well. Lol.
Fruit seller is best example that UK agencies was fully asured they are very closed to Mullah Umar. Lol.

muhammadadeel

He's not even pashtoon. We have a few fruit seller around him as well. Lol.
Fruit seller is best example that UK agencies was fully asured they are very closed to Mullah Umar. Lol.

when CIA, Mi5, Mosaad, RAW and others are at the end in Afghanistan and starting the war with China. We can't afford to fuck it up, because they will not stop abusing us.

Truthstands

when CIA, Mi5, Mosaad, RAW and others are at the end in Afghanistan and starting the war with China. We can't afford to fuck it up, because they will not stop abusing us.
Agree that's why we keep these bed bugs alive. insha'Allah we will not. But it has a huge price of sacrifices. I remember golden word of Gazi Gen. Hamid Gul R.A. "hum ny Afghanistan ka chappa chappa apny booton se napa hy".
Today cheif sahid said we are ready for next game as well. Alhumdulillah.