Exclusive show from NA 122 constituency - Rigging Or No Rigging? See what people have to say

amoxil500mg

سب کو پتہ ہے جھرلو پھیرا گیا ہے لوگ حیران تھے اا مئی کو ہر طرف بلا بلا ہو رہا تھا لیکن جیت گیا دلا۔۔ پولنگ سٹیشز پر لائن پی ٹی آئی کو وٹ دینے والوں کی تھیں لیکن دلا جیت گیا ۔ ویسے حیرانی کی بات تو یہ ہے ۶۵ لا کھ ووٹ ایک شہر میں بس چلانے سے ا کروڑ ۴۰ لاکھ ہو گئے یعنی دو گنا سے بھی زیادہ اتنا ووٹ یوں لگتا ہے پنجاب میں انہوں نے دودھ کی نہریں بہا دی تھیں۔

saeed khan

M.unafiq Shareef to nangey ho gaye hain :lol:
All the people asked were average citizens not wealthy people.
Now Bubble But should recruit her .............. also her.

Css Wallet

Lolz at p o tian's channel siasat.pk. We all know siasat.pk is a social media wing of PTI. Imran is only a pm of facebook.

chitra

there is always rigging. Vote of dead persons in the electoral lists
are first to cast. No matter, its PTI, PTA, JI, PPP, PML(Q), AML, JUA
(F), JUA (S) or PML N). Majority of bogus votes are casted in 'female'
polling stations. Men knew men in the locality but female workers /
polling agents, hardly new who the lady is. Chits issued by ('Outside)
Agents caps bear the Candidates symbol's. Lady polling agents in the
polling Centre see the symbols alone and are determined that 'she'
belongs to their party. Marls their poling list with a circle to count
how much females have casted their votes in favor of their party
candidate. illiterate women can not check the address or identity of
the female voters. In men polling stations there goes firing and
voters ran back to their homes. Further, how can ALTAF Bhai be
ignored if the symbol is KITE. Same is the case with BAT, BOOK, CYCLE
or a LOIN. More over turn out is hardly between 20-35%. Polling
stations remain empty for hours and those within are busy calling
their Masters to send voters against serial numbers still not voted.
Situation gets worse when 2-3 females enter the booth with same voters
number. Lady Agents start fighting that "Bogus" voted are being
casted and each had a chit in their hand. Media starts 'hype' that
NA-122 or another constituency is being rigged. Such allegation starts
either earlier when votes of dead persons are tried to be cast or in
the evening when it becomes free for all. In short, final results
after counting are informed to the Central Office on Cell phone just
within 20-35 Minutes. How long it will take to count 450-800 casted
votes in a single booth. in urban areas like NA-122 it is almost
impossible to cast a bogus vote. Yateem Khana, ICHRA, Gari-Shahu or
Saddar (most densely populated and counting there takes more time) as
compared to DHA, Gulburg & Garden-Town. In short, less chances of
rigging in NA-122

Insaf1093

Very good siasat.pk. You are becoming real voice of the people. This program clearly shows the massive rigging in May 2013.

Muhammad Waheed

Edited video he...pmln have clear majority in Punjab...imran khan is a politician like a baby doll...a duniya pital di baby doll me some di...sb chor hen bs me haji hn...

HSiddiqui

This is great coverage, provided by Siasat.pk, but at the same time it hurts. It hurts when you see the entire nation speaking against the government, but they cannot get the justice. All we see is coverage's and statements, but no concrete step towards any solution. Recently we heard the word BARRIERS out side Tahir Ul Qadri's house, PML"N" decided to remove, and they said there shouldn't be any of these barriers these are illegal, but the same government, is unable to see the barriers out side their homes, and out side ASIF ZARDARI'S home, which has almost changed the face of that beautiful area, and made it looks like an haunted area. A survey should be done on this topic aswell and see if this affects the government.

Gorgh

A good effort to highlight the grievances of the ppl against the balloting /vote count in NA-122. Don't know how this matter is going to be resolved; perhaps, one option may be that a mid term elections should be held. Within a year or so, of the elections-2013, Pakistan has fallen into deep crisis, besides, un-controlled price hike which is hampering the day to day life of the common ppl. Frankly; life in our county is at standstill, no progress or achievements at national /intl lvl, all in all emphasis is on Bus services based on contract to favourite for own benefits, loans from IMF and donations from Arab personalized friends on condition of supporting Terrorists funded / mobilized by Arab personal friends in other Islamic counties destroying image of Pakistan worldwide.

Javed Butt

This is non of your business as PEC is a statutory body formulated under the constitution of Pakistan to get such issues probed and settled,bad luck to Pakistanis where so called social,print and Tvs are at free liberty fro all ethics and even report and comment on the judiciary so openly and bluntly which in no way is allowed any where in the world and brought to book immediately even the western media which we intend to follow dont crosses certain lines which no more exist in our society and no one ever has drawn these line for the welfare of a community in Pakistan whole heartedly. I am no more interested in such dramas as shown in your survey, people voted for IK or PML N are defending themselves and no one is sincere to the cause. By the way what popularity a wonder boy has gained in Sin , Baluchistan and Punjab provincial assemblies who is portrayed as the LEADER of Pakistan?

Let the democracy flourish in Pakistan and dont make it Egypt,Iraq,Syria, Libya and other African countries which are continuously destabilised by anti Muslim powers for crushing Muslims by all means.If Pakistan exist we will and if it is also transformed a failed state we all will be no more whom so ever we are.

Best Regards

Jawaid Iqbal Butt

Atiq Mehar

keep it up these are fruad and there is one & only IK is the best don't step down from14th august long march I have plan to join you from dubai with my 2 friends we have already applied for one week leave now go ahead and stand for LONG MARCH

immy_

Dear Siasat.pk,
A very good effort by your team. I am looking forward and pray if you could open a TV channel with same ideology and zeal and zest.

Best Regards,
Imran

ziadvdhouse

Rona Rona aur bas Rona.. O Bhai NA 122 Main Kabhi Aja Chaltay hain ... aur Miltay hain wahan k logonn sey... Phir tera Rona Dhona Shayad band Ho Jaye....

Roohanialaaj

From the interview of the people of area NA 122 the majority says that rigging has been done in election 2013. In case the PML (N) is confident that there was nothing wrong why they are hesitating to get the votes verified through finger prints from NADRA. The demand of Imran Khan for recounting of votes & verification of finger prints seems to be legitimate and the Government should admit it. In case they do not agree to it then it is quite clear that rigging was done in all the 4 constituencies through hiring Gullu Butts by PML(N).

Thanks for the initiative taken.

Regards and Best wishes.

Mian M Rashid
NY USA.

urooj asim

people wants re-counting because they are not satisfied. As a democratic country now PMLN should fulfill the desire of common people.....