Exclusive show from NA 122 constituency - Rigging Or No Rigging? See what people have to say

AmmarAshraf

Poora Pakistan PTI nahee hai , no other party is saying , a minority party can not influence the decisions of the Majority

Social Media pey shor sharaba or galiaa dainay say koi Majority nahee ban jata

Election Tribunal main sab say zada petition PMLN nay dali hui hai.

Uxi Ali

Poora Pakistan PTI nahee hai , no other party is saying , a minority party can not influence the decisions of the Majority

Social Media pey shor sharaba or galiaa dainay say koi Majority nahee ban jata

ab to NADRA ne bhi confirm kar dya k NA-118 main rigging hui hai!! sawaal yeh hai k bogus votes bag main kaisay bharay gaye? aur presiding officer counting ke waqt kahan ghayab ho gaye the?

aykay47

Whatever was the degree of surprise is of no matter here. Have you not violated the basics of a rational research? Were the questions asked not already LEADING questions and prejudiced? Your personal affiliation as a human can not be challenged but that should not be reflected in any of the surveys. The results may as well be the same on unbiased questions, but at least an activity involving intense field effort and lacking a main stream media would have been acknowledged on a far better note. My affiliation would make you think otherwise but I would recommend you referring to any book or laid down principles of doing research.

cheers

It was quite a surprise even for us. We expected people from 'Androon Lahore' to be supporters of PMLN since everyone says that all of the PTI supporters are from Upper and upper middle class.

Zafar Malik

بھت اچھی کاوش ھے اس سروے سے یہ تصدیق ھوگئی کہ دھاندھلی ھوئی اور ۹۹ فیصد
حلقہ کی عوام کو انتخابات میں دھاندلی ھونے میں کوئی شک نھیں ۔ ایسے سروے ھر مشکوک
حلقے میں ھونے چاھئے اس طرح حلقہ ک عوام کی اراء کے بارے معلوم ھوتا ھے اور میرے
خیال میں لیگ سے نفرت لوگوں کی اواز اور بات کرنے کے انداز می نمایاں ھے ۔ اور
عمران خا ن کے مطالبات کے ساتھ وہ متفق ھیں۔ ا س قسم کےسروے رائے عامہ بنانے میں بھی کارآمد و معاون ثابت ھوسکتے ھیں

jason

Whatever was the degree of surprise is of no matter here. Have you not violated the basics of a rational research? Were the questions asked not already LEADING questions and prejudiced? Your personal affiliation as a human can not be challenged but that should not be reflected in any of the surveys. The results may as well be the same on unbiased questions, but at least an activity involving intense field effort and lacking a main stream media would have been acknowledged on a far better note. My affiliation would make you think otherwise but I would recommend you referring to any book or laid down principles of doing research.

cheers
مثلأ یہ سوال کیا جاتا کے اس حلقے میں کیا مسله ہے یا ہوا ہے ذرا اپنی بے بہا عقل سے واضح کریں

kakajee

Siasat.pk team derserves all the applause and accolade for this survey. Hats off.

However, while talking to the people who said that no riiging was there, the anchor tried to change their minds a bit by asking then 'why does PMLN doesnt go for thumb verification'?

Its a minor thing but it does give the impression that the anchor was impartial or atleast favourig the other side (i.e. PTI).

However, most of the people, (almost 80% ) were of the opinion that there was rigging. And this is Androon Lahore.

Youc an well imagine the hatred that people have for Nihari league in the rest of the country and Punjab

It was quite a surprise even for us. We expected people from 'Androon Lahore' to be supporters of PMLN since everyone says that all of the PTI supporters are from Upper and upper middle class.

Eagerly waiting for siasat.pk's team to visit KPK and conduct a survey about PTI performance, plus a visit of shaikh rasheed's constituency

frenes

یہ کام عاصمہ شیرازی اور کاشف عباسی کر چکے ہیں ، منہ کی کھائی اور پی ٹی آئی زندہ آباد کہنے پر مجبور ہو گئے

A very good effort..Plz also do a survey in Peshawar about PTI'S Performance.

Respect

Well done too siasat.pk, please take a trp towards Peshawar to ask people about PTI performance. Also if possible go too other halke as Well too as people on PML N performance.