Fake reactions of Imran Khan and his supporters

cayanide

I dont know why Imran Khan and his supporters are showing this superficial fake reactions on the increase of salaries of Panjab Assembly, its non sense, because how on the earth taking it back would help poor in Pakistan ?

PTI Govt should focus itself to improve the general condition of Economy and not interfare in these small issues, we know there are poor in Pakistan and they need Govt assisstance but how much help they would get after stoping the increase of salaries? Can someone tell me they will get more money in their accounts? would they pay less in their utility bills?

Imran khan should not interfare in everything, this attitude of knee jerk reactions are not helpful, we all know they are just lies, oh we are so disappointed because we have poor in pakistan and we dont want to increase of salaries of Assembly members? Really? As you are suggesting that by stoping their salaries Pakistani poor will get somehow some relief.

Thsis mentality of showing fake concerns for poor in Pakistan is real Problem, try to govern better so the entire
Pakistani nation benefits from it.
We need Altaf Bhai back

back to the future

MPAs salary is not a big issue
but provision of house to CM for life time even if he has been a cm for one to two months is a big question
this free provision of medical facility should be withdrawn too

Fawad Javed

well, if a company that your work for is making huge loses do you deserve an increment as an employee? within 6 months of joining

I am a PTI Supporter and agree to a few of the points of the writer,
  • MPA's can't take Development Funds.
  • MPA's can't do Corruption.
  • MPA's can't run Side Business since this is Conflict of Interest.
  • MPA should be from Ordinary Family.
Then How he is supposed to Feed his Family with 80,000rs? Let's Be Fare Guys.

Surgical

Tuj jaisey patwari hee pti ki gaand marke chorain gay,
Badway kiya imran khan yeh wadah karke PM bana hai k woh ministers ki salaries increase karega .
Bonga khan is pm of this fucked up and sham democracy and he has to face the music.

Besharam patwari just remember tera bonga khan Hazrat Umer k kurtay ki misalain dey kar PM bana hai.

Iconoclast

And the dumb arguments put forth by witless intellects squawking over anything that comes from IK's mouth. Talk about knee jerk reactions lol.
What you fail to understand is it's not just about their salaries but the outlandish perks they've decided on, including for ex CMs.
It's not always about monetary effects, not directly at least. It helps build a common understanding among the politicians and bureaucrats what it takes to rebuild a nation.
We aren't cutting our coats according to the cloth and expect the country to somehow bounce back. IK doesn't hold a magic wand.
This was an act of utmost self indulgence by the Punjab assembly, extremely foolish as well, as if they don't care about their image or what they stand for at all.
Again in case your attention span doesn't cover the whole passage, it's not the salary increase raising eyebrows. They should have increased it long ago. It's about the privileges, privileges they don't deserve to have and Pakistan can barely afford.
We sent politicians to those assemblies, we don't expect them to come out as parasites. Otherwise what's wrong with PMLN-PPP? They looted this nation and let others loot it too. A win win situation.

Iconoclast

Tuj jaisey patwari hee pti ki gaand marke chorain gay,
Badway kiya imran khan yeh wadah karke PM bana hai k woh ministers ki salaries increase karega .
Bonga khan is pm of this fucked up and sham democracy and he has to face the music.

Besharam patwari just remember tera bonga khan Hazrat Umer k kurtay ki misalain dey kar PM bana hai.
The product of Heera mandi spotted. Surgical Haraami you are indeed.
Off on ignore you go to join the rest of your phatwar clan.

chacha jani

53828686_2702409719775095_1907015640347049984_n.jpg

daddan

I dont know why Imran Khan and his supporters are showing this superficial fake reactions on the increase of salaries of Panjab Assembly, its non sense, because how on the earth taking it back would help poor in Pakistan ?

PTI Govt should focus itself to improve the general condition of Economy and not interfare in these small issues, we know there are poor in Pakistan and they need Govt assisstance but how much help they would get after stoping the increase of salaries? Can someone tell me they will get more money in their accounts? would they pay less in their utility bills?

Imran khan should not interfare in everything, this attitude of knee jerk reactions are not helpful, we all know they are just lies, oh we are so disappointed because we have poor in pakistan and we dont want to increase of salaries of Assembly members? Really? As you are suggesting that by stoping their salaries Pakistani poor will get somehow some relief.

Thsis mentality of showing fake concerns for poor in Pakistan is real Problem, try to govern better so the entire
Pakistani nation benefits from it.

bechara imran bhikh mang kar dollar le a raha , yeh sab aiyyashi kar rahe hai ? ?